$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

3 stars
View map of Av Mexico # 2747 Col.Vallarta NTE, reservalm@hotelesgdlplaza.com.mx, Guadalajara, 44690

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
16 reviews
Home away from home

This hotel has a fantastic location, great value, and the rooms are awesome. The entire staff... See full review

  • Rodak
  • Jan 12, 2015
Best value

This is the third stay at this hotel. I will continue to use this property again and again. The... See full review

  • Rodak
  • Jul 14, 2014
Mesn Ejecutivo invites you to enjoy an unparalleled level of service focused on the needs of the men and women of today, business and pleasure travelers. We have modern, comfortable and functional facilities that will make your trip an experience.
The Meson Ejecutivo hotel boasts an excellent location: In Mexico Avenue and one block from Lopez Mateos Avenue, right in the heart of the best restaurants and entertainment centers of Guadalajara, in a nice and safe area. Easy access to property and less than 10 minutes from the best shopping malls, the center of the city and best private hospitals in the city.
15 Minutes of Expo Guadalajara and 35 minutes from the International Airport Miguel Hidalgo. The hotel counts with 71 rooms for the different tastes and needs of travelers. From rooms for single occupancy, to Executive rooms and junior suites. The hotel has all the technological facilities as high speed wireless internet in courtesy and business centre.
El Porron restaurant daily serves a delicious breakfast buffet, weekly with a Sunday Brunch, a la carte service and limited room service; the restaurant offers excellent service, atmosphere and natural lighting.
The best hotel in its category.
HIGH LIGHTS
1 Internet wireless and high-speed connection free of charge
2 Parking courtesy
3 Business centre using courtesy
4 Safe box electronic in Room
5 Room service

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara also booked these hotels.

★★★
$66
3.8 / 5 20 reviews
★★★★
$112
4.4 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$48
4.8 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$104
5.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★
$37
3.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★
$109
4.4 / 5 34 reviews
★★★★
$41
4.7 / 5 3 reviews

Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara Rooms

Superior Room 1 King Bed
This room offers one queen and double bed with satelite 27" TV 50 channels, spacious room and bathroom, air conditioned, direct long distance phone tone, Security box, data port.One buffet breakfast per room.
Superior Room 2 Double beds
This room offers one double bed with satellite 27" TV, spacious bathroom, air conditioned and direct long distance phone tone.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

El Porron
Enjoy delicious dishes in our in house Restaurant. YOU will find a wide variety of excellent international food, hotel also encourage you to join us for the exquisite buffet breakfast. (2*1). Open daily from 7:00 to 24:00 hrs. Ranked as one of the best in Guadalajara

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rodak
Friends
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Home away from home

This hotel has a fantastic location, great value, and the rooms are awesome. The entire staff provides excellent and professional service. This is the fourth visit and we will return again. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for either a short or long stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Take the time to do some homework before traveling. Read! Don't just rely on reviews. Become familiar before going.

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rodak
Friends
Hawaii
Jul 14, 2014

Best value

This is the third stay at this hotel. I will continue to use this property again and again. The entire staff is excellent and the rooms are impecable. They accommodated every request and were so polite. I arrived at 7am and was granted an early check in without hesitation. The valet parking was most convenient, and the location is perfect. Many thanks to the Meson for making my stay so enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sacramonte is without a doubt one of the best restaurants I have ever had the pleasure of dining at. You will not be disappointed and will want to return again and again.

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sands conference goer
Friends
Guadalajara Mexico
Feb 14, 2014

Disappointing servcice

Check in was fast and easy so as far as staff goes that was fine and the bell boy was very helpful and told us things about the hotel on the way to our room. The room was fine. I tried the phone to get some glasses, ice and another towel. It was one of those phones that had buttons for room service and maids service etc. No one ever picked up the phone. I ended up going down to reception to ask for these things and even now I am still waiting?!?!?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Meson Ejecutivo Hotel Guadalajara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Claremont, CA
Mar 25, 2011

Good location

The day we checked out, we asked for a late checkout,and they gave us till 5PM. The service at the hotel was excelent. Everybody at the front desk spoke perfect English and vere very helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

La Tequila restaurant is only a short walk from the hotel. The restaurant includes a lot of little free extras. When I said I liked the glass the free dessert came in, they gave it to me as a present. The restaurant is inexpensive for what you get.

Back to menu Return to top