$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

4 stars
Americans # 1551, Guadalajara, 44610
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
19 reviews
I went for work to Guadalajara, this hotel made me feel I was there for pleasure

It has great service, around the hotel are great places to see. Great food See full review

  • Asmodeo1975
  • Aug 19, 2013
All around good hotel

The hotel is new , modern, and beautifully designed. The hotel was only 30% full but they managed... See full review

  • Barry Los abos
  • Feb 5, 2014
The Grand distinction, the chain's prestige and the highest standards ever will sweep you away to sublime pleasure, the subtlety of luxury and simplicity of style that may only be appreciated in the world's major cities, now in Guadalajara, Mexico.

Located in the city's most exclusive financial and corporate district and a few minutes away from the electronic industries.

Amenities:
Meeting facilities, business center, office center, tobacco and gift shop, Restaurant with international menu, Bar, SPA, GYM, concierge.

Hotel Map

20.703 -103.3762
Area served
Guadalajara.
Nearby airports
Guadalajara International Airport
Area description
Guadalajara.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club Rooms

Deluxe
One king bed or two double beds, working desk, Satellite 32" LCD TV, premium channels, wireless internet access (surcharge) voicemail, minibar, Iron/ Iron Board. Hair dryer, coffee maker, air conditioning.
Grand Club
One king bed or two double beds, working desk, Satellite 32" LCDTV, premium channels, wireless internet access (surcharge) voicemail, minibar, Iron/ Iron Board. Hair dryer, coffee maker, air conditioning Access to the Grand Club Lounge with continental breakfast in the morning and complementary snacks and drinks in the afternoon.
Master Suite
The hotel's most spacious and luxurious suite features a private bedroom, living room, dining room, guest restroom, food-service bar and two large-screen LCD TVs, one in the master bedroom and one in the living room. The master suite has furnishings and accents of marble, granite, crystal and maple wood. The master bathroom has separate areas for the shower, bathroom and vanity. The closet can be accessed from the restroom or the bedroom. This room is fitting for CEOs, company executives and other high-level travelers to Guadalajara that demand the very best.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
Activities
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Auburn, Alabama
Mar 8, 2010

Excellent hotel that respects privacy

I went to Guadalajara as a tourist to sight see and enjoy the food. I did everything I went to do. I would hava like if the hotel had a person that could have advised of how to get around and what to see and possibly have available a city bus tour

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The Tequila espress trip was exceptional. Recomment to all.

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corona CA
Oct 22, 2009

Great Stay.

the fiesta americana grad was great. Great service the rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. I would stay here again. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bizman72
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 5, 2009

Awesome hotel! Perfectly maintained

Great hotel, Great service. Next to Applebee's and Starbucks. Gym is nice, not too big but all brand new life fitness equipment, with two ellipticals, two treadmills, two stationary bike. Never crowded either! Great location and safe to walk around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Asmodeo1975
Business
Marion, OH
Aug 19, 2013

I went for work to Guadalajara, this hotel made me feel I was there for pleasure

It has great service, around the hotel are great places to see. Great food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Auburn, Alabama
Mar 8, 2010

Excellent hotel that respects privacy

I went to Guadalajara as a tourist to sight see and enjoy the food. I did everything I went to do. I would hava like if the hotel had a person that could have advised of how to get around and what to see and possibly have available a city bus tour

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The Tequila espress trip was exceptional. Recomment to all.

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bizman72
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 5, 2009

Awesome hotel! Perfectly maintained

Great hotel, Great service. Next to Applebee's and Starbucks. Gym is nice, not too big but all brand new life fitness equipment, with two ellipticals, two treadmills, two stationary bike. Never crowded either! Great location and safe to walk around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freddy II
Business
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Feb 20, 2012

Fantastic Hotel in the best pllace of Guadalajara

Good Hotel ang Good Prices. Fiesta Americana is located in a good neigthborhhod for bussiness or for vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucy fan for live
Los Angeles
Jun 25, 2012

Amazing Vacation!!!

Our vacation couldn't have been better by staying at Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club. This is a top of the line luxury hotel. Our room was spacious, comfortable, clean, well air conditioned and with a nice view of the city. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everyday we received courtesy slippers, two chocolate pieces and 2 water bottles. The only draw back was the hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi and it's very costly if you get it with them. The good thing is that there is a Starbucks right next to the hotel which offers free Wi-Fi so we did not have to worry about this cost. The location of the hotel is great because at a walking distance you have the movie theaters, a very reasonable and high quality spa, and great restaurants. Hotel also features a full bar on the main floor and a spa and restaurant on the 2nd floor. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Movie theater, spa, restaurants.

Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corona CA
Oct 22, 2009

Great Stay.

the fiesta americana grad was great. Great service the rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. I would stay here again. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fly 007
Business
San Diego, California
Sep 8, 2012

The Best Hotel Experience yet!

This was my fourth visit to Guadalajara in 18months..all on business and my 4th hotel, it was also the BEST. The service was exceptional in all areas of the hotel, from the front desk, concierge, business center and housekeeping to the restaurant and spa staff. It was very clear that they hey are very aware of their guests and want to please. Perfectly located in the financial district and surrounded by quality shops and restaurants. A quiet neighborhood also borders the area, perfect for an early morning or afternoon stroll.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

La Ideal Restaurant located in the Colonia Providencia has a great Mediterranean menu in a relaxed outside terrace setting. The quality of the food was excellent and enjoyed the octopus Galician style as a starter and the Tuna steak as the main course.

Back to menu Return to top