$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2014 Check-out: Sep 13, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
68 reviews
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would... See full review

  • dazzzzzzzzz
  • Dec 8, 2013
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (68)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville TN
May 3, 2010

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

This was a great stay. Great location. Next door to consulate and many eater places. Located in the safest place in Juarez. Rooms were cleaned daily as was the pool. Really classy place. My stay was better than most stays here in the US. I couldnt have asked for a better, safer, cleaner, or nicer hotel. I will surely be back there when I am in Juarez. It is well worth the money. Easy check in and check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to many eatery places, next door to consulate, and to the money exchange store.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CARSON, CA
Mar 19, 2011

GOOD STAY!!!!!

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

STAY INDOORS AND YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAY!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanis
grand rapids,Michigan
Jun 5, 2012

A home away from home

my husband loved the service here everyone was supper nice, respectful, & very helpful. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for great service great price!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodland, ca
Aug 27, 2010

Great and Safe Place

Clean room, helpful and friendly staff,computers available,Super Safe place(security staff all over the hotel),little store inside the hotel,food available for breakfast and lunch, great swimming and resting area with food and drinks available. Overall great place. My family and I felt safe and well take care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a beautiful mall few blocks away to go shoping, eat and listen to live music. Other great place for shooping or eat out S-Mart Supermarket, about a mile away from hotel can walk or take the local bus that stops in front of hotel.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rudedawg
Business
cedartown
Jan 16, 2012

great location, very convinient

very convinient if traveling to american consulate. free wifi in the whole bulding, convinient store and restaurant inside hotel. free computer and free shuttle to airport in my case. extremely pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dazzzzzzzzz
juarez, mexico
Dec 8, 2013

very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mexican Lover
Business
Louisiana
Jul 27, 2010

Juarez July 2010

very convienient and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DDAN
Business
KC
May 31, 2011

NICE STAY

THERE FOR AN APPT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
c211154
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Dec 17, 2010

Safe and Excellent Place for Visa Trip

My family, being 2 adults and 2 kids under 4 years old, stayed at the inn for 7 days for issues at the consulate. Our stay at the inn was an excellent experience. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the hotel offers everything you need for a family, it is literally a 3 minute walk to the conulate, and the taxi service is great. Also, there is a pharmacy right next door that sells medicine and grocery items. We will be staying here for our next visit to the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the hotel is a restaurant which I forget the name, but you'll see it when your at the hotel. It serves fine food for a sit down meal or it delivers food to your hotel room. The restaurant makes one of the best pizzas I have ever tasted, and I am from the Chicago area, so that says a lot. And, it only cost less than $10.00 US dollars and comes with two cans of pop. Good for a family traveling with kids.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search