$171 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Av. Adolfo López Mateos Sm. 001 Mza. 001 Lote 005 Colonia Centro, Isla Mujeres, 77400

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
361 out of 361
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mr. travler man
Business
nashville, tn
Feb 26, 2013

Diamond in the rough

We had such a great time staying at this hotel. Very friendly staff. And clean rooms. Food was great! Beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bscot
Business
Valley village
Mar 1, 2013

Great. Mexican wedding

This was our second time here. This time we came back to get married and it couldn't have been better. Hotel staff so helpful more than anything they are aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rooster1951
Business
missouri
Mar 12, 2013

great experence

never did an all inclusive before and will always do it this way again. my only negative coment would be we reserved a ocean VIEW and only received a ocean side room. we could not see any ocean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luke ahey
Business
Kansas City, MO
Mar 11, 2013

Awesome vacation

The Privilege Aluxes hotel is a wonderful place to get away on vacation. The staff is very helpful and very friendly. The restaurants have the best food and plenty of chooses for anyone's tastes. The Cafe Del Mar and beach area was absolutely the finest place anyone would want to go to relax by the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mexico vacationer
Business
Kansas City KS
Mar 10, 2013

Wonderful time!

Beautiful hotel. Very clean, staff was helpful and efficient. Location was the best. Great value too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Rent a golf cart for the day. Lots too see on this small friendly island.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S Sterlacci
Business
Arden Hills, MN
Mar 31, 2013

Perfect vacation

We returned for our 3rd visit and it was the best! Lovely, friendly staff, great facilities . For sure we will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Konahorn
Business
Texas
Apr 17, 2013

Love it!

Best Place on Isla! Great beach and nice friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Goos restaurants a block or so away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Magdalena Lala
Business
Brooklyn NY
Jun 24, 2013

Amazing

The hotel was great the entire resort is amazing. The staff is soo friendly so kind they made me feel like family. I loved my time there and I am going back there as soon as I can. This place is worth every penny. The bar and food is very good. I highly recommend it. Two thumbs up to the hotel and staff!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Goodlife
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 16, 2013

Excellent to say the least

Very clean and well maintained property with 24 hour security on and off the beach. Friendly staff will go out of their way to ensure a good stay. Definitely worth a few extra dollars and we would highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ahi Tuna appetizer at JAX. (Large portion & incredibly delicious) Ceviche and Grilled Grouper at Minions. add a $2. Dos XX and enjoy dining right on the beach. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Privilege Aluxes Isla Mujeres - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vicki Dallas
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 19, 2013

Will definitely go back!

The hotel and staff were great! The food was amazing and menus changed daily. The location was within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and activities. We will definitely be going back soon! Vicki & Jeff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It is fun to rent a golf cart and drive around the island.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top