$313 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
KM 18.5 carretera Transpeninsular CSL-SJC, Los Cabos, 23410
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
634 reviews
Beautiful Dreams Los Cabos

Dreams Los Cabos is a beautiful hotel inside and out. The room (ocean view with king size bed) was... See full review

  • Beach Chaser
  • Apr 24, 2014
Great Vacation!

Really enjoyed Dream Los Cabos. It was our first all inclusuce and it has set the standards really... See full review

  • kmay524
  • Jun 28, 2013
Plush beachfront resort in Cabo San Lucas for beach lovers and vacationers

Holidaymakers seeking for a beach getaway in Cabo San Lucas find ideal haven at the elegant and beachfront accommodations and top-notch amenities of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa All Inclusive. Aside from frolicking on the pristine, white sands of the private beach, guests at this all-inclusive resort can also play a few holes at Cabo Real Golf Club or have fun at the on-site recreational facilities such as outdoor pool, fitness center, and Dreams Spa by Pevonia. Kids can have fun at Explorer's Club.

Diners can enjoy a variety of Mexican, Asian, Mediterranean, and international cuisines and flavors at El Patio, Himitsu, and Portofino restaurants. Steaks and seafood specialties are available at Oceana and Seaside Grill, while coffee and snacks are on offer at Coco Cafe. Five bars and loungers are also available, serving wines, beers, and spirits. Visitors can host corporate gatherings and banquet events at the state-of-the-art meeting facilities that can accommodate up to 330 people.

3 Reasons To Stay:

  • Beachfront resort close to Cabo Real Golf Club
  • Dreams Spa by Pevonia
  • Six restaurants and five bars and lounges

Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa All Inclusive rooms:

The 213 suites at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa All Inclusive are non-smoking, elegant, and styled with traditional colonial Mexican designs. Each unit is also fitted with comfort amenities such as air conditioning, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD player, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, safe deposit box, mini bar, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, private balcony/terrace, and en suite marble bathroom. All accommodations also have ocean views.

Things to do:

  • Cabo Real Golf Club (1.1 mi/1.7 km)
  • El Arco de Cabo San Lucas (10 mi/16 km)
  • Plaza Puerto Paraiso (10.6 mi/17 km)
  • Sea Shell City (10.6 mi/17 km)
  • Museo de Cabo San Lucas (10.6 mi/17 km)

Hotel Map

22.9767 -109.7772
Area served
Los Cabos.
Nearby airports
San Jose Del Cabo International Airport- 30 minutes
Area description
Local points of interest include El Arco, one of Mexico's most famous natural wonders, eight championship golf courses, world-class sport fishing in the Sea of Cortez, the colonial city of San Jose del Cabo, Cabo del Este and Sierra de la Laguna. Whale watching, shopping, nightlife and famous deep-sea fishing are just minutes away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive Rooms

