$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

4 stars
View map of Mariano Otero 1326 Col., San Diego Chapalita, Guadalajara, 44510

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Dec 21, 2009

Good room value, pricey services

Although muffled, noise from the street is still noticeable (6th floor) Squeaky bed Minor maintenance required upon arrival (safety box was not anchored). Pick up a Hotel business card at check in. The hotel info is not readily available in the room (address or phone number).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Better rooms than the Holiday Inn Select and Fiesta Inn nearby. Exceedingly friendly staff.

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Miami, FL
Jan 2, 2011

Camino Real

The room was nice, but average. The room service was ok. Service from staff was very good. I think that the hotel needs more life and vibrance and enthusasium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maria Lulu
Business
Torreon, Mexico
Oct 15, 2012

Not Ok

First they gave me a room right in front of the gym... I asked to be changed, they gave me another, which was 2 rooms further, right in for of the elevator hall and the of the gym... When the time came for the people to use the gym... It got noisi, loud, and my romm vibrated with the thread machine. They change from floor 2 to 7. Rooms inside are comfortable, clean, buy you could hear anything and everybody, like if they were in you room. People are not friendly, specially in the restaurant, not. Single smile, you would some something, you would get it after 3rd time asked. Appearance nice, but they must work with their personal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Jewelry World Trade Center is walking distance, if you are interested is that line of business.

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brownsville, TX
Apr 27, 2007

good value

Camino Real Guadalajara Expo, GUADALAJARA, Mexico is a good value. Excellent rooms and clean when cleaned. Our room was not cleaned until after 5 and only after we called.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

not far from Plaza de Sol shopping center.

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
agusestrada
Business
san antonio texas
May 16, 2012

bad experience

bad experience. the hotel is the same, just with a different name. the same rooms but with no decoration. the hotel's concept is unclear. bad room service. did not have available all the options menu. very bad experience. do not recommend it at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Real Inn Guadalajara Expo by Camino Real

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
colorado
May 8, 2011

bad

I based my choosing this hotel on the pictures and description of the hotel, none of these two came either close to what they show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top