$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussieinny
New York, NY, USA
May 28, 2013

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites delighted

As a first time traveler to Mexico City I was thrilled with the location of the hotel. Located in downtown MC, it was close to the heart of the city and provided easy access to all that is great about Mexico. The staff were so helpful - at one stage two of the front office staff were on different phone calls at the same time to ensure that I did not miss my tour of the city. Now that is service! I was situated on the 6th floor and the noise below did not reach me at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Boston, MA, USA
May 4, 2013

location, location

This was our fifth stay at the Eurostars. As always it was a great experience. The room was spacious with coffee, microwave, refrigerator provided. It is right in the center of Zona Rosa with its countless restaurants and stores. The front desk helped us to schedule our bus trip for the week and we will be back again at the Eurostars in a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandR
New York City
Mar 29, 2013

Friendly Hotel in safe, clean city.

This hotel is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, Mexico City. It is close to Metro (Subway; 3 pesos) and Autobus (5pesos). The check in and check out process was a breeze. The staff is helpful and friendly, generous with information based on your interests. We ran into our checking in staff (Edgar, I think) at the Chapultepec Park. He recognised us and came to offer much needed assistance. Our room was huge with separate living room; bedroom with king bed; small kitchen area (you can request plates and other utensils from restaurant staff); WiFi, AC and hot and cold water functioned well; gym was adequate and had an abundance of bottled water. Around the hotel can be found lots of food...like the entire Mexico City. It's food....food....and more food. The area is gay/lesbian friendly and safe for everyone. There are several karaoke bars and other clubs nearby the hotel. I would definitely stay at Eurostars Zona Rosa again. Note: Do not change much money at the airport...$50US is enough. Around the hotel are many money-exchange places that give better rates. Watch out for being overcharged at the taxi stands at the airport. It should be be 150 pesos- 200 pesos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the train to Merced Mercado for fresh fruits galore or to Walmart for an abundance of pastries. It is safe to travel.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 Amigazos
San Diego
Mar 28, 2013

Good for friends trip

Hotel was a great value for the price. The location is perfect, close to bars, restaurants, shopping, metro station, etc. Breakfast wasnt included in our price and was a bit expensive by Mexican standards ($10) but it was great quality. Only downsides were that we had to switch rooms (it happens), and on the last day we didnt have electricity in our room - so the A/C didnt work while we packed. Dont know why. We'd stay here again though. Staff was accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bars are close-by, grab a few beers then head to Condesa where the good looking crowd is.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
way us
los angeles
Mar 25, 2013

The hotel is convenience

Good suite hotel and in convenience location which is safe and security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
exso
virginia
Feb 24, 2013

Great location

Great location and nice staff, rooms can be improved, but as a whole I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places close to the hotel, mexico df is a nice place to go.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paulmccsurfs
Sydney, Australia
Feb 14, 2013

Bath jets are almost as good as a massage

This hotel could be great with a little bit of detailed work restoring or tidying up furniture and fittings that are a bit dated. However, everything is in really good taste and the bath jets are amazing. All the rooms are suites (this was a surprise, despite the name of the place) and there is plenty of space. The staff speak English and were kind and helpful without exception. The location is good if you want to visit the major museums. The surrounding area is safe but a bit of a tourist trap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilary World Traveler
Chandler, Arizona
Feb 5, 2013

Great hotel at a great price!

I loved staying at the Eurostar Rosa. The room was nice and clean, and my stay was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. This was my first time in Mexico City, and I was a little afraid of what to expect as far as accommodations, and I was not disappointed. It was withing walking distance of museums, lots of nice restaurants, and shopping. I felt very safe in this neighborhood and would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charro Chuck
San Miguel de Allende
Jan 31, 2013

Big Room---Small Hotel

Great breakfast, with excellent service. Large room with 5 star aminities including a toothbrush!Bed room was large with a seperate sitting/TV room. I could not believe how nice it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus resteraunt.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pyhawaii
Business
honolulu hawaii
Jan 30, 2013

busines trip

it is very close from the american embassy an is verry near the shoping molls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to us embassy

Back to menu Return to top