$339 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of KM 18.5 carretera Transpeninsular CSL-SJC, Los Cabos, 23410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
331 out of 331
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tired San franciscan
Couples
SF
Dec 10, 2012

ALMOST Peace and Quiet

We love Dreams. Its our third one we have been to. We really needed to rest since we work so hard, and the all inclusive is perfect. One thing that bothered us this time around was that right when we got there we got solicited for some type of time share program, and then three times while sitting by the pool we got solicited for pictures. I understand they are running a business but if it starts interfering with the point of the experience then it is not worth the extra revenue

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SusieQ1
Couples
Visalia, California
Dec 2, 2012

Our week in Paradise!!

We had a most wonderful time!.. We wished that we had a room with a better view, but will know where to ask for next time! It did not affect our trip just would have been nice! We enjoyed the restaurants very much, ambiance was great! We spent everyday in the pool enjoying the sun and cocktails made by Antonio!! We enjoyed the organized activities as well. We had a great time on casino night with Sindir our dealer in Black Jack! We will definitely return!!! Looking forward to our next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurants were wonderful!

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike1986
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 24, 2012

Another great vacation!

This was our second time visiting Dreams Los Cabos, and I must say we had a great time. The rooms are great with plenty of space and comforts. The rooms were cleaned daily and were always fresh. There are 5 restaurants on site which have little of everything from hot dogs to sushi. We always rave about how good the food is at Dreams Los Cabos. My wife and I have travelled to many destinations in Mexico, and I would say Dreams Los Cabos has the best food selection and quality that we have ever experienced at an all-inclusive resort. The pool areas were great, with plenty of space and cleanliness. There was constant activity and things to do, like beach volleyball, water aerobics and more. The location of the resort is also great. It is nice and secluded, but also just a short bus ride into town if you want to visit. Overall, I would travel to Dreams Los Cabos again and again. You truly can't go wrong with this resort for all it has to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are tons of trips and excursions that you can plan locally at the hotel. I recommend do this the first day you arrive to schedule things for the rest of the week so they don't get booked. Always plan around the bus schedule to you have a ride to and from the docks, where most excursions start.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cozycastle
Couples
New Jersey
Oct 15, 2012

Fab vacation

Beautiful hotel SPOTLESS great staff and service! Enjoyed the nightly entertainment, pools and of coarse The Sea of Cortez so beautiful to watch and so powerful. Food was excellent nice variety at the different restaurants Would love to go back again next year disappointed with the Margarittas cheap Tequila ( terrible heartburn) when asked to upgrade to something a little better they said they were out at the moment " too old to drink cheap liquor" other than that we had a fabulous experience at the resort. Nice touch was the shuttle to the Marina

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Squared
Family
Florida, New Smyrna Beach
Oct 11, 2012

Mainly for adults but very enjoyable and all inclusive

Take boat ride thru Straits of Cortez and visit down town Los Cobos.Hotel Dreams was outstanding in service and meals were excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Car Insurance is ridiculous. Make sure you check out that you are covered by credit card like Discover and have written proof.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Harley PA
Couples
NY
Sep 2, 2012

Dreams not too many

Our recent stay was less then expected. We paid for preferred features and it was by far less then what we expected. Had to request our room to be cleaned twice during our stay and to request our room refrig to be restocked twice. Finally gave up asking. The bed was less than comfortable and pillows were cheap poly filled. Keep in mind several hotel staff members are in and out of your room daily. Food choices were very limited. Top shelf alcohol, not so much. We paid preferred prices expecting better alcohol selections like we had in the Dreams Cancun, but we definitely did not have these expectations met. No water access from the beach. Pool was pleasant and clean. Gym equipment needs maintenance, several pieces did not work correctly. Spa was very pleasant and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Cabo Adventures Snorkel Trip, great tour guides and fun sight seeing adventure. Chose the 0900 snorkel trip, Pelican Rock offers a great place to see multiple fish species

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
s0613013
Couples
Miami, Florida
Aug 10, 2012

Great Resort

Room was fantastic. The service was very good and the staff was very polite. Food was very good (some dishes were not great, but overall very good). Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
braeketter
Family
Pittsburgh, Pa
Jul 23, 2012

Great Vacation!

We have been to one other dreams, and we love them so far. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return to this resort :]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeavons Clan
Family
Walker, Louisiana
Jul 22, 2012

Dreams Los Cabos

The hotel was awesome and one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. Actually we hated the fact that we had to leave so soon. Next time we will book longer then 6 nights. The hotel staff were great. Always there if you needed them. We had a awesome 2 bedroom suite with the best ocean views. Mostly a laid back resort, which I liked and not one of those party resorts. Getting a seat around the pool was never a problem and any time we needed a drink or anything they we're right there for you. One resort I have to go back to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go on the Sun Rider sunset cruise to see the Arch and other rock formations. Awesome! One bad thing was the cab fare was $25 rt for a family of 4.

Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJTK
Couples
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 14, 2012

Cabo

From the great views in the room to the variety of food to the pool, it doesn't get much better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top