$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

4 stars
Americans # 1551, Guadalajara, 44610
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
19 reviews
I went for work to Guadalajara, this hotel made me feel I was there for pleasure

It has great service, around the hotel are great places to see. Great food See full review

  • Asmodeo1975
  • Aug 19, 2013
All around good hotel

The hotel is new , modern, and beautifully designed. The hotel was only 30% full but they managed... See full review

  • Barry Los abos
  • Feb 5, 2014
The Grand distinction, the chain's prestige and the highest standards ever will sweep you away to sublime pleasure, the subtlety of luxury and simplicity of style that may only be appreciated in the world's major cities, now in Guadalajara, Mexico.

Located in the city's most exclusive financial and corporate district and a few minutes away from the electronic industries.

Amenities:
Meeting facilities, business center, office center, tobacco and gift shop, Restaurant with international menu, Bar, SPA, GYM, concierge.

Hotel Map

20.703 -103.3762
Area served
Guadalajara.
Nearby airports
Guadalajara International Airport
Area description
Guadalajara.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club Rooms

Deluxe
One king bed or two double beds, working desk, Satellite 32" LCD TV, premium channels, wireless internet access (surcharge) voicemail, minibar, Iron/ Iron Board. Hair dryer, coffee maker, air conditioning.
Grand Club
One king bed or two double beds, working desk, Satellite 32" LCDTV, premium channels, wireless internet access (surcharge) voicemail, minibar, Iron/ Iron Board. Hair dryer, coffee maker, air conditioning Access to the Grand Club Lounge with continental breakfast in the morning and complementary snacks and drinks in the afternoon.
Master Suite
The hotel's most spacious and luxurious suite features a private bedroom, living room, dining room, guest restroom, food-service bar and two large-screen LCD TVs, one in the master bedroom and one in the living room. The master suite has furnishings and accents of marble, granite, crystal and maple wood. The master bathroom has separate areas for the shower, bathroom and vanity. The closet can be accessed from the restroom or the bedroom. This room is fitting for CEOs, company executives and other high-level travelers to Guadalajara that demand the very best.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
Activities
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LA Culebra
Salinas, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2014

family stay for one night

I like this hotel but I not used to the way the staff treat their guess I felt they were fake and acting not real at all . I hope this hotel will be a little more friendly and make you feel more at home . the place is clean and the bellmen are really helpful but not in the front desk the service was terrible. I will probably stay at the RIU next time forget the Fiesta Americana.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LA Culebra
Salinas, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2014

family one night stay

not what I was looking for, really serious kind of place I was at the RIU in PV and it was just great!! when I came to Guadalajara Fiesta is too plain I felt like I was a bother to the front desk people when I was waiting on the lobby for a relative to stop by and take me around the town. over all I will not stay at the Fiesta Americana , I will stay at the RIU pay a little more but get a much better place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corona CA
Oct 22, 2009

Great Stay.

the fiesta americana grad was great. Great service the rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. I would stay here again. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fiesta Americana Grand Guadalajara Country Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Corona CA
Oct 22, 2009

Great Stay.

the fiesta americana grad was great. Great service the rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. I would stay here again. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top