$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 21, 2015

Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

3 stars
View map of Av Mexico # 2747 Col.Vallarta NTE, reservalm@hotelesgdlplaza.com.mx, Guadalajara, 44690

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
22 reviews
Home away from home

This hotel has a fantastic location, great value, and the rooms are awesome. The entire staff... See full review

  • Rodak
  • Jan 12, 2015
Best value

This is the third stay at this hotel. I will continue to use this property again and again. The... See full review

  • Rodak
  • Jul 14, 2014
Mesn Ejecutivo invites you to enjoy an unparalleled level of service focused on the needs of the men and women of today, business and pleasure travelers. We have modern, comfortable and functional facilities that will make your trip an experience.
The Meson Ejecutivo hotel boasts an excellent location: In Mexico Avenue and one block from Lopez Mateos Avenue, right in the heart of the best restaurants and entertainment centers of Guadalajara, in a nice and safe area. Easy access to property and less than 10 minutes from the best shopping malls, the center of the city and best private hospitals in the city.
15 Minutes of Expo Guadalajara and 35 minutes from the International Airport Miguel Hidalgo. The hotel counts with 71 rooms for the different tastes and needs of travelers. From rooms for single occupancy, to Executive rooms and junior suites. The hotel has all the technological facilities as high speed wireless internet in courtesy and business centre.
El Porron restaurant daily serves a delicious breakfast buffet, weekly with a Sunday Brunch, a la carte service and limited room service; the restaurant offers excellent service, atmosphere and natural lighting.
The best hotel in its category.
HIGH LIGHTS
1 Internet wireless and high-speed connection free of charge
2 Parking courtesy
3 Business centre using courtesy
4 Safe box electronic in Room
5 Room service

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara Rooms

Superior Room 1 King Bed
This room offers one queen and double bed with satelite 27" TV 50 channels, spacious room and bathroom, air conditioned, direct long distance phone tone, Security box, data port.One buffet breakfast per room.
Superior Room 2 Double beds
This room offers one double bed with satellite 27" TV, spacious bathroom, air conditioned and direct long distance phone tone.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

El Porron
Enjoy delicious dishes in our in house Restaurant. YOU will find a wide variety of excellent international food, hotel also encourage you to join us for the exquisite buffet breakfast. (2*1). Open daily from 7:00 to 24:00 hrs. Ranked as one of the best in Guadalajara

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 22
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james l m
Business
new york,new york
Oct 1, 2014

days off

The only bad thing about hotel was too much light getting in. could not sleep and rest much. Bright room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanou
Business
Washington DC
May 23, 2011

practical, clean, friendly & comfortable

few points: - I would say that this hotel is more for business travelers than vacation travelers due to it's location near the universities and the business district. You cannot walk to the downtown, however, the cab fare from the hotel to the historic historic center is very affordable, around 50 pesos (about 5 USD). I cannot comment on city bus, did not have a chance to take one. - the staff is EXTREMELY friendly and useful. I mean it: the lady at the reception works with a tiny laptop she carries around and answer questions re. tourist visit and even print the maps, etc. All courteous, talkative and professional. - hotel has a small business center with 2 computers which are unlocked and connected to a printer and a scanner - the restaurant is fine but I can''t say much, I had only breakfast there - the room was large, with air conditioning, functional and very clean. - the check out was easy, it took only few minutes (check in as well) - there are cabs around the area and it's fairly easy and quick to get one. This hotel is not a luxury hotel, so don't expect a resort "Cancun/Las Vegas style". However, for the value, this is a fantastic hotel and I sincerly can't find anything wrong to say about them. It's practical, clean, friendly and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanou
Business
Washington DC
May 23, 2011

practical, clean, friendly & comfortable

few points: - I would say that this hotel is more for business travelers than vacation travelers due to it's location near the universities and the business district. You cannot walk to the downtown, however, the cab fare from the hotel to the historic historic center is very affordable, around 50 pesos (about 5 USD). I cannot comment on city bus, did not have a chance to take one. - the staff is EXTREMELY friendly and useful. I mean it: the lady at the reception works with a tiny laptop she carries around and answer questions re. tourist visit and even print the maps, etc. All courteous, talkative and professional. - hotel has a small business center with 2 computers which are unlocked and connected to a printer and a scanner - the restaurant is fine but I can''t say much, I had only breakfast there - the room was large, with air conditioning, functional and very clean. - the check out was easy, it took only few minutes (check in as well) - there are cabs around the area and it's fairly easy and quick to get one. This hotel is not a luxury hotel, so don't expect a resort "Cancun/Las Vegas style". However, for the value, this is a fantastic hotel and I sincerly can't find anything wrong to say about them. It's practical, clean, friendly and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koke
Business
Tokyo
Mar 27, 2011

My stayed at Meson Ejecutivo

I was just one night at Meson Ejecutivo Hotel, and everything was perfect, starting with the service and the installations, the location of the hotel is excellent, you can find many restaurants, one big mall and and it is close to a big avenue call "lopez mateos" where you can take bus o taxi without any problems, the restaurant in the hotel is delicious. I definitely will stay again there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian restaurant "pomodoro" is located 2 blocks from the hotel and the food is delicious, another good option is "tacos providencia" that is one of the best tacos that i had been eaten in guadalajara.

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koke
Business
Tokyo
Mar 27, 2011

My stayed at Meson Ejecutivo

I was just one night at Meson Ejecutivo Hotel, and everything was perfect, starting with the service and the installations, the location of the hotel is excellent, you can find many restaurants, one big mall and and it is close to a big avenue call "lopez mateos" where you can take bus o taxi without any problems, the restaurant in the hotel is delicious. I definitely will stay again there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian restaurant "pomodoro" is located 2 blocks from the hotel and the food is delicious, another good option is "tacos providencia" that is one of the best tacos that i had been eaten in guadalajara.

Back to menu Return to top