$175 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Bahia Cabo San Lucas Km 4.5, Los Cabos, 23410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
912 out of 912
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
big boss hogg
Business
dallas, tx
Jul 31, 2014

Great lovers Vacation

My wife and i had a great time. We wish the food was a lot better but overall it was a great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tanman14
Business
Cabo
Jul 29, 2014

Cabo 14

Awsome!Awsome!Awsome!Awsome!Awsome!Awsome! I cant say enough about how good it was..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ramio
Business
Cabo San Lucas
Jul 24, 2014

The worst staff & management & customer service ever!!

I can't believe that there is such a service like that..The worst staff & management & customer service ever!!, they wanted to rip us off, we were a group of friends but each of us booked seperatley, we met at the hotel, we took 4 different rooms, and before our trip ends with two days, they started ruining our vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Mango bar at medano beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica by the bay
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 18, 2014

Great getaway place!

This hotel is awesome. Great for singles or families. Very clean inside and out. Several pools to choose from. Only negative is there's no elevator to rooms. So walking up several flights of stairs to our room on third floor on a 95 degree day is quite exhausting. Rooms have mini bars filled w/soda, water, beer & mineral water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If all possible rent a small cheap rental car. It's still cheaper than paying the outrageous taxi fees. Our car rental came out cheaper than what the airport shuttle/taxi wanted to charge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
redsun
Business
Orange Couny
Jul 14, 2014

Riu Santa Fe

Great location, great pools, great drinks, but the food at the resort was not great. Not much variety at the buffet. Ended up going out a lot for food (downtown). The restaurants at the resort weren't as good as promised as well. Also, if you look young then expect to climb some stairs to get to your room. No elevators in most buildings, which sucks when you've been drinking. Other than that we had a great time with all our friends that came along.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Mango Deck. .. a good place to have fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jill Heller
Business
Auburn, CA
Jul 8, 2014

Outstanding vacation

Thank you for all of your help in assisting my daughter and I to a successful vacation. It was our first visit to Mexico and it was terrific. The only thing that I had to forfit was my sunset cruise of which I was hoping to get a refund. Other than this, it was an outstanding trippppp> Jill Heller

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

take a taxi to central Cabo with a group of friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wendy u
Business
Hackensack,Nj
Jul 5, 2014

Beds

The only bad thing we can say are the beds....very hard that we had to get pillows and convert to a pillow top. Other than that everything was great and clean which is most important

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
barbie5
Business
New Jersey
Jul 4, 2014

couples retreat

fun lots of activities . no elevators . huge resort so you will do a lot of walking. food is good and drinks are somewhat watered down

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jen n jorge
Business
South gate. Ca
Jul 4, 2014

Anniversay stay

Our experience in hotel was excellent. The front desk staff, bellboys, everyone treated us great and very friendly. Food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of RIU Santa Fe All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ATRAN
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 2, 2014

Great Facility

The facility is beautiful with an amazing pool and view for the beach. However, the food is below average. We didn't eat a lot because we were afraid of getting stomach aches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top