$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
95 reviews
always well taken care of by staff members when im in mexico for business.

I use the hotel a lot for business that hotel staff already know me very well and take good care of... See full review

  • Georgina
  • Aug 18, 2015
Great experience

The hotel is situated in a very strategic point. Allowes to visit central historical sites in... See full review

  • Mollienda
  • Jan 28, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Property features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50
Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 111 reviews
★★★
$67
4.1 / 5 78 reviews
★★★★
$86
3.9 / 5 51 reviews
★★★
$42
3.3 / 5 75 reviews
★★★
$60
4.0 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$38
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$55
3.7 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$83
4.1 / 5 57 reviews
★★★
$58
3.9 / 5 16 reviews

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Church of San Francisco: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Teatro de la Ciudad: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Church of San Francisco: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Teatro de la Ciudad: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • UAM Azcapotzalco: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joboluro
Couples
Annandale, VA
Jan 29, 2014

Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and the cleanliness. The appointments were modern and very appropriate. Although there is no separate kitchen, there is a fridge and a microwave in the living room area. The suite is quite spacious with a TV in the living room and the bedroom! I had more than enough room!! So for the price I paid, it was a great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants right outside the door.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 17, 2012

sittich again in MC

We have stayed there about six times. Also last week. It has been perfect every time. We like the neighborhood, the hotel itself and all the staff. Plan to be back there next March.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilary World Traveler
Couples
Chandler, Arizona
Feb 5, 2013

Great hotel at a great price!

I loved staying at the Eurostar Rosa. The room was nice and clean, and my stay was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. This was my first time in Mexico City, and I was a little afraid of what to expect as far as accommodations, and I was not disappointed. It was withing walking distance of museums, lots of nice restaurants, and shopping. I felt very safe in this neighborhood and would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pyhawaii
Business
honolulu hawaii
Jan 30, 2013

busines trip

it is very close from the american embassy an is verry near the shoping molls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to us embassy

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charro Chuck
Couples
San Miguel de Allende
Jan 31, 2013

Big Room---Small Hotel

Great breakfast, with excellent service. Large room with 5 star aminities including a toothbrush!Bed room was large with a seperate sitting/TV room. I could not believe how nice it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus resteraunt.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandR
Family
New York City
Mar 29, 2013

Friendly Hotel in safe, clean city.

This hotel is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, Mexico City. It is close to Metro (Subway; 3 pesos) and Autobus (5pesos). The check in and check out process was a breeze. The staff is helpful and friendly, generous with information based on your interests. We ran into our checking in staff (Edgar, I think) at the Chapultepec Park. He recognised us and came to offer much needed assistance. Our room was huge with separate living room; bedroom with king bed; small kitchen area (you can request plates and other utensils from restaurant staff); WiFi, AC and hot and cold water functioned well; gym was adequate and had an abundance of bottled water. Around the hotel can be found lots of food...like the entire Mexico City. It's food....food....and more food. The area is gay/lesbian friendly and safe for everyone. There are several karaoke bars and other clubs nearby the hotel. I would definitely stay at Eurostars Zona Rosa again. Note: Do not change much money at the airport...$50US is enough. Around the hotel are many money-exchange places that give better rates. Watch out for being overcharged at the taxi stands at the airport. It should be be 150 pesos- 200 pesos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the train to Merced Mercado for fresh fruits galore or to Walmart for an abundance of pastries. It is safe to travel.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
May 4, 2013

location, location

This was our fifth stay at the Eurostars. As always it was a great experience. The room was spacious with coffee, microwave, refrigerator provided. It is right in the center of Zona Rosa with its countless restaurants and stores. The front desk helped us to schedule our bus trip for the week and we will be back again at the Eurostars in a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adidas Boy
Family
Rancho Cucamoga, Californa
Jun 10, 2013

Amazing

It was an amazing experience...the staff was great...the suite was awesome...I loved everything about this hotel....I hope I can visit it again. I have and I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends and familywho travel to Mexico. Thanks again to the Hotel Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Downey, California
Oct 3, 2013

THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff go out of their way to be helpful. The hotel is right in the heart of the LGBT Zone (the Zona Rosa) and the Metro Train station (that can take you anywhere in the city) is two short blocks away. The neighborhood is very safe even at the wee hours of the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use a credit card that does not charge a foreign exchange fee. I bought Mexican pesos at 12.25/U$1, but a credit card would give you an exchange rate of 13+/U$1. The worst you could do, however, is pay in US dollars--it'll be at 10/U$1.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rcvamex
Couples
Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil
Oct 25, 2013

Never stay anywhere else

After passing this hotel on my many trips to Mexico City, I finally decided to give it a try. We were immediately upgraded to a suite, thanks to the kindness of a wonderful staff. The room is enormous and the jacuzzi tub a nice plus. The location is fabulous. No noise, despite the proximity to clubs, night life and shopping. Breakfast was much more than most hotels in the area, and I have stayed at dozens of them. Incredible attention from the staff. Who could ask for more?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to shopping and almost any type of dining.

Back to menu Return to top