$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 27, 2014

Hotel Executivo Culiacan

4 stars
Blvd. Fco. I. Madero Y Ave. Obregon, Centro Historico, Culiacan, 80000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
9 reviews
cul01

I have been staying for over 30 years. the location is right in downtown. See full review

  • raulr
  • Jan 23, 2012
Culican

remodeled, very good breakfast buffet, needs to improve their internet signal See full review

  • raulr
  • Sep 6, 2011
Hotel Executivo Culiacan a fine traditional first class hotel in downtown is conveniently located in the historic area and nearby the heart of the financial area of Culiacan, Sinaloa. The biggest hotel in town offers 230 comfortable rooms equipped with two double or one king size bed, air-conditioning, television with cable, coffee maker with free coffee, with a phone line and private bathroom. Hotel Executivo offer the best meeting facilities with 16 meeting room with capacity for up to 1000 people, in addition hotel offer a complete business center, Internet access, gym and the warmest personal in town.

Hotel Map

24.8049 -107.3947
Area served
Culiacan.
Nearby airports
Culiacn International Airport.
Area description
Conveniently located in the historic area and nearby the heart of the financial area of Culiacan, Sinaloa.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Executivo Culiacan also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Executivo Culiacan Rooms

Std King Corporate Rate
Room having the bedding option of one king size bed includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone (long distance calls from your room), and radio alarm clock.
Std Double Corporate Rate
Room having the bedding option of two double beds includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.
Std King Bed & Breakfast Rate
Room having the bedding option of one king size bed includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.
Std Double Bed & Breakfast Rate
Room having the bedding option of two double beds includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant El Tabachin
Open from 7:00 to 23:00 hrs with a wide variety of fine local dishes and international cousin for breakfast, lunch and dinner served in sumptuous buffets or a la cart service. Tabachin Restaurant has a capacity up to 140 people. Room service available at the comfort of your room from 7:00 to 23:00 hrs.
Lobby Bar
Enjoy a traditional drink with your friends in a warm atmosphere at main lobby with live music every night (except on Sundays).

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Good Traveler
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Very bad experience

I will not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. AC did not work in 4 rooms they moved me. Toilets and sinks would back up and not flush properly. Internet worked only a few hours for one day I was there. Nothing works, it just has a new paint and they call it remodeled. Don't waste your money staying there go to Lucerna or San Marcos hotels. They are 100x better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
california
Jun 27, 2010

hotel remodeling

on wednesday I have to get out of bed early because of the noise,look like they were remodeling the room next door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Feb 14, 2011

worst experience ever.

First of all, there was no front desk, therefore i had to wait a lot of time to get my room, when i arrived to it, there was no electric power and one of the sheets of the bed had a handwrited message, the air conditioned never worked and there was a old can of beer hidden under one of the beds. So, it was a bad experience with a hotel that once upon a time used to be a very nice place to stay in Culiacan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palm Springs, CA
Nov 6, 2009

A stopover only.

Friendly staff and good food rescued this stopover.We were only there for 1 night - it was extremely difficult to find - printed out the map shown on [...]. The big red spot on the map was 5 blocks away from where hotel was actually located. We found the big red spot location eventually, actually drove past it several times before realising we were never going to find the hotel without help. Asked Transport Police Officer for help - he was really good (great practise for the Spanish as he did not speak English, we actually understood him - our Spanish is coming on?)Hotel does not list a car park in the details - so we were surprised to find secure underground parking right beside the entrance to the hotel.The only negative aspect to our stay was the noise - people along the corridor we think had a few rooms and they were going from one to the other, laughing and shouting and having a good time - this was not a problem at 10:00pm but when they returned at 3:30am it was!The bedlinen was very nice, crisp white sheets and pillowcases - the towels however were obviously very good when they were new - a long time ago! There were no hand towels or washcloths.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
brawley, ca
Feb 13, 2011

suited my immediate needs

Went to see my daughter play in a softball tournament when the tournament ended early the hotel along with [...]were very accomidating as for as letting me get my refund for the extra night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
egonzzzz
Mexicali
Sep 10, 2014

avergae

average, its nice if you need just to sleep, its ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
USA
Jan 23, 2012

cul01

I have been staying for over 30 years. the location is right in downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
USA
Sep 6, 2011

Culican

remodeled, very good breakfast buffet, needs to improve their internet signal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hermosillo, Sonora, México.
Nov 9, 2010

Great

The plac is nice and quiet, its a great and non expensive way to pass a night in Culiacan; it is much better than most of the hotels in that central area of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search