$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 14, 2015

Camino Real Aeropuerto

4 stars
View map of Puerto México No. 80, Col. Peñón de los Baños, Mexico City, 15520

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Camino Real Aeropuerto

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 159
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.3

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AL Morodo
Business
Madrid, Spain
Aug 1, 2013

Confortable and convinient

It´s a nice Hotel, very confortable for flighing out or into Mexico just acroos an inside bridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ortiz0
Business
Mexico
Aug 8, 2013

Good place and close to T1

Hotel is fine although lines to check in and check out may be quite long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carduin
Business
Miami
Sep 3, 2013

Perfect for early flights

Hotel location is just perfect! very convenient for early flights. My only problem was the waiting time for check-in as many flights were cancelled that day and the airlines send all passengers to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

30 seconds walk to the airport terminal 1

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Islandtime84
Business
Honduras
Oct 18, 2013

Nice hotel. With some flaws

Perfect location for travelers. Walking distance from airport. Room was nice, a little dark for me but it's no big deal. What I didn't like is that internet service was not free for the guest. Honestly that is the first hotel I've been to that has extra charge for internet. But otherwise it's a alright hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the airport to eat. That is if you want more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iorx
Business
Cancun, Mexico
Nov 21, 2013

Perfect for quick trip

I was received very fast and without problems. I arrived late and tired and everything was ready. Its a great option if you need a to take a flight early the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay in the closest hotel to your destiny so that you save transportation expenses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vincel
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Dec 13, 2013

Happy with everything

I found the location of this hotel very important -- just a few steps from the airport. Conditions and personnel in the hotel were very good. Friendly cheerful atmosphere and helpful people. The room was comfortable and attractive. I'm a happy camper!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrerey
Feb 13, 2010

Good place to wait for a flight

Like all the Camino Real Hotels, it has nice staff, delicious food, a kind of expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboytraveler
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 26, 2010

EXCELLENT MEXICO AIRPORT OPTION

Excellent service and restaurants are great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob frequent flyer out of Atlanta
Business
san juan del rio, mexico
Apr 26, 2010

camino real mexico city airport

good hotel, good service, very convient to airport for early morning travel, the check in did not have my [...] reservation number, i gave them a copy of reservation, they kept and hopefully will not double charge me for the room[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 20, 2011

Well Located

This is my third time in México, and I have to wait 12 hours for the next plane; the Hotel is well located, clean and good to take a rest and work while waiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top