Governor One Bedroom Suite
Well-appointed, large one-bedroom suite with a four poster king size bed, separate living room, dining area, with sofa bed and two marble bathrooms. Equipped with phone, bathrobes, slippers, in-room climate control, cd/dvd player, high speed wireless internet, alarm clock, with mp3 player docking station, electronic in-room safe, hair dryer, coffee/tea maker, minibar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and water. Private furnished terrace.
Master Two Bedroom Suite
One bedroom suite connecting to Junior Suite. One king and two double beds. Two bedrooms, living room with sofa bed and dining room. Private furnished terrace. Two marble bathrooms. Equipped with phone, bathrobes, slippers, in-room climate control, cd/dvd player, high speed wireless internet, alarm clock, with mp3 player docking station, electronic in-room safe, hair dryer, coffee/tea maker, minibar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and water.
Honeymoon Suite
Intimate and romantic one bedroom suite with a four poster king sized bed, separate living room, two satellite TVs, walking closet, and marble bathroom. Full marble bathrooms with bathtub. Equipped with phone, bathrobes, slippers, in-room climate control, cd/dvd player, high speed wireless internet, alarm clock, with mp3 player docking station, electronic in-room safe, hair dryer, coffee/tea maker, minibar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and water. Private furnished terrace.
GOLF INCLUDED
Include 1 free round of golf at Cabo Real or campestre Golf Course (18holes).
Luxury 1 Bedroom Suite - Club Preferred
Luxury 1 Bedroom Suite with Ocean view featuring upgraded services and amenities: Private Preferred Lounge
VIP Status and Amenities
Concierge service
Daily continental breakfast and afternoon hot and cold hors d’oeuvres; exquisite desserts, and fine liquors in the lounge
Pillow Menu
Complimentary newspaper in room every day
Free internet access in suite (with your own laptop
Free computer access in Preferred Lounge
Upgraded mini-bar service
Upgraded bath amenities
Books, DVD’s and CD are available on the exclusive Preferred Lounge.
Junior Suite Ocean View
Oversized suite featuring superior amenities including four-poster king size or two double bed. Separate sleeping and sitting areas in a single large room. Full marble bathrooms with bathtub. Equipped with phone, bathrobes, slippers, in-room climate control, cd/dvd player, high speed wireless internet, alarm clock, with mp3 player docking station, electronic in-room safe, hair dryer, coffee/tea maker, minibar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and water. Private and furnished terrace or balcony.
Luxury One Bedroom Suite
Spacious and luxurious with superior amenities including four poster king size or two double beds with separate bedroom, dining area and living room with sofa bed. Full marble bathrooms with bathtub. Equipped with phone, bathrobes, slippers, in-room climate control, cd/dvd player, high speed wireless internet, alarm clock, with mp3 player docking station, electronic in-room safe, hair dryer, coffee/tea maker, minibar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and water Private furnished terrace.
Junior Suite Ocean View - Club Preferred
Junior Suite Ocean view featuring upgraded services and amenities: Private Preferred Lounge
VIP Status and Amenities
Concierge service
Daily continental breakfast and afternoon hot and cold hors d’oeuvres; exquisite desserts, and fine liquors in the lounge
Pillow Menu
Complimentary newspaper in room every day
Free internet access in suite (with your own laptop
Free computer access in Preferred Lounge
Upgraded mini-bar service
Upgraded bath amenities
Books, DVD’s and CD are available on the exclusive Preferred Lounge.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Golf
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Dreams Los Cabos has over 8,000 sq. ft. of dedicated meeting and function space. The all new 5,156 Sq.Ft. Delphin Ballroom accommodates up to 330 persons on theater style and up to 240 on banquet seating. Additionally, Dreams Los Cabos offers two meeting rooms (El Dorado y Los Pelicanos). Professional and experienced conference service staff is on-site to assist in planning the details; audiovisual equipment is available on a daily rental basis. Pool Terraces, Beach areas and a Gazebo frame breathtaking views of the azure Sea of Cortez, allowing the most wonderful and unforgettable outdoor events. To discuss your meeting and incentives needs with our group sales manager, please contact groups.drelc@dreamsresorts.com

Dining

Barracuda (Ocean Front Bar)
Ocean Front Bar with national and International premium brand drinks. The right place for a tropical drink,
Portofino
Explore the innovative and traditional flavors of the Mediterranean.
Seaside Grill
Conveniently located at the beautiful infinity pool, offering a light snack to a full meal during the day and a la carte Caribbean Grill specialties at night.
Himitsu
Savor the authentic Asian cuisine with exotic specialties from Japan, China and Thailand.
El Patio
Buffet restaurant specializing in Mexican gourmet dishes. Daily themed nights such as Seafood Night, Oriental, BBQ Night, Grill Night and Italian Night.
Oceana
Enjoy fresh seafood a la carte in a quiet and romantic seaside setting.
Rendezvous Lobby Lounge
Enjoy live music during the night and savor the best cocktails. This bar has a magnificent view to the infinity pool which ends where the sparkling sea of cortes starts. Enjoy here the magnificent sunsets from the Baja Peninsula.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (634)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
634 out of 634
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George Big Daddy
Houston Texas
Aug 10, 2011

Cabo San Lucas Trip

The boating and fishing is excellent. The food a the resort left something to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Offshore fishing - excellent

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George Big Daddy
Houston Texas
Aug 10, 2011

Cabo San Lucas Trip

The boating and fishing is excellent. The food a the resort left something to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Offshore fishing - excellent

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria, Texas
Jul 26, 2011

Great Place

Everything was great. The rooms were very nice, staff was friendly. Resort grounds were beautiful. Would definitely stay again. Would have given 5 stars, but the beds were a little too hard for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria, Texas
Jul 26, 2011

Great Place

Everything was great. The rooms were very nice, staff was friendly. Resort grounds were beautiful. Would definitely stay again. Would have given 5 stars, but the beds were a little too hard for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glass Pro
Branson MO
Jul 10, 2011

LOVED IT WE WILL BE BACK !

