$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

5 stars
Paseo Triunfo de la Republica, 3745 Colonia Cirvuito Pronaf, Ciudad Juarez, 32310
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
24 reviews
perfect location

Perfect location close to America's bridge. Very clean room. Well lit front parking lot with... See full review

  • MrUNO
  • Oct 6, 2014
Vacation days with my girlfriend

I have been in the hotel several times. Good location, good price, just minutes access to El Paso,... See full review

  • John the Visitor
  • Mar 9, 2014
istay Hotel Ciudad Juarez is located in the best financial and commercial area, a few minutes from El Paso International Airport and only 10 minutes away from the International Bridge. They are located just about 6 miles from the American Consulate. They have transportation available to the U.S. consulate and are 20 minutes from Ciudad Juarez Airport and 5 minutes from Delphi MTC. Across the street you'll find great variety of entertainment and activities to clear your mind for a while, from shopping malls and movie theater's, to restaurants and bars. The hotel features high-speed internet in guest rooms, and wireless internet in public spaces. They are located Benito Juarez Civic Center, Misiones Mall, Cathedral, Juarez Bull Ring and more places to visit easily. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, library, smoke-free hotel and reception.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
Standard with king bed or double bed includes Air conditioning, Alarm Clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable\Satellite TV, Color TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite/Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron/Ironing board, Laundry service, Modern/data port connection, Non Smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Room service, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone and Voice-mail. Desk with lamp.
DELUXE - ROOM
Deluxe Room with king bed or double bed includes Air conditioning, Alarm Clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable\Satellite TV, Color TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite/Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron/Ironing board, Laundry service, Modern/data port connection, Non Smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Room service, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone and Voice-mail. Desk with lamp.
EXECUTIVE - ROOM
Executive with king size bed includes Air conditioning, Alarm Clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable\Satellite TV, Color TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite/Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron/Ironing board, Laundry service, Modern/data port connection, Non Smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Room service, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone and Voice-mail. Desk with lamp.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Dining

Restaurant
Restaurant Open from 6am to 11pm, breakfast buffet, lunch and dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 24
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barni
Business
New Mexico
Jul 20, 2014

Nice Hotel

nice, clean, comfortable, nice staff close to the zona centro

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John the Visitor
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2014

Vacation week

Employees help the customers with courtesy, the location is a very good place with access to malls, churches, El Paso, downtown Juarez, US Consulate and Juarez Airport. Food is not the best but we havr access to restaurants. Good Hotel. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Access to different night clubs in the area. Good places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim Chanos
Business
El Paso, tx
May 26, 2014

Good hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Istay. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Room is clean, spacious and has free Wifi. Rate is very reasonable. The hotel closed to the border and very close to shopping center and restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John the Visitor
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 9, 2014

Vacation days with my girlfriend

I have been in the hotel several times. Good location, good price, just minutes access to El Paso, TX, the rooms are clean and the staff very professional. I recommend the hotel to my friends and family. -

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX, USA
Dec 10, 2011

Great service

It was a great experience :) I enjoy it alot pool was inside and es warm I would recomend it .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Mar 17, 2011

Lied About Located! Hotel [...]

I had to go to the American Counsulate for business and it was the 1st time I used [...]and a agent told me that the Holiday Inn Express in CIUDAD JUAREZ was located right down the street from the American Counsulate which is a lie because its about 20 miles away. I called the hotel and an agent told me that they were close to the hotel. Am sorry but 20 miles is not close to me. Then the manager was then not willing to work with me when I called [...]to tell them about the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
salt lake city, ut
Apr 9, 2010

great deal

it was great, the staff was really nice. Good Breakfast, denitively what i expected

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

sanborns is a really good store right by the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Garcia
Business
California
Jul 11, 2009

Good Service

The location is a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el wacho
Business
Michigan
Apr 22, 2009

Safe place

Excellent place to have a great time in juarez

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap price and excellent hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top