$819 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of KM 18.5 carretera Transpeninsular CSL-SJC, Los Cabos, 23410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevinlee
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jun 16, 2013

Nice Place

It is great that I don't have to make any dinner reservations. I loved everything about the stay. The adult pool was great. Only thing lacking is nightly entertainment. Also, it is middle of no where. If you need to get out of hotel, take a taxi to Cabo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
walleah
Business
las vegas, nv
May 30, 2013

great experience

Dreams Cabo was fantastic. The food was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the tennis clinics and the preferred club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lesperance
Business
San Marcos, California
May 14, 2013

What's not to like. Magificent

Beautiful, comfortable, romantic, and entertaining. Great shows in the evening, wonderful food at several of the resort's restaurants, great drinks in the pool and many bars. Everything was great. Had tons of fun all week long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great food variety on the hotel grounds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Charles01
Business
Vancouver
Mar 1, 2013

Scammers

Our first time in Los Cabos and it will be our last. We would like to use this site to advise people to stay away from any Dreams Resort as it is infested by scammers. We attended a sales presentation at this hotel and were scammed for $7000. Every day of the week at the restaurant, a team of professional scammers are making presentations for a 'so called vacation club' We were ready to leave and to keep us interested they told us we could have a second week at any RCI location for $199 per week (2nd week) for the rest of our life. We signed just to realize when we came back that it was a total scam, we could go on and on and on... The bottom,line it is an overrated hotel infested by scammers, stay away from this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Whale Watcher
Business
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Feb 3, 2013

Good Place to Get Away From it All

My wife and I had a great time. One reason for this was because one day we would want to play ping-pong, hot-tub, swim etc., with the more partying-type hotel stayers. Other days we felt like staying by the quieter more relaxing 2nd pool they have on the other side of the hotel where you can almost hear a pin drop, but still get great drinks and take in the sun. Had a very hard time getting cell service, but that was actually a good thing...part of getting away from it all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

DON'T, DON'T take a taxi into town or anywhere. Bus, hotel shuttle is the best. Taxi's are a rip-off!!! But again if you get on a wrong bus by accident that could be bad. If you do take the bus it' can be a good idea, only if you make sure it's the right bus going to the correct location! So, hotel shuttle is probably the best. I've been told that rental cars are not a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex726
Business
las vegas, nv
Jan 30, 2013

dreams resort

great hotel, adult pool seperate from regular pool. food and drinks good and free (all included)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James woRld traveller
Business
Vancouver,bc
Jan 14, 2013

Great food! Great ambiance!

Nice rooms, excellent food and drinks, great adult pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Great cigars in gift shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GRW5
Business
Eagle, ID
Jan 14, 2013

Another great trip

We went with the family and had another great trip. This was the third time we have gone and this time I have to say the food and service was even better than expected. We hope to return in may.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to dinner before 7:00 pm and avoid the crowd.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darla's Mom
Business
Lakeshore,California
Dec 28, 2012

Dreams Los Cabos

We visited Dreams Los Cabos in November for our 40th anniversary with 2 other couples. This was the second time we have stayed there and we all enjoyed ourselves. The food was good and the entire staff was exceptionally friendly. We will go back to Dreams - hopefully within the upcoming year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Happy NY
Business
New York, NY
Dec 16, 2012

Bad start, the rest went well

The timeshare sales attempt (just for the presentation) was too aggressive, and food at Oceana for lunch wasn't good. Beach service depended on who was working. One day it was horrendous and felt like you had to bribe the waiter to get any service. The other days had non stop wonderful service. Dinners at Oceana and Portofino were good and our favorites. Didn't try the Patio for dinners. Breakfasts had a lot of options at the Patio. Our favorite was the made to order omelette. But, we noticed they got rid of a lot of 2 seaters from our last time there. Housekeeping kept the room extremely clean. They did a perfect job! Airport shuttle booked was excellent. On time both ways (that's never happened w/ any shuttle we've booked before) and they provided bottled water on the way to the hotel and a rose that bloomed nicely. Very helpful - Adan Perez was very nice. Camilo was our driver back to the airport and was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top