$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
108 reviews
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would... See full review

  • dazzzzzzzzz
  • Dec 8, 2013
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (108)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alfonso rodriguez m
west covina ca 91790
Oct 24, 2012

nice hotel

good hotel, clean enviroment and close to the consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diana restaurant

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jacinto ca
May 16, 2011

nice clean and nice staff will recomeend

immigration appt. place worked perfect for us/ it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BetoOrbitz
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

For Consulate appointment travelers

Some body recommended me this hotel for being near the American Consulate, and I took upon that recommendation that I don't regret it, it is less than 10 minutes walk to the Consulate and the other buildings that I had to visit for my interview matters. I have a second interview, and I will certainly stay in Quality Inn again and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the American Consulate!!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario Bros.
El Paso, TX
Jan 29, 2011

Good choice

Great location! The restaurant "La Diana" located near the hotel was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 8, 2010

Great location for the price and service

Great place to stay if you are doing business in the US consulate. I was alittle skeptical about traveling to Cd Juarez because of all the drug issues that are going on. However, you don't even feel like you are in Cd Juzrez. We all felt pretty safe and were able to enjoy ourselves. Not to mention that the location of this hotel is excellent to do business in the US consulate. we were ablut block an a half from the consulate and 2 blocks from the medical center. There are a variety of food for all budgets around the hotel and the airport is not that far. Breakfast was included and they had internet service avaliable 24/7.Overall,it was a little more than other hotels but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth,Texas
Aug 30, 2010

Appointment with the consulate

Went on a business trip to the consulate the stay was great and i do intend to use this hotel in the future!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mgalvan
california
Feb 25, 2011

Good place to stay in Ciudad Juarez

the hotel was nice and clean and the service was great. i would highly recommend it to other families who need to go to ciudad juarez for immigration purposes because its only five minutes walking from the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
indio, ca
Jun 27, 2011

Great hotel

Stayed here for the consulate visit it is more than other hotels, but its worth it. There is security everywhere so i felt safe, the rooms were clean and the staff were very nice. Our cleaning lady made us feel comfortable and told us about places to eat so we didnt have to go far. This hotel is right next to the consulate and all the fast food places so you dont need a taxi unless going to the airport or bus station. The airport is only 10 minutes away and if your leaving on the bus the stop where you get picked up is where the consulate is. Would definitely chose this hotel over any other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top