$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 29, 2015

Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

4 stars
View map of Mariano Otero 1326 Col., San Diego Chapalita, Guadalajara, 44510

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville,FL
May 3, 2011

Very nice hotel with great staff

Business trip. Hotel is in a great location especially if you need to be at the Expo Center or WTC. Secure neighborhood. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast buffet was expensive (US$21)even though the selections were quite ample. Hotel has a well equipped fitness center. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Centro Amare is new hotspot in Guadalajara for shopping and fine dining. About 15-20 minute cab ride

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Dec 26, 2010

Good, bad & UGLY

The good: Very good service, location, room comfort, clen bathrooms and fast courteous service. The bad: Pricey restaurant. My room was facing the street and the sun came up right across my room and the curtains let a sliver of light in, unlike other hotel rooms I've stayed in. The lights had a had a bad habit of going off every half hour or so as if they were on a timer. The AC also had that bad habit and the room temperature seemed to stay on the warm side. The UGLY: Money-over two thousand dollars were stolen from the safe deposit box. Investigation in progress. I read a prior review about similar circumstances. After I reported the theft I overheard something an ipod "missing" from another guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sampletaker
Business
torreon mx
Sep 30, 2009

terrible food!

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timmy L.
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 26, 2014

Very nice hotel, reasonable price

Real Inn is conveniently located across from the Expo center. It has been recently renovated and all rooms are clean and contemporary. The breakfast buffet is slightly above average. One complaint would be they didn't seem to have enough staff working in the morning during the peak hours of the buffet service. I ate one meal at the restaurant and was not impressed for the prices charged. I recommend venturing out to eat your meals, Guadalajara has a lot to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 1, 2009

fantastic vacation

very good Hotel I really recommended to every one good location good customer service can't beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

good location to shopping mall Centro comercial a 1 mile from the Hotel restaurant Hacienda Gaucho,Karnes Garibaldy good food and good price

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
betito
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 28, 2013

Great fantastic hotel

Great hotel to stay at, nice place, neat and clean hotel, nice área.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great place

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mexico
Mar 19, 2011

great service excellent rooms

better than others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 1, 2009

fantastic vacation

very good Hotel I really recommended to every one good location good customer service can't beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

good location to shopping mall Centro comercial a 1 mile from the Hotel restaurant Hacienda Gaucho,Karnes Garibaldy good food and good price

Back to menu Return to top