$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
100 reviews
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as... See full review

  • Jeff Johnson
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (100)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Folkore student
Business
Bogota, Coloambaia
Jul 27, 2013

Excellent ubication

This hotel is located at excelent point at Zona Rosa, close to the metro, restaurants and shows. Good point and service make it good base for a turist in Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aleps
Business
Tijuana
Jul 1, 2013

Good location

This is an average hotel, but it has a great location. Is located near to Paseo de Reforma and close to Insurgentes Station. If you want something with good location, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adidas Boy
Business
Rancho Cucamoga, Californa
Jun 10, 2013

Amazing

It was an amazing experience...the staff was great...the suite was awesome...I loved everything about this hotel....I hope I can visit it again. I have and I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends and familywho travel to Mexico. Thanks again to the Hotel Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liketobike
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 1, 2013

Good location in Zona Rosa

Excellent value, goos location, small hotel with small but attentive staff, room was really a mini suite, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussieinny
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 28, 2013

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites delighted

As a first time traveler to Mexico City I was thrilled with the location of the hotel. Located in downtown MC, it was close to the heart of the city and provided easy access to all that is great about Mexico. The staff were so helpful - at one stage two of the front office staff were on different phone calls at the same time to ensure that I did not miss my tour of the city. Now that is service! I was situated on the 6th floor and the noise below did not reach me at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Business
Boston, MA, USA
May 4, 2013

location, location

This was our fifth stay at the Eurostars. As always it was a great experience. The room was spacious with coffee, microwave, refrigerator provided. It is right in the center of Zona Rosa with its countless restaurants and stores. The front desk helped us to schedule our bus trip for the week and we will be back again at the Eurostars in a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandR
Business
New York City
Mar 29, 2013

Friendly Hotel in safe, clean city.

This hotel is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, Mexico City. It is close to Metro (Subway; 3 pesos) and Autobus (5pesos). The check in and check out process was a breeze. The staff is helpful and friendly, generous with information based on your interests. We ran into our checking in staff (Edgar, I think) at the Chapultepec Park. He recognised us and came to offer much needed assistance. Our room was huge with separate living room; bedroom with king bed; small kitchen area (you can request plates and other utensils from restaurant staff); WiFi, AC and hot and cold water functioned well; gym was adequate and had an abundance of bottled water. Around the hotel can be found lots of food...like the entire Mexico City. It's food....food....and more food. The area is gay/lesbian friendly and safe for everyone. There are several karaoke bars and other clubs nearby the hotel. I would definitely stay at Eurostars Zona Rosa again. Note: Do not change much money at the airport...$50US is enough. Around the hotel are many money-exchange places that give better rates. Watch out for being overcharged at the taxi stands at the airport. It should be be 150 pesos- 200 pesos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the train to Merced Mercado for fresh fruits galore or to Walmart for an abundance of pastries. It is safe to travel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 Amigazos
Business
San Diego
Mar 28, 2013

Good for friends trip

Hotel was a great value for the price. The location is perfect, close to bars, restaurants, shopping, metro station, etc. Breakfast wasnt included in our price and was a bit expensive by Mexican standards ($10) but it was great quality. Only downsides were that we had to switch rooms (it happens), and on the last day we didnt have electricity in our room - so the A/C didnt work while we packed. Dont know why. We'd stay here again though. Staff was accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bars are close-by, grab a few beers then head to Condesa where the good looking crowd is.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
way us
Business
los angeles
Mar 25, 2013

The hotel is convenience

Good suite hotel and in convenience location which is safe and security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
exso
Business
virginia
Feb 24, 2013

Great location

Great location and nice staff, rooms can be improved, but as a whole I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places close to the hotel, mexico df is a nice place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top