$532 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

5 stars
Carretera Transpeninsular Km. 19.5, Los Cabos, 23400
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
131 reviews
FANTASTICO!!!!!!!!!

This is my favorite hotel in the world. They are the most kind staff and clean as all get out! We... See full review

  • Lassi
  • Feb 25, 2014
The Zoetry in Cabo is muy, muy bien!

Excellent value at a very professionally run luxury hotel! Food, drink, room and staff all exceeded... See full review

  • Mex Fan
  • Jun 10, 2013
Hacienda-style luxury haven in Los Cabos

Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos offers stylish suites, recreational and corporate facilities, and eco-friendly environment situated in a protected area in Los Cabos. Travelers can have fun on site by watching live performances at the resort, attending yoga sessions and dance classes, and engaging in photography workshops and culinary lessons. The suites at Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos feature Zen-like atmosphere with contemporary amenities.

Highlights
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Rejuvenating treatments at Sueños Del Mar Spa
  • Yoga, lifestyle and nutrition classes
  • On-site sea turtle rescue programs
Rooms

Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos has 63 spacious suites decorated in stylish furniture and posh amenities including 42-inch flat-screen satellite TV, complimentary Wi-Fi access, Bvlgari toiletries, daily stocked mini bar, safe deposit box, bathroom with Jacuzzi and rain shower, and alarm clock with CD player. Each chic suite features a sunken living area offering access to a teak-furnished private terrace with charming vistas.

Dining

Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos offers three a la carte restaurants serving succulent Mexican and Nouvelle favourites, mouth-watering steaks and seafood. Have a glass of cocktail and other alcoholic drinks at any of the three bars on site. The resort also offers 24-hour room service.

Recreation

Guests at Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos can play at the four tennis courts, swim in the four swimming pools, and join specialty classes such as nutrition workshops and cooking lessons on site. Vacationers can also take part in sea turtle rescue programs.

Transportation
  • Los Cabos International Airport (4.9 mi/7.9 km)
Attractions
  • Cabo Real Golf Course (0.9 mi/1.3 km)
  • The Arch at Cabo San Lucas (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Eldorado Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.4 km)
  • La Candelaria (1.5 mi/2.5 km)
  • Chileno Beach (3.0 mi/4.9 km)
  • The Shoppes at Palmilla (3.9 mi/6.3 km)
  • Santa Maria Beach (4.4 mi/7.1 km)
  • Estero de San Jose (7.4 mi/12 km)
  • San Jose del Cabo (18 mi/29 km)
Business
  • Indoor and outdoor meeting spaces
  • Audio-visual equipment
  • Business center

Hotel Map

22.9767 -109.7712
Area served
The Tourist Corridor, only 10 minutes ride to/from San Jose del Cabo and Cabo San Lucas.
Nearby airports
Los Cabos International Airport (SJD)
Area description
Ideally located just 25 minutes away from Los Cabos International Airport and a short
15-minute drive to San Jose del Cabo or Cabo San Lucas. Zoetry Casa del Mar is situated along a stretch of magnificent white sandy beach in the tourism corridor. The sites, whale watching, shopping, nightlife and famous deep-sea fishing of Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo are just minutes away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive Rooms

