$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travelin Solo
Santa Monica
Feb 20, 2014

Convenient location

Conveniently located walking distance to the major streets, restaurants, shopping and the metro. The hotel need some cosmetic work. Both times I stayed at this hotel there was no Wi-Fi connection some of the time. On my last stay they tried to get the Wi-Fi connection until 3:40 a.m., so I didn't get any sleep that night. Breakfast food was also awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family man29
Denver CO
Sep 28, 2012

Needs updating

Good staff, good location but it needs updating, TVs are old, carpet had stains, old towels, and the bathroom needs to be re-done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The metro system can get you any where in the city it is a short walk away

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
larryking
Los Angeles CA
Dec 13, 2011

nice place to stay

good location, nice place to stay, all atractions near, most of the people gay will have fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Houston Texas Travel
Houston, TX, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Heart of the City

Beds are HARD as cement slab, otherwise hotel is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Zona Rosa buzzing all night long...

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
O.T.
Business
Florida, USA
Mar 11, 2012

location

The hotel is in Zona Rosa area, many shops and restaurants are few step away. Rooms are all suite and front office staffs are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus Steak House. Very friendly staff and excellence food.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
HOUSTON, TX
Apr 25, 2011

AS GOOD AS BAD!!

The hotel by itself is great, very nice rooms and perfectly located. But in the other hand, since the very first time we approached the front desk, the staff were unfriendly and really rude. We had problems at night, it was impossible to turn off the bathroom lights, we called them and they said the next day somenone would fix them. Well, they didn't. 3 times we reported it and they did not a single REAL effort to solve the problem. When we checked out, they presented a bill for $ 20.00 USD, for parking. It was cheap... that is true... the thing is they never mentioned during the chek in process that there was an extra cost for parking. We asked for the manager to comment this issue, and the guy in the desk said the general manager was out of town, and nobody was there to hear any kind of comments, and if we wanted, we could come back the next working day to talk to him. JUST RUDE!! It's a shame, the rooms are really GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james2001
Chapel Hill, North carolina
Feb 13, 2014

good location for the price

lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. however, it is really quiet. i didn't hear the noises in my room. hotel rooms are all suits . each suits has a living room and a bed room. it has a safe, a refrigerator, a microwave oven and a coffee make as well as iron and iron board. this hotel provides really good free breakfast. hotel itself is pretty old. all the furniture and bathroom equipment as well the floor are cracking or peeling. if you don't plan to entertain someone important it is a good deal. if you are a gay or lezbian it is a heaven for you. it is close to historical district and some very good museums. close to Reformer street where you can take a tour bus to visit all those places inside Mexico city for 150 peso.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

tax driver may overcharge you a big time. negotiate the price first then take the taxi.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2009

Worth your money with glitches!

All the rooms are suites. They are clean and spacious, with a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. Free wireless internet. Breakfast is included but, not for me. It is centrally located in Zona Rosa. I stay here often for business and always feel safe. Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miguel's trip
Business
cary
Jun 28, 2012

only for business not for family

Nice rooms, old towels smelled bad. Good customer service. Area is not good for family environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spike's Dad
San Clemente, CA
Jan 13, 2014

Hmmm

Hotel is located in the heart of the Zona Rosa. Easy access to the Metro (subway). One issue is that there are a lot of vendors on the way. When we got to our room, it appeared neat and clean, but the bed had only the bottom sheet and there were hairs on it. I will say that when I contact the front desk, housekeeping was there within 5 minutes and changed the sheets. Noticed the floor wasn't swept. We stayed one night as we were in transit from Yucatan to home. Probably a good place for business travel, but I would choose a hotel in another "zona" for tourism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top