$117 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 15, 2014

Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

4 stars
Av. Vista Hermosa S/N, Fracc. Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo, 28867
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
30 reviews
Great time with one exception.

Everything was great about the hotel except there was a plumbing issue in the next room and it... See full review

  • Claudia P
  • Mar 11, 2013
great hotel to stay

It is great hotel for stay, the room, the view, the service all great, we enjoy it very much! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 1, 2011
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina located 30 minutes from the Playa de Oro International Airport is a spectacular 15 acre property, with an 18 hole championship golf course, water sports, a 70-slip marina, 1/4 of a mile of private beach, lighted tennis courts, fine cuisine, elegant rooms and suites and above all, award winning service. We invite you to Dream it. Feel it. Live it!

Las Hadas is found at one of the most beautiful spots on the Mexican Riviera, in Manzanillo Bay. You willll feel like you're living a dream come true while you walk through its streets and Arabian architecture. Las Hadas has been ranked among the best 100 Golf Resorts in the world and is proudly an AAA 4 diamond hotel.

At Las Hadas guests can choose from 232 recently renovated spacious rooms and suites, some with their own private pool and all with a private terrace perfect for relaxing and enjoying the breathtaking views of the bay.

Award winning service, attention to special needs and personalized first-class service all make a stay at Las Hadas a stay to remember whether visiting for business or pleasure.

Deluxe room category-Semi All Inclusive available
Includes:
-Buffet Or American breakfast.
-Lunch at Los Delfines Restaurant.
-El Oasis selection of snacks in pool or beach area during the day.
-Dinner at Los Delfines Restaurant and El Terral Restaurant (Open seasonally).
-Domestic drinks from 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
-Room Service until 11:00 p.m.

Limitations & Extra Charges
* Lobster, giant shrimps, Oysters, clams, veal and lamb not included.
* Mini-bar not included.
* Grocery store, Logo shop, tobacco shop, and other stores located on site are not included.

Children from 7 to 12 years old will have an additional charge of 30 usd and will be made directly to clients to their final bill upon check out.

Hotel Map

19.1014 -104.3489
Area served
Manzanillo, Mexico
Nearby airports
Playa De Oro International Airport
Area description
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina located 30 minutes from the Playa de Oro International Airport is a spectacular 155 acre property, with an 18 hole championship golf course, a variety of water sports, a 70-slip marina, 1/4 of a mile of private beach, 2 swimming pools, 10 lighted tennis courts, fine cuisine served in our exclusive restaurants, elegant rooms and suites and above all, award winning service. Manzanillo is a great place to visit. Outside of the hotel, guests can take ATV tours, a sunset cruise, visit the archeological museums, the colonial city of Colima or go deep sea fishing. Make sure to ask staff for information!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina Rooms

Deluxe Room
These rooms have been decorated all in white with marble floors, twin or king size bed, terrace or balcony, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, minibar, in room safe, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer and 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Semi All Inclusive
Maximun capacity 2 adults and 2 children under 8. Rate for kids from 7 to 12 US$30 Extra pax US$60
Includes:
-Buffet Or American breakfast
-Lunch at Los Delfines Restaurant
-El Oasis selection of snacks in pool or beach area during the day
-Dinner at Los Delfines Restaurant and El Terral Restaurant (Open seasonally)
-Domestic drinks from 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
-Room Service until 11:00 p.m.
Limitations & Extra Charges
-Lobster, giant shrimps, Oysters, clams, veal and lamb not included.
-Mini-bar not included.
-Grocery store, Logo shop, tobacco shop, and other stores located on site are not included

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting space and open air facilities for up to 1000 people

Dining

Los Delfines
Our Food and Beverage service will be providing in the restaurants: El Palmar, Oasis, and Legazpi.
Enjoy fresh seafood in this traditional seaside restaurant.
El Duende
The ultimate "wet bar," with swim-up service.
Martini & Cigar bar
Top shelf bar, quiet piano music, a great spot for chatting over a drink!
Legazpi
AAA four-diamond award winning dining is offered in this international restaurant which was decorated by Fernando Calderon, the famous Spanish muralist.
Oasis Snack & Margaritas Bar
This bar, specializing in exotic margaritas, is decorated like Arabian-style tent, and is located right on the beach.
El Palmar
Poolside breakfast, lunch and dinner a la carte. Refreshingly casual setting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claudia P
Huntington Park,CA
Mar 11, 2013

Great time with one exception.