This was our second time to Dreams. Both times were awsome the resort has a great atmosphere and they really take care of you. The best thing that happened for me on the trip was Tuesday July 5th it was a great day in Cabo San Lucas! It started out at 6:30 am with cloudy skies and occasional rain coupled with rough seas all day. I caught the yellow fin around 8:30. It was a great fight and I was surprised that it wasn't any larger a fish when we got it in the boat. They are fighters! I have always lived in Branson, MO and love to fish the lakes and streams for trout, which are also pound for pound great fighters (but nothing like a tuna). Around 2 in the afternoon I was getting a little sea sick and was starting to look forward to heading back to shore. Then we saw a fin! I thought it was a shark. The first mate said "Marlin" and the game was on. For the next 45 minutes I reeled and pulled and had an adrenalin rush that was out of this world, especially when the beast would jump out of the water and shake in mid air. Your heart feels like it going to explode! We got it pulled in and headed back to the dock. The Blue Marlin weighted 213.5 lbs and was 8'10" long. The resort cooked some of the catch that night and I was able to bring 100 pounds back to Missouri. I'm looking forward to the next trip !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

You can only bring back 1 bottle of alcohol per person. This was a discovery we made at immigrations when we got back. So don't listen to the salesperson or the people checking you bag at the airport we did and found out in Chicago you are allowed 1 bottle each. Not good if you are buying the $150 bottle. Also you are not allowed to put ice in a cooler if you are bringing back fish so feeze your cooler with the fish in it ours stayed frozen for 10 hours.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glass Pro
Branson MO
Jul 10, 2011

LOVED IT WE WILL BE BACK !

This was our second time to Dreams. Both times were awsome the resort has a great atmosphere and they really take care of you. The best thing that happened for me on the trip was Tuesday July 5th it was a great day in Cabo San Lucas! It started out at 6:30 am with cloudy skies and occasional rain coupled with rough seas all day. I caught the yellow fin around 8:30. It was a great fight and I was surprised that it wasn't any larger a fish when we got it in the boat. They are fighters! I have always lived in Branson, MO and love to fish the lakes and streams for trout, which are also pound for pound great fighters (but nothing like a tuna). Around 2 in the afternoon I was getting a little sea sick and was starting to look forward to heading back to shore. Then we saw a fin! I thought it was a shark. The first mate said "Marlin" and the game was on. For the next 45 minutes I reeled and pulled and had an adrenalin rush that was out of this world, especially when the beast would jump out of the water and shake in mid air. Your heart feels like it going to explode! We got it pulled in and headed back to the dock. The Blue Marlin weighted 213.5 lbs and was 8'10" long. The resort cooked some of the catch that night and I was able to bring 100 pounds back to Missouri. I'm looking forward to the next trip !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

You can only bring back 1 bottle of alcohol per person. This was a discovery we made at immigrations when we got back. So don't listen to the salesperson or the people checking you bag at the airport we did and found out in Chicago you are allowed 1 bottle each. Not good if you are buying the $150 bottle. Also you are not allowed to put ice in a cooler if you are bringing back fish so feeze your cooler with the fish in it ours stayed frozen for 10 hours.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jul 7, 2011

Great getaway!

The Dreams Resort was very nice. The room was lovely with an incredible view. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom very roomy. There are three pools (including a quiet, adults only pool), where you can swim up to the bar. There are massages on the beach and a lot of places to hang out. The food was good (especially breakfast).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jul 7, 2011

Great getaway!

The Dreams Resort was very nice. The room was lovely with an incredible view. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom very roomy. There are three pools (including a quiet, adults only pool), where you can swim up to the bar. There are massages on the beach and a lot of places to hang out. The food was good (especially breakfast).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not your family vacation
Kansas
Jul 5, 2011

not your "family" vacation

One of my worst vacation experiences ever. The hotel had booked a large wedding party (150 plus) the same time my family was there...it was like spring break in July. All the families there for a family vacation were overrun by the wedding party and guests. I was horrified by the behavior exhibited and the lack of control on the hotels part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take a taxi to and from airport. There is a toll road that you can take that shortens the drive signficantly. Also you will be bombarded at the airport with time share selling....keep walking and refuse to listen...ask for a taxi and for them to use the toll road.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not your family vacation
Kansas
Jul 5, 2011

not your "family" vacation

One of my worst vacation experiences ever. The hotel had booked a large wedding party (150 plus) the same time my family was there...it was like spring break in July. All the families there for a family vacation were overrun by the wedding party and guests. I was horrified by the behavior exhibited and the lack of control on the hotels part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take a taxi to and from airport. There is a toll road that you can take that shortens the drive signficantly. Also you will be bombarded at the airport with time share selling....keep walking and refuse to listen...ask for a taxi and for them to use the toll road.

Back to menu Return to top