$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 7, 2014 Check-out: Dec 8, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
100 reviews
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as... See full review

  • Jeff Johnson
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (100)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travelin Solo
Business
Santa Monica
Feb 20, 2014

Convenient location

Conveniently located walking distance to the major streets, restaurants, shopping and the metro. The hotel need some cosmetic work. Both times I stayed at this hotel there was no Wi-Fi connection some of the time. On my last stay they tried to get the Wi-Fi connection until 3:40 a.m., so I didn't get any sleep that night. Breakfast food was also awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spike's Dad
Business
San Clemente, CA
Jan 13, 2014

Hmmm

Hotel is located in the heart of the Zona Rosa. Easy access to the Metro (subway). One issue is that there are a lot of vendors on the way. When we got to our room, it appeared neat and clean, but the bed had only the bottom sheet and there were hairs on it. I will say that when I contact the front desk, housekeeping was there within 5 minutes and changed the sheets. Noticed the floor wasn't swept. We stayed one night as we were in transit from Yucatan to home. Probably a good place for business travel, but I would choose a hotel in another "zona" for tourism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james2001
Business
Chapel Hill, North carolina
Feb 13, 2014

good location for the price

lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. however, it is really quiet. i didn't hear the noises in my room. hotel rooms are all suits . each suits has a living room and a bed room. it has a safe, a refrigerator, a microwave oven and a coffee make as well as iron and iron board. this hotel provides really good free breakfast. hotel itself is pretty old. all the furniture and bathroom equipment as well the floor are cracking or peeling. if you don't plan to entertain someone important it is a good deal. if you are a gay or lezbian it is a heaven for you. it is close to historical district and some very good museums. close to Reformer street where you can take a tour bus to visit all those places inside Mexico city for 150 peso.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

tax driver may overcharge you a big time. negotiate the price first then take the taxi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Mar 20, 2014

just a nice little hotel in a good location

Good hotel, big rooms (like a junior suite) the rooms are getting old but for a few days it doesn't matter. The hotel staff is friendly, in a very good location walk distance to many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
larryking
Business
Los Angeles CA
Dec 13, 2011

nice place to stay

good location, nice place to stay, all atractions near, most of the people gay will have fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
O.T.
Business
Florida, USA
Mar 11, 2012

location

The hotel is in Zona Rosa area, many shops and restaurants are few step away. Rooms are all suite and front office staffs are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus Steak House. Very friendly staff and excellence food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Houston Texas Travel
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Heart of the City

Beds are HARD as cement slab, otherwise hotel is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Zona Rosa buzzing all night long...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miguel's trip
Business
cary
Jun 28, 2012

only for business not for family

Nice rooms, old towels smelled bad. Good customer service. Area is not good for family environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love Mexico City
Business
San Francisco, California
Jul 11, 2012

Great location but needs TLC

The hotel has great location and very nice staff. I stayed there two times so far this year and I have stayed many times in the last five years and I must say the last two times I have been very unhappy with the rooms. I had problems with housekeeping skipping daily cleaning when “do not disturbed” was not on, forgetting to provide soaps, providing enough towels and many times the towels had holes in them. The carpets, couches and chairs do need a good shampoo, they are dirty. Still is not a bad hotel for its price, is quiet, beds are comfortable, is spacious and AC works very wells but I have become very disappointed with the place regarding its housekeeping that I am planning to seek another place to stay next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2dives
Business
san antonio, texas
Aug 3, 2012

Good deal for the money

We stayed in a two bed suite. This is an older hotel that could use some TLC. The location is perfect if one wants to visit the downtown area. I will stay there again because the cost was really good compared to other hotels in the zona rosa area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Beware if traveling with children that there are erotic gift shops in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top