$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Camino Real Aeropuerto

4 stars
View map of Puerto México No. 80, Col. Peñón de los Baños, Mexico City, 15520

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Camino Real Aeropuerto

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
154 out of 154
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.3

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maya
Business
Austin
Jan 5, 2015

Family trip

What a great hotel , excellent service. I would recommend this hotel for a short o long vacation . Awesome place !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Book this hotel if you have an early flight to catch !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alejandro A.
Business
san antonio
Jan 27, 2015

next to airport

Had to leave on an international flight at 7am, very convinient, comfprtable, no problems, walkway to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge2552
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Great place to stay

They were very fast and alway very kind. The hotel helped me not to get inside the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The airport is two minutes walking entirely safely and its a great option to arrive and rest or rest befor travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martin t.
Business
Atwater
Feb 18, 2015

great rooms

The best hotel for a weekend in mexico will recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lin11
Business
Sma
Jan 22, 2014

Great location

Just walk ove to get my flight. Very handy. A bit on the expensive side. Quiet and comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Savena
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 18, 2014

Great location

Everything was great except their wifi connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Killerman
Business
Traverse City, michigan
Apr 8, 2014

Overnight stay

Very comfortable. Courteous staff. Bathroom was very nice. Convenient airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calroy
Business
Ormond Beach, FL
Aug 8, 2010

Business stay

Just spent one night in between flights. Worked out very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
manalive
Business
San Miguel De Allende, GTO Mexico
Jun 16, 2011

Good locaton for the price.

We stayed here on our way to and return from Canada. We had stayed here before and our experence was much better than. This time the hotel was being remodled and it had not plan ahead and was poorly organized. When we retured from Canada they had made some changes and it still was not like previous stays. It is close to the Mexico airport and that adds value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Aeropuerto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TripTraveller
Business
Montana
Oct 13, 2011

Perfect for overnight layovers

I have been to the Camino Real Aeropuerto several times and it is super comfortable with staff that is help and friendly. This is the perfect airport for a layover. If you are staying in Mexico city I would suggest staying in Polanco or a place closer to attractions. This time I had a full day layover between flights and I passed the time by exercising, enjoying the restaurants while getting work done and relaxing in the comfortable rooms. My only complaint is how expensive the internet is! Other Camino Reals don't charge this much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top