$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Fiesta Inn Mexicali

3 stars
View map of Calz. Adolfo L'pez Mateos No. 1029, Col. Industrial Centro C'vico, Mexicali, 21000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
10 reviews
GREAT FAM GETAWAY

THE STAFF IS ON TOP OF IT! VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE SURE WE FELT AT HOME! CANT WAIT TO RETURN! THANKS... See full review

  • DODGER GIRL
  • Sep 22, 2014
mexi011502

the location is good for my needs, the staff is efficient and the rooms are clean, but a bit small... See full review

  • raulr
  • Feb 9, 2015
Designed to offer the excellence in hotel services, rises to every occasion, providing incomparable service and optimum location for your business, meetings and leisure needs. We offer comfortable rooms, ideal for the business traveler, who enjoyed pleasant surroundings.

Each room has telephone with modern connection, voice mail and automatic wake-up calls. Business travelers can use the services of the Business Center, which is equipped with fax, computer, and telephone.

For business meetings, sessions or any special occasion the Hotel can offer the Banquet rooms from 10 to 200 persons. Also, Fiesta Inn is an Eco friendly hotel, so it is a 100% smoke free hotel.

Fiesta Inn affiliated to the frequent flyer programs of important domestic and international airlines, as well as the Fiesta Rewards Program.

Amenities:
24-hour front desk, limited room service, baggage hold, multilingual staff, doctor on call or medical services, porter or bellmen, dry cleaning or laundry 24 hrs, executive orVIP services, ice or Vending machines, safe deposit box at front desk, ironing service, shoe shine, laundry/valet, wake-up calls, ballroom, non smoking rooms available, bar, outdoor parking, elevators, parking lot spaces free, executive/ club floors, parking with additional cost, free parking, poolside services, handicapped facilities/ public areas, restaurant & coffee shop, handicapped room available, self parking, meeting room, wheelchair access to public area.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Inn Mexicali also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Fiesta Inn Mexicali Rooms

Superior Room
Spacious room furnished with a king size or two double beds, two bedside tables, and wide work desk with a phone extension and lamp. Color cable TV, coffeemaker and closet with ironing kit. Without a doubt, the preferred choice for executive travelers.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Caf La Fiesta
Location: Lobby Cuisine: International Hours: 7:00 am - 11:00 pm Dress code: Casual / Formal.
Lobby Bar
Location: Lobby Hours: 12:00 - 11:00 pm Cuisine: Beverages and snacks Dress code: Informal.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Audio visual equipment, copy machine, audio visuals rental, copy service, bsiness center, exhibit services, business service, fax machine, catering, computer printing, Internet connectivity, computers available, PC rental, conference services, secretarial services.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
Huntington Beach
Feb 9, 2015

mexi011502

the location is good for my needs, the staff is efficient and the rooms are clean, but a bit small for my comfort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SoCal Workaholic
Business
LAX
Nov 25, 2014

Affordable stay

The rooms were clean, not very new but clean. The beds were very comfortable, and the bathtub was super spacious. I like the security, you cant access the elevators without an active room card. The staff spoke English and they were very friendly. Overall a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a movie theater nearby, short drive east of the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DODGER GIRL
Business
MONROVIA CA.
Sep 22, 2014

GREAT FAM GETAWAY

THE STAFF IS ON TOP OF IT! VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE SURE WE FELT AT HOME! CANT WAIT TO RETURN! THANKS FIESTA INN STAFF WE HAD A GREAT STAY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tilich
Business
Oxnard, CA
Sep 9, 2013

Excellent choice

Excellent choice but was not able to use my $10 credit to buy cheesecake in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solis44
Business
indio
May 14, 2012

Good place to stay with kids

me and my familiy were happy with this hotel very nice staff , you feel very safe staying in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coachella,ca
May 9, 2011

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!

THE HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN NICE ITS NOT TO FAR FROM THE AMERICAN BORDER REAL EASY TO FIND CLOSE TO THE CHACHANILLA AND BOWLING CENTER REAL GOOD LOCATION.I LIKE THAT TO GET TO THE 1ST OR 4TH FLOOR U NEED UR KEY MADE ME FEEL SAVE OF MY KIDS.LOVE THE POOL ITS DIVIDED its 1 1/2 feet deep for the kids u dont have to worry they going to drown.so u can enjoy. ANYTHING YOU NEED THEY GIVE TOWELS,FORKS, SUGAR,to ur room they take it with a smile on your face

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gkloken
Business
Phoenix AZ
May 9, 2011

Exceptional in every way

Best hotel and service out of 10 hotels we stayed in the last 6 weeks! The caring details and notes, in the room , the soothing music, extra pillows, note pad and more are so nice and welcoming. Breakfast is really great. Your Carrot cake is absolutely divine thank you. The staff is great professional and really exceptional. A nice experience in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be very careful with car rentals that was booked online in Mexico the actual price could double up through insurance. Insurance bought online is not accepted.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chivarreal
Business
Mexico
Mar 22, 2011

Mexicali Trip

Good service and attention from the people at Fiesta Inn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Good price for a nice hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H.A.
Business
Cali Desert
Nov 25, 2010

fieta inn

The staff was great, when I first got there my reservation was not in their system, but they just took my info and gave me a room. the staff was friendly, proffesional, and the rooms were good too. Morning buffet was very good. If they have an event going on parking can be hectic!! overall great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olathe
May 28, 2008

Nice Hotel

Check in was quick and easy, my room was larger then expected, it had a nice work desk and chair, and the bed was pretty comfortable. I checked in late and left early, but I order room service and the food was good, although the menue selection was limited. In the morning a called for another bag of coffee for my in the room coffee maker, but they brought me a hot pot of coffee instead at no charge. The business center was nice, the computers were fast and the printer worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I was looking for a place to eat lunch, and the only thing around were a ton of Chinese Restaurants. I ended up eating at a fish taco stand, it was good and reasonably priced. When I was returning home, a guy told me that Mexicali had the best Chinese food. He said there was over 200 Chinese restaurants in the city. Very good and authenic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top