Master Suite Ocean Front - 1000 Sq.Ft
Ocean front Master suites offers the most breathtaking views of the sea of Cortes while enjoying the tranquil and relaxing sound of the ocean. Ocean Front Master suite includes one king bed and one queen sleeper sofa, separate living area. All feature large full ocean front terraces with teak furniture. Marble bathrooms with Jacuzzis, frosted glass door and separate rain showers. Period pieces of Antigua furniture from fine craftsman, Mexican artwork, California beds with Italian Linens, deluxe minibar, Bvlgari bath amenities, air conditioning and ceiling fans. Plasma 42 flat screen televisions with satellite service, in room safety deposit box, Hairdryer, iron and board, Inroom wireless Internet service. Tailored turn down service, alarm clock with CD player, robe and slippers.
Romance Master Suite Ocean View - 1059.06 Sq.Ft
The Romance Master Suite Ocean View offers a lovely layout to enhance the romance in your live, featuring a very spacious master bedroom with one king sized bed and its own large living room area with LCD 42" flat screen television, the bedroom opens onto a large terrace that features an outdoor infinity edge Jacuzzi to enjoy stunning views to the Sea of Cortez. Adjoining to the bedroom is a spacious bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi bathtub and views to the ocean, separate rain shower, double sink and walk-in closets. These suites are located in the Aquario Building.
Luxury One Bedroom Ocean View 1569 Sq.Ft
This Luxury One Bedroom Ocean View Villa is characterized by the splendor and convenience you expect from the finest properties including one bedroom, with one King bed or two double beds and spacious bathrooms, adjoining to the bedroom is its own large living room area which opens onto a large terrace that features an outdoor ocean view Jacuzzi. The suite also has LCD 42" flat screen televisions with satellite service, In-room wireless Internet service, tailored evening service, alarm clock with CD player, queen size sofa-bed in living room area.
Luxury Two Bedroom Ocean View - 2782.90 Sq.Ft
In addition to the above amenities, this luxurious suite features a master bedroom with a king-size bed and one bedroom with two double beds, two spacious walk-in closets, ample private storage spaces, queen size sofa-bed and state-of-the-art entertainment center with 50-inch LCD televisions, two large ocean view terraces, marble floors, pocket doors and large living room area which opens onto a large terrace that features an outdoor ocean view Jacuzzi.
Presidential Two Bedroom Ocean View - 2625 Sq.Ft
The Two Bedroom Presidential Ocean View offers uninterrupted views of the Sea of Cortez and superior accommodations. Each gracefully-appointed two story villa offers two-bedrooms, each one with their own bathrooms including a master bedroom, two large ocean view terraces, marble floors, pocket doors, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis facing the ocean, a master bedroom with a king-size bed and one bedroom with two double beds, two spacious, walk-in closets, ample private storage spaces, and state-of-the-art entertainment center with 50-inch LCD televisions. The first floor provides a spacious living area and dining area able to accommodate up to 8 people. The living and dining area opens onto a large private terrace featuring a social living area with exquisite ocean views. A gourmet kitchen boasts granite countertops and an array of Miele appliances, long recognized throughout Europe for their sleek design and superior quality.
Junior Suite Ocean Front Jacuzzi and Terrace
All Ocean front suites offer the most breathtaking views of the sea of Cortes while enjoying the tranquil and relaxing sound of the ocean. Featuring private full ocean front view terraces with teak furniture. Marble bathrooms with Jacuzzis, frosted glass door and separate rain showers. Period pieces of Antigua furniture from fine craftsman, Mexican artwork, California beds with Italian Linens, king sized or two full sized beds, deluxe minibar, Bvlgari bath amenities, air conditioning and ceiling fans. Plasma 42 flat screen televisions with satellite service, in room safety deposit box, hairdryer, iron and board, inroom wireless Internet service, tailored turn down service, alarm clock with CD player, robe and slippers.
Junior Suite Ocen View Jacuzzi and Terrace - Golf Package -
Includes one Complimentary round of golf at Cabo Real Golf Course, Club Campestre or Puerto Los Cabos(18 holes) each 3 nights for one of the guest staying in the room when booking the golf room category. Combinable with resort coupons.

Restrictions:
-Round of golf valid for one guest only, additional player pays regular green fee
-Transportation to the golf course and golf clubs are not included
-Dress Code: Appropriate golf attire is required. No swimwear, cut-offs, halter tops or tank tops, blue or denim jeans. Collared is required, pants or bermuda, soft spikes only (no metal) tennis shoes are allowed.
-Reservations must be made with the hotel concierge at the hotel and space is subject to availability.
-Green fee includes: One shared golf cart for one round of golf, use of driving range and practice balls, bottle water and taxes.
-Minimum 3 nights stay

