$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 1, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
99 reviews
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as... See full review

  • Jeff Johnson
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
We are possibly the most European-flavoured hotel in America. At the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites we want our guests to enjoy both continents at one and the same time: all the comfort of Europe and all the attractions of the most genuine spirit of the American continent that this city and country embody like no other.

Located between the streets called London, Liverpool, Genoa and Antwerp, at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites you will find a modern, European, cosmopolitan atmosphere, where you can enjoy the best of the luxuries and amenities of the Federal District's Zona Rosa.

The Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is a true paradise of tranquility, specially thought out for business men and women who need to spend long stretches of time in the Mexican capital. All the suites are equipped with every imaginable detail: hydro-massage bathtub, writing desk, tea-and-coffee machine, ironing kit and many other details for family travel and for lengthy stays.

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 99
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Aug 18, 2014

Good as always

This is my 5th time in this hotel, everything was just good, nice location as I always comment in my review. Lots of restaurants in the area, close to everything walk distance. it´s a good hotel for two or three days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the wax museum its a few minutes from this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Aug 18, 2014

just a nice little hotel in a good location

This is my 5th time in this Hotel, everything was just fine as always, nice big rooms, very good location it´s a walk distance from everything, lots of restaurants and places to eat or have a drink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit the wax museum it´s just a few minutes walking form the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perryburr
Business
San Rafael, CA
Mar 13, 2014

great for our business & personal needs

Our first stay at Eurostars. For the price it was terrific. Lobby and Business Center were small but adequate. The staff were helpful and bi-lingual. The suites configuration was nice to have but the living portion was way outdated, old and stained. The bedroom portion was fine, the bed a bit hard, but that's what we prefer so no problem. It's in the heart of the Zona Rosa which we know and love . . . and central to the rest of the City;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bello Puerto at Hamburg & Florencia - fun, a bit loud, but terrific food and good prices. The little tacos pastor restaurant outside to the right is great. Café Toscana and Antonio (owner) is old favorite on Copenhague off Hamburg.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joboluro
Business
Annandale, VA
Jan 29, 2014

Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and the cleanliness. The appointments were modern and very appropriate. Although there is no separate kitchen, there is a fridge and a microwave in the living room area. The suite is quite spacious with a TV in the living room and the bedroom! I had more than enough room!! So for the price I paid, it was a great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants right outside the door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spike's Dad
Business
San Clemente, CA
Jan 13, 2014

Hmmm

Hotel is located in the heart of the Zona Rosa. Easy access to the Metro (subway). One issue is that there are a lot of vendors on the way. When we got to our room, it appeared neat and clean, but the bed had only the bottom sheet and there were hairs on it. I will say that when I contact the front desk, housekeeping was there within 5 minutes and changed the sheets. Noticed the floor wasn't swept. We stayed one night as we were in transit from Yucatan to home. Probably a good place for business travel, but I would choose a hotel in another "zona" for tourism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jolmom
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 4, 2014

Super convenient!

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very nice and helpful. We were able to walk to many spots we wanted to see, as well as walk to the Tourribus. There were many wonderful markets as well as Parke D ' Art that was so enjoyable. We also walked to Maxmillian's castle, the park it is in has so much to do. Nice restaurants are nearby! The coffee in the room was great, we bought some milk and kept it in the small refrigerator. Edgar Flores spoke English and helped read the map, he could not have been nicer! They do need tourist info and maps in English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a wonderful little restaurant a short walk from the hotel called Casa Del Toni, I believe. It is an orange building. Usually there is a waiting line, girl gives you a number. I think the best time is around 4 p.m. The food is good as well as the prices!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rcvamex
Business
Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil
Oct 25, 2013

Never stay anywhere else

After passing this hotel on my many trips to Mexico City, I finally decided to give it a try. We were immediately upgraded to a suite, thanks to the kindness of a wonderful staff. The room is enormous and the jacuzzi tub a nice plus. The location is fabulous. No noise, despite the proximity to clubs, night life and shopping. Breakfast was much more than most hotels in the area, and I have stayed at dozens of them. Incredible attention from the staff. Who could ask for more?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to shopping and almost any type of dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Folkore student
Business
Bogota, Coloambaia
Jul 27, 2013

Excellent ubication

This hotel is located at excelent point at Zona Rosa, close to the metro, restaurants and shows. Good point and service make it good base for a turist in Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aleps
Business
Tijuana
Jul 1, 2013

Good location

This is an average hotel, but it has a great location. Is located near to Paseo de Reforma and close to Insurgentes Station. If you want something with good location, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Business
Boston, MA, USA
May 4, 2013

location, location

This was our fifth stay at the Eurostars. As always it was a great experience. The room was spacious with coffee, microwave, refrigerator provided. It is right in the center of Zona Rosa with its countless restaurants and stores. The front desk helped us to schedule our bus trip for the week and we will be back again at the Eurostars in a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top