$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Guardalajara mexico
Jul 31, 2009

Unbeatable for the price

Very nice suites lots of room very clean and the useful addition of microwave and refrigerator. Very helpful. Super <<<<<<<<<<

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING CLOSE BY FAST FOOD AND NICER RESTAURANTS

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Feb 12, 2011

Great Hotel

Clean hotel with large rooms. The staff went out of their way to help out with anything. I just asked for simple instructions and the Security made a map to help me find a place to have my clothing washed. However, the place was closed and the hotel staff asked the housekeeper if they could wash a few items for a guest. I appreciated not having to pack dirty clothing in my bags and the extra effort made by the hotel staff to make my stay great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington DC
Aug 18, 2009

Great stay

This hotel is in a great location, you can't ask for better location plus it's inexpensive and clean. The staff is very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fl, USA
Jul 12, 2009

Great Hotel well worth the money

Big rooms, Internet, decent breakfast, Good service, in room safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 29, 2008

Excellent Location!

The Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites, Mexico City is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, one of the nicer areas of Mexico City to visit. It is a great little hotel, very comfortable and has s separate suite adjacent to each room. I also liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area. The bath tub was a jacuzzi tab and we each enjoyed a nice soak with good jets once during our 3-night stay. The suite portion had a second TV, a fridge and coffee maker plus lots of modern shelving and comfortable furniture. The vanity area also had some nice, modern shelving to store your travelling items. The bed was a little hard but it was fine for us and we got a good sleep. The first night we we forgot to turn on the AC and left the window open to a lively weekend crowd, so keep the window closed and use AC for air to get a good sleep. We had the continental breakfast in the hotel and there was enough of choices to fill up. You can order eggs from the menu or step outside and find several places in Zona Rosa to sit down for breakfast. There is no pool in this hotel and the bathroom needs a sealer to prevent the shower water to drip on the marble floor (maybe only our room). But all considering, this was a very good find in the best location, and a great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the metro to go downtown - it's very inexpensive, safe, fast and easy to navigate.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 25, 2008

Big rooms, friendly staff

it is a very good hotel in the core of zona rosa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rcvamex
Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil
Oct 25, 2013

Never stay anywhere else

After passing this hotel on my many trips to Mexico City, I finally decided to give it a try. We were immediately upgraded to a suite, thanks to the kindness of a wonderful staff. The room is enormous and the jacuzzi tub a nice plus. The location is fabulous. No noise, despite the proximity to clubs, night life and shopping. Breakfast was much more than most hotels in the area, and I have stayed at dozens of them. Incredible attention from the staff. Who could ask for more?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to shopping and almost any type of dining.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilary World Traveler
Chandler, Arizona
Feb 5, 2013

Great hotel at a great price!

I loved staying at the Eurostar Rosa. The room was nice and clean, and my stay was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. This was my first time in Mexico City, and I was a little afraid of what to expect as far as accommodations, and I was not disappointed. It was withing walking distance of museums, lots of nice restaurants, and shopping. I felt very safe in this neighborhood and would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Berkeley, CA
Jul 21, 2009

great location, big, quiet room

You can't beat the location of this hotel at the corner of Londres and Génova in the middle of the Zona Rosa. There's a lot going on outside, but I was on the sixth floor and couldn't hear anything. The suite was large and the staff were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DONSCOTT
SOCAL
Jun 1, 2011

Great Hotel and a fantastic Value

We stayed with friends (3 rooms in the hotel) and everyone was extremely pleased with the hotel. The rooms are large and an living-room area for socializing. The location was perfect for food, shopping and clubbing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top