$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 29, 2008

Excellent Location!

The Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites, Mexico City is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, one of the nicer areas of Mexico City to visit. It is a great little hotel, very comfortable and has s separate suite adjacent to each room. I also liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area. The bath tub was a jacuzzi tab and we each enjoyed a nice soak with good jets once during our 3-night stay. The suite portion had a second TV, a fridge and coffee maker plus lots of modern shelving and comfortable furniture. The vanity area also had some nice, modern shelving to store your travelling items. The bed was a little hard but it was fine for us and we got a good sleep. The first night we we forgot to turn on the AC and left the window open to a lively weekend crowd, so keep the window closed and use AC for air to get a good sleep. We had the continental breakfast in the hotel and there was enough of choices to fill up. You can order eggs from the menu or step outside and find several places in Zona Rosa to sit down for breakfast. There is no pool in this hotel and the bathroom needs a sealer to prevent the shower water to drip on the marble floor (maybe only our room). But all considering, this was a very good find in the best location, and a great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the metro to go downtown - it's very inexpensive, safe, fast and easy to navigate.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grand hyatt
Business
Miami, FL
May 28, 2009

Best deal you'll ever get in Zona Rosa

I was really skeptical about this place because the price was cheap and location was too good to be true. Well it's true, it was one of the few perfect hotel stays I've ever had. It is literally in the heart of the Zona Rosa, the suites were huge (not use to this much space coming from NYC) and the staff provided first class service. I seriously thought I was at the four seasons. I actually enjoyed it so much, I'm returnin next week for a longer stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In less than 5 minutes of walking you will reach all of Zona Rosa's best clubs, bars and restaurants. Forget about the other hotels that claim "close to...", this is the it spot, you are in the middle of it all.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fl, USA
Jul 12, 2009

Great Hotel well worth the money

Big rooms, Internet, decent breakfast, Good service, in room safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 25, 2008

Big rooms, friendly staff

it is a very good hotel in the core of zona rosa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DONSCOTT
Business
SOCAL
Jun 1, 2011

Great Hotel and a fantastic Value

We stayed with friends (3 rooms in the hotel) and everyone was extremely pleased with the hotel. The rooms are large and an living-room area for socializing. The location was perfect for food, shopping and clubbing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 13, 2010

Mexico City Dec Trip

Great Location, the suite are excellent, the Continental breakfast is more than Continental, very clean, TIP ask for the rooms against to the Londres St, very noise especially in weekends, EXCELLENT for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 19, 2009

Great hotel, breakfast,, etc.

Friendly service, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The tourister
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 3, 2011

Great hotel!!

It was a great experience. The hotel is not a luxurious hotel but it has the basic things you need, if you plan to be outside walking around the city. It's just 1 block away from the subway station (Metro Insurgentes station) and 1 block away from one of the most important sightseeing avenues (Paseo de la Reforma), 2 blocks away from one of the most important monuments of the city: the Independence Angel (Ángel de la Independencia). You'll be just in the middle of all the important things you have to know when you visit Mexico City. It's right in the middle of downtown, Chapultepec, Polanco, Condesa, etc. There's no best location for that! Besides the hotel rooms are huge for a very low price. It comes with a living room, kitchenette, and the bedroom is separated, as in another room, it's just great! I highly suggest you to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The hotel offers you some tours, we took the one that takes you to "Plaza de las 3 Culturas" (3 Cultures Plaza), Basílica de Guadalupe and Teotihuacan. It costs 40 dollars per person and includes roundtrip and entry to the venues, doesn't include the food, but they'll take you to a restaurant buffet that costs around 16 USD per person. There's another company that offers the same tour, but it charges around 53 dollars, the difference is that this one includes the food. So it's up to you, the first one is a more personalized service and the second one is more with the big bus that will take a bunch of people. Just keep in mind that all the places they're gonna take you, it's so you can buy some stuff and they'll get some commission on your shopping hehe.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guardalajara mexico
Jul 31, 2009

Unbeatable for the price

Very nice suites lots of room very clean and the useful addition of microwave and refrigerator. Very helpful. Super <<<<<<<<<<

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING CLOSE BY FAST FOOD AND NICER RESTAURANTS

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CKH
Business
Victoria, BC
Jan 6, 2010

Great location great staff

Very friendly helpfull staff. Good location, central to many city sights. Can be noisy late into the weekend night, but that is how I have found most places in Mexico. Neighborhood was very safe even late into the night as there are two police stations within walking distance and their constant presence is reassuring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Metro is a short two block walk and is safe and entertaining outside of rush hour when it is overcrowded. 2 peso fare gets you almost anywhere.

Back to menu Return to top