$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
way us
Family
los angeles
Mar 25, 2013

The hotel is convenience

Good suite hotel and in convenience location which is safe and security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paulmccsurfs
Single
Sydney, Australia
Feb 14, 2013

Bath jets are almost as good as a massage

This hotel could be great with a little bit of detailed work restoring or tidying up furniture and fittings that are a bit dated. However, everything is in really good taste and the bath jets are amazing. All the rooms are suites (this was a surprise, despite the name of the place) and there is plenty of space. The staff speak English and were kind and helpful without exception. The location is good if you want to visit the major museums. The surrounding area is safe but a bit of a tourist trap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilary World Traveler
Couples
Chandler, Arizona
Feb 5, 2013

Great hotel at a great price!

I loved staying at the Eurostar Rosa. The room was nice and clean, and my stay was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. This was my first time in Mexico City, and I was a little afraid of what to expect as far as accommodations, and I was not disappointed. It was withing walking distance of museums, lots of nice restaurants, and shopping. I felt very safe in this neighborhood and would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charro Chuck
Couples
San Miguel de Allende
Jan 31, 2013

Big Room---Small Hotel

Great breakfast, with excellent service. Large room with 5 star aminities including a toothbrush!Bed room was large with a seperate sitting/TV room. I could not believe how nice it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus resteraunt.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pyhawaii
Business
honolulu hawaii
Jan 30, 2013

busines trip

it is very close from the american embassy an is verry near the shoping molls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to us embassy

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 17, 2012

sittich again in MC

We have stayed there about six times. Also last week. It has been perfect every time. We like the neighborhood, the hotel itself and all the staff. Plan to be back there next March.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 14, 2012

very good location

the desk was very, very, very helpful! I needed help with bus travel and tickets and the person at desk spent 30 min on the phone for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

in middle of zona rosa

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badassmc
New York, NY
Nov 17, 2012

great value

I didn't have any problems with this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff did their job. The location is definitely amazing considering the cost. Tons of restaurants to choose from, and very close to many of the sights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family man29
Couples
Denver CO
Sep 28, 2012

Needs updating

Good staff, good location but it needs updating, TVs are old, carpet had stains, old towels, and the bathroom needs to be re-done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The metro system can get you any where in the city it is a short walk away

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2dives
Family
san antonio, texas
Aug 3, 2012

Good deal for the money

We stayed in a two bed suite. This is an older hotel that could use some TLC. The location is perfect if one wants to visit the downtown area. I will stay there again because the cost was really good compared to other hotels in the zona rosa area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Beware if traveling with children that there are erotic gift shops in the area.

Back to menu Return to top