Maximum occupancy: 2 adults plus 1 child
Master Suite Ocean View - 1000 Sq.Ft.
Ocean view Master suite includes one king bed and one queen sleeper sofa. Separate living area. All feature ocean view terraces with teak furniture. Marble bathrooms with Jacuzzis. Period pieces of Antigua furniture from fine craftsman, Mexican artwork, California beds with Italian Linens, Deluxe minibar, Bvlgari bath amenities, air conditioning and ceiling fans. Plasma 42 flat screen televisions with satellite service, in room safety deposit box, Hairdryer, iron and board, Inroom wireless internet service. Tailored turn down service, alarm clock with CD player, robe and slippers.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

El Tapanco
Located in the main lobby
A fusion of Mexican flavors and Nouvelle Cuisine
Breakfast: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dinner: 6:00 - 10:30 pm
Dress Code: Formal (long pants and long sleeve shirt for men for dinner)
Mezquite
Grilled specialties presented in a seaside setting.
Lunch & Dinner: 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Dress Code: Casual
Swim-up Bar
Open for lunch daily serving Mexican and American favorites.
Romantic Dinners
For your honeymoon, wedding anniversary or when you just decide to have a very special dinner with your sweetheart, we can set a spectacular candlelight romantic dinner for you, with a delicious menu, served exclusively at one of our romantic spots. This special dinner is served only by advance reservation through our concierge. There is very limited availability and an additional charge applies.
Private In-room Dining
Available 24hrs
Main Pool Swim-up Bar
Open for lunch in a seaside setting 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dress Code: Casual
Maguey Bar
Open daily in the afternoons serving tropical drinks, wine and a selection of beer.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Casa del Mar's meeting rooms are perfectly suited for small and medium-sized group events. The resort's indoor meeting facilities include two rooms: The spacious and bright Hacienda Meeting Room can accommodate up to 60 people. The Library Room is a warm and charming space with a maximum capacity of 50 people. Both rooms are fully equipped with internet access and Wi-Fi service, and the resort will happily provide AV equipment, copy services and more. We also have perfect ocean front venues for Welcome Receptions and Dinners, catering are customizable and are the responsibility of the resort's talented Executive Chef Roberto Gallardo.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gregorio
San Francisco, California
Sep 28, 2011

Wonderful experience - I'd give it 6 starts if I could!

I can't speak highly enough about this wonderful, wonderful place! If you're looking for a beautiful, relaxing getaway without raucous parties and drunk fratboys and sorority girls, this is the place for you. Whenever I make my way back to Los Cabos, I'm definitely staying here. The staff is just amazing - friendly, accommodating, nothing is a burden, and your happiness is really of utmost importance to them. At no time did I ever feel ignored - in fact, it took quite a lot of getting used to being spoiled so much. The grounds are immaculately clean, the suite was wonderful (Ocean front master suite with jacuzzi) - spacious, comfortable, just fantastic. And the food - yum! I'm a San Franciscan, so by definition I'm a bit of a food snob, and I was extremely happy with the quality of food and the variety. Only once did I eat the same meal twice, and that's because it was wonderful; the rest of the time I wanted to try every dish I could, and all of them were great! If I had two complaints, one is that the wine selection was limited, and the choices I saw were so-so Chilean wines. But honestly, that's such a minor nitpick, as most of the time I was enjoying mojitos or pina coladas down by the beautiful beach pool. The other complaint isn't one the resort can solve - there's no swimming in the sea due to very strong waves and currents... but again, for the five days I was there I got in so much pool time, and watching the sea was so beautiful I really didn't care. My ding on amenities is mainly because there are no water sports due to no swimming in the sea, but again, not the resort's fault... you can easily find horseback rides down on the beach, and if you leave the resort you can go surfing, snorkeling, diving, etc elsewhere (I chose to stay on the resort the entire time and didn't regret it). Even with these things, I absolutely recommend this place, and will return next time I'm in the area. I traveled alone, and once I got over being the only single guy there, I had a great time. Everyone else was a couple, and they all seemed to be having a great time as well. Couples, definitely go for a romantic dinner on the beach, and go before sunset - they'll bring out a harpist, you'll have torches all about you, and you get your own waiter dedicated to you. The spa is great as well, and the massages were bliss! Absolutely worth every penny, best massage I've ever had - so much so that I did it two days in a row. This is just an amazing place. Don't think about it, just go!!! You won't regret it. Indulge yourself, go for a big suite - if you're going to go to a place like this, don't be cheap - make it special. Trust me, you'll love it! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try everything on the menus once before you repeat. Everything was excellent.

