$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Hotel Executivo Culiacan

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Fco. I. Madero Y Ave. Obregon, Centro Historico, Culiacan, 80000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
12 reviews
vacation trip

my stay here was very pleasant. the restaurant was very clean service was speedy and very kind. See full review

  • nick345
  • Dec 30, 2014
cul01

I have been staying for over 30 years. the location is right in downtown. See full review

  • raulr
  • Jan 23, 2012
Hotel Executivo Culiacan a fine traditional first class hotel in downtown is conveniently located in the historic area and nearby the heart of the financial area of Culiacan, Sinaloa. The biggest hotel in town offers 230 comfortable rooms equipped with two double or one king size bed, air-conditioning, television with cable, coffee maker with free coffee, with a phone line and private bathroom. Hotel Executivo offer the best meeting facilities with 16 meeting room with capacity for up to 1000 people, in addition hotel offer a complete business center, Internet access, gym and the warmest personal in town.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Executivo Culiacan also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Hotel Executivo Culiacan Rooms

Std King Corporate Rate
Room having the bedding option of one king size bed includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone (long distance calls from your room), and radio alarm clock.
Std Double Corporate Rate
Room having the bedding option of two double beds includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.
Std King Bed & Breakfast Rate
Room having the bedding option of one king size bed includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.
Std Double Bed & Breakfast Rate
Room having the bedding option of two double beds includes A/C, cable TV, bathtub, telephone and radio alarm clock.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant El Tabachin
Open from 7:00 to 23:00 hrs with a wide variety of fine local dishes and international cousin for breakfast, lunch and dinner served in sumptuous buffets or a la cart service. Tabachin Restaurant has a capacity up to 140 people. Room service available at the comfort of your room from 7:00 to 23:00 hrs.
Lobby Bar
Enjoy a traditional drink with your friends in a warm atmosphere at main lobby with live music every night (except on Sundays).

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
USA
Sep 6, 2011

Culican

remodeled, very good breakfast buffet, needs to improve their internet signal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nick345
Business
san jose
Dec 30, 2014

vacation trip

my stay here was very pleasant. the restaurant was very clean service was speedy and very kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

try the hotel food

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
egonzzzz
Business
Mexicali
Sep 10, 2014

avergae

average, its nice if you need just to sleep, its ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
USA
Jan 23, 2012

cul01

I have been staying for over 30 years. the location is right in downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raulr
Business
USA
Sep 6, 2011

Culican

remodeled, very good breakfast buffet, needs to improve their internet signal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Good Traveler
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Very bad experience

I will not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. AC did not work in 4 rooms they moved me. Toilets and sinks would back up and not flush properly. Internet worked only a few hours for one day I was there. Nothing works, it just has a new paint and they call it remodeled. Don't waste your money staying there go to Lucerna or San Marcos hotels. They are 100x better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Feb 14, 2011

worst experience ever.

First of all, there was no front desk, therefore i had to wait a lot of time to get my room, when i arrived to it, there was no electric power and one of the sheets of the bed had a handwrited message, the air conditioned never worked and there was a old can of beer hidden under one of the beds. So, it was a bad experience with a hotel that once upon a time used to be a very nice place to stay in Culiacan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Feb 14, 2011

worst experience ever.

First of all, there was no front desk, therefore i had to wait a lot of time to get my room, when i arrived to it, there was no electric power and one of the sheets of the bed had a handwrited message, the air conditioned never worked and there was a old can of beer hidden under one of the beds. So, it was a bad experience with a hotel that once upon a time used to be a very nice place to stay in Culiacan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brawley, ca
Feb 13, 2011

suited my immediate needs

Went to see my daughter play in a softball tournament when the tournament ended early the hotel along with [...]were very accomidating as for as letting me get my refund for the extra night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hermosillo, Sonora, México.
Nov 9, 2010

Great

The plac is nice and quiet, its a great and non expensive way to pass a night in Culiacan; it is much better than most of the hotels in that central area of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Executivo Culiacan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hermosillo, Sonora, México.
Nov 9, 2010

Great

The plac is nice and quiet, its a great and non expensive way to pass a night in Culiacan; it is much better than most of the hotels in that central area of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top