Eurostars Suites Reforma ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$74
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
91%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard Triple
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Standard
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 1

Overview

Eurostars Suites Reforma, opened in 2008, is within walking distance of Mexico City's signature Angel of Independence monument and many of the city's historic sites. The 36-suite hotel offers a pleasant modern, minimalist ambience, suitable for business and leisure travelers alike. The hotel's glass façade provides modern elegance while allowing natural daylight to filter throughout the public areas.

Rooms

Rooms offer sleek accommodations with balcony, a king-sized or twin beds, Wi-Fi Internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and flat-screen satellite television with DVD player. Bathrooms include hairdryers and toiletries.

Property features

The Eurostars Suites Reforma is located in the popular Pink Zone, close to trendy boutiques, restaurants, and art galleries. Nearby Paseo de la Reforma is home to some of the city's most famous cultural sites. The sleek hotel offers spacious accommodations and public areas, a fitness center, and a daily breakfast buffet.

Highlights

  • High-speed Internet access
  • Business center
  • 24-hour front desk

Nearby attractions

  • Palace of Fine Arts (1.4 mi/2.3 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (1.5 mi/2.5 km)
  • Chapultepec Castle (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Historic center (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (5.4 mi/8.7 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Museum (6.1 mi/9.9 km)
  • Pyramids of Teotihuacán (27.3 mi/44 km)

Transportation

  • Benito Juárez International Airport (5.9 mi/9.4 km)

Dining

Breakfast
A nice and relaxed place to take the breakfast. Open from 7 to 11 am on weekdays, and from 8 to 11.30 am on weekends. Daily Buffet Breakfast (surcharge).

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$63
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$63
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$72
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$102
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$60
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$88

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

General

  • Concierge

Activities

  • Fitness Center

Dining

  • Room service

Services

  • Business center

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

91% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.7/5
  • Comfort: 4/5
  • Location: 4.4/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

Great boutique hotel steps from Reforma

Would recommend Wed, Apr 15, 2015
The hotel is 1/2 block from Reforma - so a great central location right off Mexico City's main avenue. Rooms are modern, clean and of good size. Amenities are few, although they have a good breakfast buffet (may be extra depending on rate), but we were not looking for a hotel with lots of whistles, so it was certainly not an issue for us. There was no street noise during our stay - construction work that has been mentioned on some other reviews, seem to have move down the street - far from the hotel. Staff was wonderful always ready to assist - they could not have been more hospitable.

| Austin Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great and peaceful experience

Would recommend Thu, Jan 22, 2015
I used to stay at another hotel on Reforma near La Alameda Central, and I decided to try Eurostar as it was closer to Zona Rosa and the American Embassy. It is a small hotel, really nice staff and modern style rooms. If you are traveling for business, by yourself or with your life partner for a short period of time, this hotel is perfect. There is a mall across from the hotel, and walked to Zona Rosa back and for many times even after 11p.m. The hotel also had coupons for plays, musical and other shows. I enjoy theater in general and was happy to use one of the coupons which saved me 20 dollars to watch "Hoy no me puedo levantar". Just be aware that you must leave the room at midday, and not at 1pm (the time I was used to). The restaurant is not their strength, but I understand this because you have lots of options within a mile or two. One tip also is that you request a room that is as quiet as possible. I have learned to say this every time I stay in any hotel in the Paseo de la Reforma. I learned the hard way my first time.

Entertainment hint

In less than a mile you can get on the metro (subway) if you like to use public transportation. Also, if you need cash from an ATM, and you have an american card, to go to the Banamex Bank close to the Reforma close to La Palma or any on Reforma. I had trouble getting cash at the airport and in the city because Mexican cards use now a "chip" instead of the brown band and most ATMs could not read my cards.

| Dallas Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Hotel is OK except for the construction going on in the street

Would not recommend Wed, Jan 14, 2015
There was a lot of noise since there were people drilling the street during the night. Hotel was OK except for the noise coming from outside. Staff was very professional and gave me another room at another hotel from the same chain.

| Herndon Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great experience

Would recommend Fri, Jul 11, 2014
I really enjoy this hotel, good customer service. :-)

| San Francisco Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect weekend getaway

Would recommend Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Stayed at the Eurostar for three nights over Easter weekend. The hotel is in a great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Attractions

Take a city tour well worth the time.

| San Antonio, TX L.G.B.T.

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

1st trip to Mexico City!

Would recommend Wed, Apr 2, 2014
Staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Room was very modern and clean. Daily maid service was impeccable.

| San Diego, Ca Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good hotel with good price

Would recommend Wed, Mar 19, 2014
This hotel is located at a safe neighborhood. It is around 13mins walk to Insurgentes metro station. Room is clean and spacious.

| Texas Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Amazing Birthday Getaway

Would recommend Sun, Feb 10, 2013
The hotel is in a great location. Right across the street you have reforma 222 and a variety of different restaurants. You also have the zona rosa real close by if you want to go out for nice evening. El angel de la independencia is close by too. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was amazing. Always smiling, they answered all my questions and always helpful. We got a great deal for a great hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

| Chicago Illinois Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location, small rooms, pictures don´t match hotel

Would recommend Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Rooms were nicely decorated but small, great if you´re traveling by yourself or are a couple, not for 2 business men sharing a room. The location is fabulous. I was disappointed that the roof terrace that I saw on a picture on here was not at that hotel. Also, make sure you specify what bed you want in the double and triple suites since this booking site (which will not let me mention their brand name in this review) does not tell the hotel about your preference and you can get stuck with a room you didn´t want. More disappointed with this booking website than with the hotel.

| Highland Park, IL Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

handicapped on a business trip

Would recommend Sat, Dec 15, 2012
If walking and climbing stairs were not a problem, I'd highly rate the hotel (although there were considerable strange and loud noises coming from the street at night). But, the chair lift from the street was never left on for my return to the hotel each afternoon, and the only chair in the room was a desk chair versus something comfortable to sit on and watch the TV.

| Reston, VA, USA Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Nacional Monte de Piedad 0.2 mi
El Ángel 0.4 mi
Parque España 0.9 mi
Teatro Metropólitan 0.9 mi
Arena México 1.1 mi
Parque México 1.5 mi
Church of San Francisco 1.5 mi
Teatro de la Ciudad 1.6 mi
IPADE 1.7 mi
El Zocalo 2 mi
Constitution Square 2 mi
Zócalo 2.2 mi
Templo Mayor 2.3 mi
Campo Marte 2.5 mi
Chapultepec 2.8 mi
Plaza México 3.7 mi
Palacio de los Deportes 4.4 mi
Foro Sol 4.6 mi
UAM Azcapotzalco 5.1 mi
Film University 6.5 mi
Universidad Iberoamericana 7.6 mi
Estadio Azteca 9.1 mi
Cuicuilco 9.1 mi
Perisur 9.2 mi
Universidad del Valle de México 9.4 mi
Six Flags México 9.5 mi
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana 9.8 mi
Universidad Intercontinental 10.4 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 1:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$74
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016