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jmurf
Denver, CO
Aug 21, 2011

Honeymoon Stay

If you're looking for a tranquil relaxing escape, it doesn't get any better than Zoetry Casa Del Mar. Exceptionally pleasant and attentive staff creates unmatched service 24/7. Extremely clean and comfortable facilities and an ever peaceful quiet environment make relaxation inevitable here. You pay for the extras such as spa and luxury goods but can have a pleasurable vacation on just the all- inclusive amenities alone. Just make sure to bring that special someone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Walk along the beach over to Dreams and take advantage of full privileges there to experience a greater variety of cuisine.

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jmurf
Denver, CO
Aug 21, 2011

Honeymoon Stay

If you're looking for a tranquil relaxing escape, it doesn't get any better than Zoetry Casa Del Mar. Exceptionally pleasant and attentive staff creates unmatched service 24/7. Extremely clean and comfortable facilities and an ever peaceful quiet environment make relaxation inevitable here. You pay for the extras such as spa and luxury goods but can have a pleasurable vacation on just the all- inclusive amenities alone. Just make sure to bring that special someone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Walk along the beach over to Dreams and take advantage of full privileges there to experience a greater variety of cuisine.

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
princess
St Louis, MO, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Casa del Mar

Everything was great! Food was delicious and really liked having nutrition information noted on the menu. Room was very nice with a fabulous ocean view. My only complaint about the room, was the bed was too soft and therefore uncomfortable. Service was very good, after all, only 42 rooms here. Room service was quick and correct, mini bar restocked daily or whenever you requested it, and maid service 2 - 3 times per day as needed. Everything was as advertised, but would have liked some sort of mind/body class on a daily basis rather than 3X per week. All in all we had a fabulous time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go next door to Dreams, their sister hotel, for a nice dinner at the Portofino restaurant. It is included with your "all inclusive benefits".

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
princess
St Louis, MO, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Casa del Mar

Everything was great! Food was delicious and really liked having nutrition information noted on the menu. Room was very nice with a fabulous ocean view. My only complaint about the room, was the bed was too soft and therefore uncomfortable. Service was very good, after all, only 42 rooms here. Room service was quick and correct, mini bar restocked daily or whenever you requested it, and maid service 2 - 3 times per day as needed. Everything was as advertised, but would have liked some sort of mind/body class on a daily basis rather than 3X per week. All in all we had a fabulous time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go next door to Dreams, their sister hotel, for a nice dinner at the Portofino restaurant. It is included with your "all inclusive benefits".

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wendylin
bronx , ny
Aug 3, 2011

beautiful place !

A beautiful place to relax and have a healthy and good tasting food . Staff was amazing ,hotel was very clean . Overall we will defenetly will go back to casa del mar . To bad I'm specting so I had to make my trip shorter .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Amazing food !!

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wendylin
bronx , ny
Aug 3, 2011

beautiful place !

A beautiful place to relax and have a healthy and good tasting food . Staff was amazing ,hotel was very clean . Overall we will defenetly will go back to casa del mar . To bad I'm specting so I had to make my trip shorter .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Amazing food !!

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jul 8, 2011

Mixed experience.

After reading a lot of positive reviews about Zoetry Casa del Mar Hotel my husband and I purchased four night of all-inclusive vacation. The Good: Quick and easy check in. Very nice and friendly staff. We had a beautiful suite with direct ocean view, private terrace and jacuzzi for 2 people. Small bottle of champane and tequilla were prepared in the room for us. Beautiful pool areas. Nice, very well airconditioned gym.Free laundry service, international calls and internet access. The bad: Low quality food. The friendly waiters kept telling us that seafood is local and fresh from the ocean. It didn't taste fresh at all. The salad leaves were not fresh. They have menu of "fresh" juices, which they mixed from the bottled juices and syrups. Hotel lobby, inside bar and the main restaurant need improvements. Maid service is very nice,but we get it only in the morning (not 3 times a day as hotel advertizes of their website). Every afternoon I had to call to request fresh towels and bottled water, which were delivered promptly. Main restaurant service was very slow at first night. We choose to dine on the beach after that. Beach restaurant have much better service, but the same low quality food. Overall we had nice vacation, but I won't go back because of very low quality food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a swimmable beach at Hilton -about 15 minutes walk.

