$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james2001
Business
Chapel Hill, North carolina
Feb 13, 2014

good location for the price

lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. however, it is really quiet. i didn't hear the noises in my room. hotel rooms are all suits . each suits has a living room and a bed room. it has a safe, a refrigerator, a microwave oven and a coffee make as well as iron and iron board. this hotel provides really good free breakfast. hotel itself is pretty old. all the furniture and bathroom equipment as well the floor are cracking or peeling. if you don't plan to entertain someone important it is a good deal. if you are a gay or lezbian it is a heaven for you. it is close to historical district and some very good museums. close to Reformer street where you can take a tour bus to visit all those places inside Mexico city for 150 peso.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

tax driver may overcharge you a big time. negotiate the price first then take the taxi.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joboluro
Business
Annandale, VA
Jan 29, 2014

Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and the cleanliness. The appointments were modern and very appropriate. Although there is no separate kitchen, there is a fridge and a microwave in the living room area. The suite is quite spacious with a TV in the living room and the bedroom! I had more than enough room!! So for the price I paid, it was a great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants right outside the door.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hernzep
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Clean and comfy

Clean and comfortable. Perfect for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hernzep
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Clean and comfy

Clean and comfortable. Perfect for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast4word
Business
Vancouver
Jan 20, 2014

Great value

As far as value for money goes, Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is hard to beat. The suite is ample sized, well equipped (microwave, coffee machine, ironing board and electric heater on request for cool winter nights). All this in a convenient location for the cost of a room with less amenities and space in other neighbouring hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tra3lfr3qu3ntly
Business
Houston Texas
Jan 16, 2014

Good Hotel

Next time I stay in Mexico City, I will stay here. The price was right, and hotel was better than I expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spike's Dad
Business
San Clemente, CA
Jan 13, 2014

Hmmm

Hotel is located in the heart of the Zona Rosa. Easy access to the Metro (subway). One issue is that there are a lot of vendors on the way. When we got to our room, it appeared neat and clean, but the bed had only the bottom sheet and there were hairs on it. I will say that when I contact the front desk, housekeeping was there within 5 minutes and changed the sheets. Noticed the floor wasn't swept. We stayed one night as we were in transit from Yucatan to home. Probably a good place for business travel, but I would choose a hotel in another "zona" for tourism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jolmom
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 4, 2014

Super convenient!

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very nice and helpful. We were able to walk to many spots we wanted to see, as well as walk to the Tourribus. There were many wonderful markets as well as Parke D ' Art that was so enjoyable. We also walked to Maxmillian's castle, the park it is in has so much to do. Nice restaurants are nearby! The coffee in the room was great, we bought some milk and kept it in the small refrigerator. Edgar Flores spoke English and helped read the map, he could not have been nicer! They do need tourist info and maps in English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a wonderful little restaurant a short walk from the hotel called Casa Del Toni, I believe. It is an orange building. Usually there is a waiting line, girl gives you a number. I think the best time is around 4 p.m. The food is good as well as the prices!

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buplerum
Business
texas
Dec 21, 2013

Easy sqeezy

What more could I want for 70 bucks a night; two flat screens and a Jacuzzi, plus no one stole anything from me, and the desk answered my every question. The hotel is also tolerant. Everything worked, a first for a Mexican hotel for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taco cafe catty corner is the best. The subway is just down Genova street. No danger I could see, totally secure location.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
O.T.
Business
Florida, USA
Nov 23, 2013

business and holidays

hotel location is excellent, close to Reform circle and resturant and night club everywhere. Every room is a suit and hotel staffs are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top