$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

City Express Leon

2 stars
Blvd. Adolfo Lopez Mateos 3002-A, Leon, 37530
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
7 reviews
Good value for business travel

This is perfect for a business visit. The hotel is located in a good neighborhood. Restaurants and... See full review

  • Traveler Sep 2012
  • Sep 23, 2012
It's good for the price

Well located, rooms are small but clean. New hotel. Brakefast was nice (bread, ham, pancakes,... See full review

  • bayogm
  • Mar 12, 2012
Comfortable rooms, efficient public areas, and spacious interiors. City Express Leon has an attractive facade; its construction consists in modules, with high standards of engineering and distribution of spaces to adapt to the necessities of the market.

City Express Leon equipped with the most advanced security systems (against fire, electronic locks, among others). Everything is designed specially to satisfy the necessities of the business traveler. Cafeteria serving free breakfast everyday from 6 to 10hrs. More hot dishes available at an extra cost.

Amenities:
Room service, laundry service, parking /free, meeting room / costs variable, wake up service, transportation 10 kms around / costs variable, breakfast everyday from 6:00 to 10:00 hrs / gratis, gym open 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM/free, business center open 24 hrs only internet connection will be charged, vandriver L-V 6to 22hrs.

Hotel Map

21.118 -101.6617
Area served
Leon.
Nearby airports
Bajio's International airport.
Area description
The hotel is located in the most convenient place of the city, with all the spots of interest for the business traveler at just a few minutes.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed City Express Leon also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

City Express Leon Rooms

Standard Room
This room offers one double or king bed with color TV with cable, air conditioning, phone with direct long distance tone, high speed internet connection in all rooms and full equipped standard bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for City Express Leon

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 7
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
1.7
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of City Express Leon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denny553
Carson, CA, USA
Dec 16, 2011

First time in Mexico

I had one small problem, i have never been in Mexico i book the hotel in the wrong city. City Express could not change my reservation too Irapuato, Mexico so i had to pay the extra cost out of my pocket. How long does it take for a refund, why can`t they just change the reservation?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of City Express Leon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Funtimetraveler
Chicago, IL
Jan 18, 2010

Pleasant hotel, not the best location

I selected the hotel based on where it was supposed to have been on the map, in relation to other attractions, activities. Once I arrived there only to find out I was a significant distance from anything. What should have been walking distance, turned out to be a significant cab ride to get anywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Review of City Express Leon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Funtimetraveler
Chicago, IL
Jan 18, 2010

Pleasant hotel, not the best location

I selected the hotel based on where it was supposed to have been on the map, in relation to other attractions, activities. Once I arrived there only to find out I was a significant distance from anything. What should have been walking distance, turned out to be a significant cab ride to get anywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top