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jul 8, 2011

Mixed experience.

After reading a lot of positive reviews about Zoetry Casa del Mar Hotel my husband and I purchased four night of all-inclusive vacation. The Good: Quick and easy check in. Very nice and friendly staff. We had a beautiful suite with direct ocean view, private terrace and jacuzzi for 2 people. Small bottle of champane and tequilla were prepared in the room for us. Beautiful pool areas. Nice, very well airconditioned gym.Free laundry service, international calls and internet access. The bad: Low quality food. The friendly waiters kept telling us that seafood is local and fresh from the ocean. It didn't taste fresh at all. The salad leaves were not fresh. They have menu of "fresh" juices, which they mixed from the bottled juices and syrups. Hotel lobby, inside bar and the main restaurant need improvements. Maid service is very nice,but we get it only in the morning (not 3 times a day as hotel advertizes of their website). Every afternoon I had to call to request fresh towels and bottled water, which were delivered promptly. Main restaurant service was very slow at first night. We choose to dine on the beach after that. Beach restaurant have much better service, but the same low quality food. Overall we had nice vacation, but I won't go back because of very low quality food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a swimmable beach at Hilton -about 15 minutes walk.

Review of Zoetry Casa del Mar Los Cabos - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honeywalnut
Baltimore, MD
Jun 2, 2011

Zoetry is perfect for honeymooners!

This hotel is perfect for honeymooners! There are only 30-40 rooms, and even in mid May 2011, it was not completely full. Thus, there is round-the-clock attention paid to every need you might have-- be it breakfast early morning on the patio, or late dessert after dinner delivered right to your room. Here are the pros and cons: PROS: - VERY romantic for couples. - wonderful concierge, friendly waitstaff - good food (you have no idea how much we looked forward to meals!) - good service, 24/7 room service and in-room dining - free massage (although only 20min) - beautiful clean pools - not crowded with kids (at least when I went there) - Some activities: wine tastings, cooking demonstrations, salsa lessons. - - Very safe - beautifully manicured grounds; we took pictures to put on our computer desktop. There was a wedding going on that weekend we arrived, and I seriously regretted not having a destination wedding here! - You can go to the Dreams Los Cabos next door for 4 other restaurants, as this place only has 2, but the restaurants at Dreams aren't as great in my opinion. CONS: - We stayed in a ocean-view room, which meant we were separate from the main lobby. There is a poor wi-fi signal in the lobby, and NO wi-fi at the ocean-view rooms. (That is probably a good thing b/c my husband and I came here to rest!) - It is a 2 min walk to the lobby from the ocean-view building, and often times there are hotel staff that can drive you around on golf carts so you don't have to walk. The good thing about that is there is a private pool in the ocean-view building. We stayed on the ground floor of the ocean-view area (Aquarius, I think it's called), and every morning, we'd have breakfast on our little patio and then walk 10feet and get into the pool. It was great. - There is 3x daily maid service, but in reality, 1x is enough for us. We ended up sending the maid away or hanging a "do not disturb" b/c they came so often. - The jacuzzi tub is great, but made strange LOUD noises at night, which we found out were self-cleaning jets that went off at odd hours. We learned if we let it clean itself during the day, we'd be spared the noises at night. - The Spa is very expensive (I'm from NYC, but this is more expensive than the Red Door Spa btw). The products they do use are great (Natura Bisse from Barcelona-- I'm a fan) - There aren't as many activities here, but it is just what we needed to relax. This is not a place for high-energy couples (which we once were in our early 20s) b/c you might be tearing your hair out after a couple of days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

One of the two restaurants is pretty strict about men wearing collared shirts and slacks to dinner. Luckily we had packed some, but they were known to turn people away. However, when you did get in, you were treated like royalty, so pack well!

Back to menu Return to top