$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great, very clean and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 28, 2009

Great

Customer service was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 28, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

It had a great location...very close to the US consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ligonier, IN
Oct 27, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

I came because I had an appointment at the US Consulate. The location of the hotel was at walking distance from the consulate. Also, the hotel was at walking distance from a mall. Another plus was that I counted on high speed wireless internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LaPau
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 20, 2009

Hotel Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez

As many people do when they travel to Cd. Juarez I was there with my husband because he had his appointment at the US consulate office. This hotel is located at a very convenient location within walking distance of the consulate. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Juarez with that purpose. They have a business center where you can constantly check if you packet has arrived, they provide transportation to the airport, bus central and DHL offices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The streets there are not very pedestrian friendly. So be prepared to run!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Echo Park, CA
Oct 14, 2009

Excellent location

Staff is not only friendly but professional and helpful. I really cannot complain as the location of the hotel was very safe. I would highly recommend hotel to anyone doing business at the American Embassy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaumont, CA
Jul 13, 2009

Should not be called "QUALITY Inn"

I had business to attend to at the US consulate. The location was perfect and no complaints with the price! it was walking distance from the US consulate, the US consulate clinic, the mall, etc. Nothing was more than 5 minutes away. The staff was kind and there was a 24 hour staff member patrolling the parking lot- which made me feel safe in regards to my vehicle. It was a big plus that the hotel was gated. The continental breakfast was fine- no complaints. The lobby had an odd stench. I was not satisfied with my bedroom. It was not spacious and had no comfort factor. The pillows were poor; very small- three for a Queen bed. There was no comforter and I was fortunate to have brought my own. The shower and towels were far too small- a great Inconvenience. The mouth rinse cups were DIRTY with residue from previous guests!! That was gross! I was also missing important necessities as an iron, ice tongs and a restaurant menu. I have had better visits- the only way I would book here again would be due to the location and price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining option at the mall- Misiones

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Fremont, CA
Jul 3, 2009

Not impressed at all

When I get there, I have two reservations, made by orbitz, under two different names.I am told be [...] at the reception desk that I need to call Orbitz and cancell my wrong reservation. We get to our room, my husband and I and it is not the room requested. We requested a smoking room. So we now have to take all our bags downstairs to reception as they said when we called them to check if it was a smoking room. We do not get any help, they do not send any one up with the cart to help with the bags. We then get our new room. I call orbitz and give [...] my record and he says that this reservation is under the wrong name, not as my email confirmation says. Thank goodness I was not double charged, however, I did have to pay about $20.00 for the phone call to Orbitz to cancell the incorrect reservation, only to be told by [...] that [...] had already cancelled the reservation. We were interrupted a total of three times during our stay. Once at 8 in the morning (by whom, I do not know, but they opened our door), another at night (by a man serving dinner to the wrong room), and another during the day again. The only two actually friendly people were our room cleaning service and the gentleman who brought our bags to our incorrect room. Then you have to put your key in this slot inside the door for the power to work in the room and it constantly needed to be taken out and put back in so the power would turn back on, because it would just go off. Over all not a very good experience for us. The food from the resturant was very good though!!!! Absolutely no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top