$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
108 reviews
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would... See full review

  • dazzzzzzzzz
  • Dec 8, 2013
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (108)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville TN
May 3, 2010

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

This was a great stay. Great location. Next door to consulate and many eater places. Located in the safest place in Juarez. Rooms were cleaned daily as was the pool. Really classy place. My stay was better than most stays here in the US. I couldnt have asked for a better, safer, cleaner, or nicer hotel. I will surely be back there when I am in Juarez. It is well worth the money. Easy check in and check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to many eatery places, next door to consulate, and to the money exchange store.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rudedawg
Business
cedartown
Jan 16, 2012

great location, very convinient

very convinient if traveling to american consulate. free wifi in the whole bulding, convinient store and restaurant inside hotel. free computer and free shuttle to airport in my case. extremely pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 28, 2009

Great

Customer service was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DDAN
Business
KC
May 31, 2011

NICE STAY

THERE FOR AN APPT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
c211154
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Dec 17, 2010

Safe and Excellent Place for Visa Trip

My family, being 2 adults and 2 kids under 4 years old, stayed at the inn for 7 days for issues at the consulate. Our stay at the inn was an excellent experience. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the hotel offers everything you need for a family, it is literally a 3 minute walk to the conulate, and the taxi service is great. Also, there is a pharmacy right next door that sells medicine and grocery items. We will be staying here for our next visit to the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the hotel is a restaurant which I forget the name, but you'll see it when your at the hotel. It serves fine food for a sit down meal or it delivers food to your hotel room. The restaurant makes one of the best pizzas I have ever tasted, and I am from the Chicago area, so that says a lot. And, it only cost less than $10.00 US dollars and comes with two cans of pop. Good for a family traveling with kids.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great, very clean and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 28, 2009

Great

Customer service was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great, very clean and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 28, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

It had a great location...very close to the US consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JARRITO
Business
CHICAGO IL.
Nov 25, 2009

GREAT LOCATION

MY DAD WAS THERE FOR BUSSINES AND HE WAS VERY PLEASE..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MY DAD WAS THERE FOR AN INTERVIEW IN THE AMERICAN CONSUL...2 BLOCKS AWAY FROM THE HOTEL

Back to menu Return to top