$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badassmc
New York, NY
Nov 17, 2012

great value

I didn't have any problems with this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff did their job. The location is definitely amazing considering the cost. Tons of restaurants to choose from, and very close to many of the sights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnseetheworld
Trenton, Michigan
May 11, 2014

Nice hotel with a great staff

This hotel is a little older, but everything in Mexico is and yet the rooms are still quite nice. The best part is that there is a living room with a couch and 2 chairs, television, microwave, and a little refrigerator. The other room is quite big with another television, desk, and bed. The furnishing (decorations) are basic, nothing fancy, even a little outdated, but still very functional. I had an issue with the shower head in the bathroom and the staff fixed it immediately, so that was nice. The staff was courteous and helpful. I used them to arrange the day tours that I took all week long, no problems. Even though this is not the fanciest hotel in Mexico City, it certainly is not run down. In fact, it is kept very clean. So if you like being in a nightlife area, this is a great hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Zona Rosa area is a BIG nightlife area. If this bothers you, you may want to stay in another part of town. There are people out at all hours of the day and night. However, there is a strong security/police presence so if you use the same caution that you would at home you will enjoy yourself. Also note that the Zona Rosa is specially designated as lgbt friendly, although that is still not too obvious to the casual observer.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dougner
New Mexico
Mar 28, 2014

SUPER LOCATION, VERY SAFE

Overall this hotel is a great value. Big rooms with microwave, refrigerator and whirlpool bath. A few more towels would have been great and despite tour books saying there is a pool on the roof, there is not. I'll stay there again if I return to Mexico City!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get to the Mexico City airport 2 hours before your flight or you may get bounced and charged for re ticketing.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Mar 20, 2014

just a nice little hotel in a good location

Good hotel, big rooms (like a junior suite) the rooms are getting old but for a few days it doesn't matter. The hotel staff is friendly, in a very good location walk distance to many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario69
Business
Santa Clara, California
Mar 19, 2014

Grea Location!!!

The hotel is centrally located to everything. It is within walking distance to the History, Antropology and Art museums. The Metro is only two blocks away which gives you lots of freedom to experience other areas of Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place for anyone

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sasprilla
Ottawa
Mar 17, 2014

Spacious and clean

This hotel was perfectly adequate for our week long stay. Situated in the heart of Zona Rosa, it's a lively spot and the din of the nightlife continues all hours so it may not be ideal for light sleepers. The breakfast was a bit monotonous but there are several alternative options (Konditori, around the corner was our favorite) within a few steps so that was not a problem for us. The subway (at 5 pesos) is nearby and there are taxis always waiting just outside for transport. The staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a fun evening visit El Lugar del Mariachi , 86 Hamburgo, a short walk from the hotel. We had an excellent meal with live entertainment including dancing and a mariachi band. The service was outstanding!

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perryburr
San Rafael, CA
Mar 13, 2014

great for our business & personal needs

Our first stay at Eurostars. For the price it was terrific. Lobby and Business Center were small but adequate. The staff were helpful and bi-lingual. The suites configuration was nice to have but the living portion was way outdated, old and stained. The bedroom portion was fine, the bed a bit hard, but that's what we prefer so no problem. It's in the heart of the Zona Rosa which we know and love . . . and central to the rest of the City;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bello Puerto at Hamburg & Florencia - fun, a bit loud, but terrific food and good prices. The little tacos pastor restaurant outside to the right is great. Café Toscana and Antonio (owner) is old favorite on Copenhague off Hamburg.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyMon
Dallas, TX
Mar 7, 2014

Great location for a short trip

My first time in Mexico City. The location was great. Stepped out of the hotel and was right in the action of street vendors, restaurants, bars, etc. Served my purpose. Room was spacious. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Steps away from lively atmosphere.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travelin Solo
Santa Monica
Feb 20, 2014

Convenient location

Conveniently located walking distance to the major streets, restaurants, shopping and the metro. The hotel need some cosmetic work. Both times I stayed at this hotel there was no Wi-Fi connection some of the time. On my last stay they tried to get the Wi-Fi connection until 3:40 a.m., so I didn't get any sleep that night. Breakfast food was also awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james2001
Chapel Hill, North carolina
Feb 13, 2014

good location for the price

lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. however, it is really quiet. i didn't hear the noises in my room. hotel rooms are all suits . each suits has a living room and a bed room. it has a safe, a refrigerator, a microwave oven and a coffee make as well as iron and iron board. this hotel provides really good free breakfast. hotel itself is pretty old. all the furniture and bathroom equipment as well the floor are cracking or peeling. if you don't plan to entertain someone important it is a good deal. if you are a gay or lezbian it is a heaven for you. it is close to historical district and some very good museums. close to Reformer street where you can take a tour bus to visit all those places inside Mexico city for 150 peso.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

tax driver may overcharge you a big time. negotiate the price first then take the taxi.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joboluro
Annandale, VA
Jan 29, 2014

Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and the cleanliness. The appointments were modern and very appropriate. Although there is no separate kitchen, there is a fridge and a microwave in the living room area. The suite is quite spacious with a TV in the living room and the bedroom! I had more than enough room!! So for the price I paid, it was a great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants right outside the door.

Back to menu Return to top