Everything was great about the hotel except there was a plumbing issue in the next room and it caused our room to get flooded. I had to call maintenance twice until someone came to clean our room, this made us loose part of our morning. Other than that everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The boat tour is a great thing to try.

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chamaco
Business
Guadalajara, Mexico
Nov 19, 2012

Fantastic stay in manzanillo !!

the hotel was great, nice view , nice beach, the room could be a little bigger, and the internet is very bad. for the rest the hotel was exelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nadia L.
Guadalajara, JAL, Mexico
Oct 20, 2012

Nice weekend

Nice quiet weekend in a quiet hotel with a very good service .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoRoman
San Diego CA
Jul 9, 2012

Our trip experience in Las Hadas

All the amenities and service were excellent. The only unexpected shock was the final internet charge for using Wi-fi service on my Android phone. Most of the big hotels and resorts do not charge for wi-fi services except for Las Hadas and that was a totally disappointment for four days of Wi-Fi service we were charge an equivalent of 60 dollars, so be AWARE of using your laptop or SmartPhone in Las Hadas! totally a rip-off!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are local restaurants that serves excellent steaks and seafood for fair prices. As far as the hotel restaurants Breakfast and Dinner were expensive and not that good. So if you want to save money go to local restaurants like "El Vaquero" and if you want to try seafood go to "Mariscos Doña Concha"

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeronimo
Business
georgia
Jan 17, 2012

comfortable setting

Pleasant surroundings and great scenery and views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
los angeles, CA
Apr 4, 2011

Friend's wedding

Seven tropical and balmy days of ocean view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good breakfast. Excellent staff.

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Canada
Mar 9, 2011

Great location, great views,great room

We stayed at the Las Hadas Marina and Golf in Manzanillo for 3 nights. We booked at the last minute and got a fantastic deal on a fantastic Brisas Club room. Our room overlooked the pools,the marina and as well as the bay. What attracted us to the hotel was the Las Hadas golf course, and as guests of the hotel we recieved a 50% discount on golf,and cart fees.The Brisas Club deal included continental breakfast every morning along with a complimentary happy hour every evening from 5:00P.M. to 6:00PM. The bartender, [...], was a real gentleman,making the experience memorable. He served us our favourite drinks like we were VIP.Our stay was pleasurable,and we would definetly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant on the marina called Paco Pazzo.Excellent Italian food,wonderful personalized service as we sat outside on the edge of the marina overlooking the bay.

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 1, 2011

great hotel to stay

It is great hotel for stay, the room, the view, the service all great, we enjoy it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Guadalajara , Mexico
Feb 7, 2011

The weekend

The service is good , The food in the hotel restaurants is very bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Captain Woody
Redondo Beach, CA
Jan 30, 2011

Locals Only

I travel a lot and we had a wonderful time in the Colima area. Most people know Las Hadas has gone down hill since "10" and its heyday. The people working there were mostly nice. We had grumpy breakfast attendant. At all levels the staff was second rate. Our room wasn't all that clean. The front desk staff took forever with every little task. One time I waited at the front desk to ask what the internet code was for 20 minutes before giving up. I was never acknowledged. The room had a great view and it wasn't crowded. Las Hadas seems to be catering more to their local customers, as they should. Because of their new lower standards, it is less of a value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a great diving place there: http://www.aquaticsportsadventures.com/

Back to menu Return to top

Change search