$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ulyy
Business
Ciudad Juarez
Nov 14, 2014

WiFi they have Is lame

It was good but The WiFi SUCKS !! The staff is really friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Most of the Mexican food is way over priced We ate in American restaurants. Because all the prices are show on the menu

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martin G.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

overall good experience

Hotel stay was overall good, would of give it a better rating but the wifi signal isn't that great, also the outside bar could have a little more drink variety, but it's great for the price. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vato dude
Business
Hermitage,TN
May 3, 2014

Close to consulate

2 minutes away from consulate, walking. Not bad for the price. Good internet speed. Nice staff and good food at "bar."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall, consulate, and finger print scanning

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Malaqo
Family
California
Aug 18, 2012

Nice Hotel, Just Needs a Few Things to Make it Adequate

I think this hotel is quite convinient and nice. The service is great however, they need to provide small refrigerators in every room. They're also needs to be better access to drinking water, yes drinking water! We should not have to be buying water from anywhere to drink! I also think that the breakfast provided was well done but there must be more of a variety. With these few changes I think it will be a great place to stay and fo business. Security was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supertraveler2012
Couples
los angeles
Aug 18, 2012

good for its purpose

We stayed because we needed to be near the american consulate. Juarez is hot and the place to be is in the pool. Nice pool side bar good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frugal betty
Business
CA
Sep 16, 2012

Perfect

This hotel was just what we were looking for. We were handling business at the consulate and it was within walking distance. The breakfast was decent and staff is friendly. They also have a shuttle that takes you to the airport if needed. We will be staying here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
siempre babalu
Single
omaha
Jul 24, 2013

vacation

Good location perfect service very close to us consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LaPau
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 20, 2009

Hotel Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez

As many people do when they travel to Cd. Juarez I was there with my husband because he had his appointment at the US consulate office. This hotel is located at a very convenient location within walking distance of the consulate. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Juarez with that purpose. They have a business center where you can constantly check if you packet has arrived, they provide transportation to the airport, bus central and DHL offices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The streets there are not very pedestrian friendly. So be prepared to run!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iza
Couples
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 9, 2011

Great Stay

Friendly staff, great location, several dinning options, on the same block of U.S. Consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Echo Park, CA
Oct 14, 2009

Excellent location

Staff is not only friendly but professional and helpful. I really cannot complain as the location of the hotel was very safe. I would highly recommend hotel to anyone doing business at the American Embassy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top