$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chucho
Friends
Lima, Perú
Oct 8, 2011

Happy vacations!!!!

Everithig was Ok, but the bed was too hard, we had backache.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Sep 30, 2011

business

It was a nice room and the staff was very nice. It was close to the us embassy where we needed to go. The breakfast was nice for the price. I would stay there again if I needed to go back to mexico city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Jul 18, 2011

good but noisy

The room is excellent, very big. However its a little noisy, as there are not many rooms; you listen everything from other rooms. There was one room who was next to us, who arrived after midnight and they were doing a lot of noise until 2 am. so we couldn´t sleep very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent ubication

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pd604
Single
Vancouver, BC
Jun 28, 2011

Nice place

nice hotel in an excellent location, large rooms, quiet. beds are a little hard, but this is Mexico. No bottle openers in room, also shower was broken but quickly repaired by front desk. I would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Zona Rosa is amazing.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver,CO
Jun 13, 2011

Mexican blues

Great for those who seek urban noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the best oldest and nicest Mexican restaurants is just half a walk away on Calle Londres

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DONSCOTT
SOCAL
Jun 1, 2011

Great Hotel and a fantastic Value

We stayed with friends (3 rooms in the hotel) and everyone was extremely pleased with the hotel. The rooms are large and an living-room area for socializing. The location was perfect for food, shopping and clubbing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
HOUSTON, TX
Apr 25, 2011

AS GOOD AS BAD!!

The hotel by itself is great, very nice rooms and perfectly located. But in the other hand, since the very first time we approached the front desk, the staff were unfriendly and really rude. We had problems at night, it was impossible to turn off the bathroom lights, we called them and they said the next day somenone would fix them. Well, they didn't. 3 times we reported it and they did not a single REAL effort to solve the problem. When we checked out, they presented a bill for $ 20.00 USD, for parking. It was cheap... that is true... the thing is they never mentioned during the chek in process that there was an extra cost for parking. We asked for the manager to comment this issue, and the guy in the desk said the general manager was out of town, and nobody was there to hear any kind of comments, and if we wanted, we could come back the next working day to talk to him. JUST RUDE!! It's a shame, the rooms are really GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sittich
Couples
Boston,MA
Apr 18, 2011

best place in Zona Rosa

very friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, very good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Pleasanton, CA
Mar 27, 2011

My Stay

It is a nice place for the price, the only downside I had was that my side of the hotel overlooked a street filled with clubs playing loud music. This made it difficult to fall asleep when there is loud music until 2 or 3 in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great amount of clubs and restaurants just outside.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geeky
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 20, 2011

Excellent value

I came to work with local colleagues in a teacher training program. I was delighted with the elegant simplicity of the decor, and mostly with the spacious suite. My partner and I each had a separate room so our phone calls and work habits didn't interfere with each other. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom well appointed, even the decorations were attractive. The only possibly deterring feature of this lovely accommodation is the business of the street. while it inspires real confidence in safety, and convenience stores are open at all hours, the noise level of a lively night life makes ear plugs a necessary accessory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top