$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

4 stars
Av. Vista Hermosa S/N, Fracc. Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo, 28867
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
47 reviews
Great time with one exception.

Everything was great about the hotel except there was a plumbing issue in the next room and it... See full review

  • Claudia P
  • Mar 11, 2013
great hotel to stay

It is great hotel for stay, the room, the view, the service all great, we enjoy it very much! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 1, 2011
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina located 30 minutes from the Playa de Oro International Airport is a spectacular 15 acre property, with an 18 hole championship golf course, water sports, a 70-slip marina, 1/4 of a mile of private beach, lighted tennis courts, fine cuisine, elegant rooms and suites and above all, award winning service. We invite you to Dream it. Feel it. Live it!

Las Hadas is found at one of the most beautiful spots on the Mexican Riviera, in Manzanillo Bay. You willll feel like you're living a dream come true while you walk through its streets and Arabian architecture. Las Hadas has been ranked among the best 100 Golf Resorts in the world and is proudly an AAA 4 diamond hotel.

At Las Hadas guests can choose from 232 recently renovated spacious rooms and suites, some with their own private pool and all with a private terrace perfect for relaxing and enjoying the breathtaking views of the bay.

Award winning service, attention to special needs and personalized first-class service all make a stay at Las Hadas a stay to remember whether visiting for business or pleasure.

Deluxe room category-Semi All Inclusive available
Includes:
-Buffet Or American breakfast.
-Lunch at Los Delfines Restaurant.
-El Oasis selection of snacks in pool or beach area during the day.
-Dinner at Los Delfines Restaurant and El Terral Restaurant (Open seasonally).
-Domestic drinks from 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
-Room Service until 11:00 p.m.

Limitations & Extra Charges
* Lobster, giant shrimps, Oysters, clams, veal and lamb not included.
* Mini-bar not included.
* Grocery store, Logo shop, tobacco shop, and other stores located on site are not included.

Children from 7 to 12 years old will have an additional charge of 30 usd and will be made directly to clients to their final bill upon check out.

Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina Rooms

Deluxe Room
These rooms have been decorated all in white with marble floors, twin or king size bed, terrace or balcony, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, minibar, in room safe, coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer and 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Semi All Inclusive
Maximun capacity 2 adults and 2 children under 8. Rate for kids from 7 to 12 US$30 Extra pax US$60
Includes:
-Buffet Or American breakfast
-Lunch at Los Delfines Restaurant
-El Oasis selection of snacks in pool or beach area during the day
-Dinner at Los Delfines Restaurant and El Terral Restaurant (Open seasonally)
-Domestic drinks from 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
-Room Service until 11:00 p.m.
Limitations & Extra Charges
-Lobster, giant shrimps, Oysters, clams, veal and lamb not included.
-Mini-bar not included.
-Grocery store, Logo shop, tobacco shop, and other stores located on site are not included

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.1014 -104.3489
Area served
Manzanillo, Mexico
Nearby airports
Playa De Oro International Airport
Area description
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina located 30 minutes from the Playa de Oro International Airport is a spectacular 155 acre property, with an 18 hole championship golf course, a variety of water sports, a 70-slip marina, 1/4 of a mile of private beach, 2 swimming pools, 10 lighted tennis courts, fine cuisine served in our exclusive restaurants, elegant rooms and suites and above all, award winning service. Manzanillo is a great place to visit. Outside of the hotel, guests can take ATV tours, a sunset cruise, visit the archeological museums, the colonial city of Colima or go deep sea fishing. Make sure to ask staff for information!

Dining

Los Delfines
Our Food and Beverage service will be providing in the restaurants: El Palmar, Oasis, and Legazpi.
Enjoy fresh seafood in this traditional seaside restaurant.
El Duende
The ultimate "wet bar," with swim-up service.
Martini & Cigar bar
Top shelf bar, quiet piano music, a great spot for chatting over a drink!
Legazpi
AAA four-diamond award winning dining is offered in this international restaurant which was decorated by Fernando Calderon, the famous Spanish muralist.
Oasis Snack & Margaritas Bar
This bar, specializing in exotic margaritas, is decorated like Arabian-style tent, and is located right on the beach.
El Palmar
Poolside breakfast, lunch and dinner a la carte. Refreshingly casual setting.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting space and open air facilities for up to 1000 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 47
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chamaco
Business
Guadalajara, Mexico
Nov 19, 2012

Fantastic stay in manzanillo !!

the hotel was great, nice view , nice beach, the room could be a little bigger, and the internet is very bad. for the rest the hotel was exelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeronimo
Business
georgia
Jan 17, 2012

comfortable setting

Pleasant surroundings and great scenery and views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 1, 2011

great hotel to stay

It is great hotel for stay, the room, the view, the service all great, we enjoy it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 1, 2011

great hotel to stay

It is great hotel for stay, the room, the view, the service all great, we enjoy it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford, CT
Feb 4, 2008

manzanillo during a mexican holiday

we have met friends at Las hadas for the past 5 years. We were later this year than normal since they were later than they had planned. We happened to stay there during the Febrero 5 Holiday (their consitution approval holiday) and the hotel was at 100% capacity. we were put in a fantasy suite high above the rest of the hotel, which had 2 balconies with out a single piece of furniture. the balcony was not very comfirtable on the tile and we eventually did get a table a 2 chairs Unfortunately, my husband was also suffering from near pneumonia so he could not walk to the room. If we had been in the beach club area this would not have been a concern. Fortunately, though, our friend is friendly with the in house doctor and he made ahouse call which helped my husband considerably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Las Hadas golf course

Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford, CT
Feb 4, 2008

manzanillo during a mexican holiday

we have met friends at Las hadas for the past 5 years. We were later this year than normal since they were later than they had planned. We happened to stay there during the Febrero 5 Holiday (their consitution approval holiday) and the hotel was at 100% capacity. we were put in a fantasy suite high above the rest of the hotel, which had 2 balconies with out a single piece of furniture. the balcony was not very comfirtable on the tile and we eventually did get a table a 2 chairs Unfortunately, my husband was also suffering from near pneumonia so he could not walk to the room. If we had been in the beach club area this would not have been a concern. Fortunately, though, our friend is friendly with the in house doctor and he made ahouse call which helped my husband considerably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Las Hadas golf course

Back to menu Return to top