$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

5 stars
View map of Paseo Triunfo de la Republica, 3745 Colonia Cirvuito Pronaf, Ciudad Juarez, 32310

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John the Visitor
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2014

Vacation week

Employees help the customers with courtesy, the location is a very good place with access to malls, churches, El Paso, downtown Juarez, US Consulate and Juarez Airport. Food is not the best but we havr access to restaurants. Good Hotel. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Access to different night clubs in the area. Good places.

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim Chanos
Business
El Paso, tx
May 26, 2014

Good hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Istay. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Room is clean, spacious and has free Wifi. Rate is very reasonable. The hotel closed to the border and very close to shopping center and restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JESUS GONZALEZ
Business
MEXICALI, BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO
Apr 11, 2014

Comfortable

Good comfortable hotel, well located and with good ammenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John the Visitor
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 9, 2014

Vacation days with my girlfriend

I have been in the hotel several times. Good location, good price, just minutes access to El Paso, TX, the rooms are clean and the staff very professional. I recommend the hotel to my friends and family. -

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LatinFL
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 19, 2013

Pleasant stay

I have no complaints except that the GYM doesn't have much and its super small but probably the people that stay there don't use the gym much. Breakfast buffet was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

they have a money exchange shop at the mall near there and they buy dollars at a good rate.

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
serg33
Business
Texas
Sep 2, 2013

Good for the price

The staff was helpful, their security system was updated. Overall, we had a pleasant time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kondog
Business
Portland OR
Aug 6, 2013

Great Hotel

Clean rooms friendly staff and a overall very nice place, its next door from a mall and between many good places to eat, and the price was outstanding! this is going to be my choice hotel from now on when I stay in Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a apple bees next 2 blocks away and its great, they do live music on the weekends

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John the Visitor
Business
Los Angeles, California
Dec 27, 2011

Good hotel for Christmas Season.

Location is very well, employees very fiendly and corutius, rate per night is good specially for this season of the year. Very clean and confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant is located at Sanborns. A gift shop located next to the hotel, on the side East. Good prices too and good food. We can return to the hotel using the room card for security. The door is locataed bethween the hotel and the gift shop/restaurant.

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX, USA
Dec 10, 2011

Great service

It was a great experience :) I enjoy it alot pool was inside and es warm I would recomend it .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of iStay Hotel Ciudad Juarez

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Mar 17, 2011

Lied About Located! Hotel [...]

I had to go to the American Counsulate for business and it was the 1st time I used [...]and a agent told me that the Holiday Inn Express in CIUDAD JUAREZ was located right down the street from the American Counsulate which is a lie because its about 20 miles away. I called the hotel and an agent told me that they were close to the hotel. Am sorry but 20 miles is not close to me. Then the manager was then not willing to work with me when I called [...]to tell them about the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top