$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
69 reviews
Fantastic

Excellent that's all great place excellent location See full review

  • Ismael 1
  • Sep 6, 2014
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lizzy's mommy
Business
Wilmington, California
Apr 4, 2014

Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from everything. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly. I loved my stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 28, 2009

Great

Customer service was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super quality
chicago
Dec 3, 2010

amazing!

service and security was perfect. Great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bam bam from the southside of chicago
Business
chicago
Jun 27, 2010

great place if going 2 usa consulate

i arrived on tuesday and didnt leave till saturday early morning to the cordova border were i paid the taxi driver $60.00 to take me to the el paso airport. this hotel was an excallnt stay i would recomend anybody going to juarez to stay at this hotel the usa consulate is walking distance as well as medical places. i just want to say that if this is the first time on going to the interview think about what you want to do cause my case took 26 long months and its sad too see when certain people get a punish for ten years but if your coming to juarez quality inn is an excallnt place to stay.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great, very clean and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ligonier, IN
Oct 27, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

I came because I had an appointment at the US Consulate. The location of the hotel was at walking distance from the consulate. Also, the hotel was at walking distance from a mall. Another plus was that I counted on high speed wireless internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JARRITO
Business
CHICAGO IL.
Nov 25, 2009

GREAT LOCATION

MY DAD WAS THERE FOR BUSSINES AND HE WAS VERY PLEASE..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MY DAD WAS THERE FOR AN INTERVIEW IN THE AMERICAN CONSUL...2 BLOCKS AWAY FROM THE HOTEL

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
OMAHA, NE
Jan 31, 2010

great location for a important day

This time around it was my husbands second time staying in this hotel for the reason that he had a appointment @ the consulado for a visa approval this hotel is execellent if u would need a place to stay for the same reason the staff were extremly friendly and helpful this hotle is well secured and easy acess to dinning places me and my husband would recommended 100%

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

IF U STAY AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE REASON THAT U HAVE A APPOINTMENT WITH THE CONSULADO AND WAITING ON YOUR APPROVED VISA I WOULD RECOMMEND TO PAY HALF A DAY EVERYDAY FOR THE REASON THAT U CAN GET A RESPONSE AT ANY TIME THIS WILL SAVE U MONEY LIKE ME AND MY HUSBAND PAID HALF A DAY AND THAT AFTERNOON WE RECEIVED A RESPOND SO THAT SAVED US HALF THE PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 12, 2011

Greattttt!!!!

We had a great experience the staff were very nice and helpful and go beyond themselfs to make you feel welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a block away from the American consulate and very close to the finger printing and medical physicals place we walked to all three.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Jul 19, 2010

The best; all in one package.

Speechless, absolutely satisfied with everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search