$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lechuga
Business
Chandler, AZ.
Aug 1, 2010

" It could had been better"

Well, I didn't like that my room's phone didn't work at all, I was there for 5 days and they replaced the phone on my 4th nigh, which i had asked them to changed or fix my phone and they just ignored it till i asked them a few times. I felt ignored at times,because i look young.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Gym... which it wasn't located at the hotel. its nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mexican Lover
Business
Louisiana
Jul 27, 2010

Juarez July 2010

very convienient and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Jul 19, 2010

The best; all in one package.

Speechless, absolutely satisfied with everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
madison, wi
Jul 6, 2010

I would stay there again

Had a great experience. It was located in a great place. Woderful staff and very helpful. Free breakfast was ok. Gym was not in a great location, so i never went there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bam bam from the southside of chicago
Business
chicago
Jun 27, 2010

great place if going 2 usa consulate

i arrived on tuesday and didnt leave till saturday early morning to the cordova border were i paid the taxi driver $60.00 to take me to the el paso airport. this hotel was an excallnt stay i would recomend anybody going to juarez to stay at this hotel the usa consulate is walking distance as well as medical places. i just want to say that if this is the first time on going to the interview think about what you want to do cause my case took 26 long months and its sad too see when certain people get a punish for ten years but if your coming to juarez quality inn is an excallnt place to stay.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In Juarez again
Business
Modesto Ca.
May 31, 2010

Another great trip

It was our second visit to Ciudad Juarez for a Visa. The location is great and the staff is very helpful and the hotel is kept clean. Nice place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K1 received
Business
USA
May 27, 2010

Great choice

If you are in Juárez for a visa, and let's face why would you be there otherwise, it is a great place to stay. Staff is friendly, location is good, and the food is great. Let me preface the food in Diana is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin tx
May 15, 2010

excellent

I enjoyed staying i this hotel. they are friendly and the rooms are always spotless. the only thing i would of liked was if they had a laundry room because there room service laundry is expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville TN
May 3, 2010

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

This was a great stay. Great location. Next door to consulate and many eater places. Located in the safest place in Juarez. Rooms were cleaned daily as was the pool. Really classy place. My stay was better than most stays here in the US. I couldnt have asked for a better, safer, cleaner, or nicer hotel. I will surely be back there when I am in Juarez. It is well worth the money. Easy check in and check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to many eatery places, next door to consulate, and to the money exchange store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Juarez again
Business
Modesto Ca. and Tijuana Mx.
Apr 15, 2010

In Juarez to go to the Consulate

Well every part of the stay was great. The rooms were clean and the staff was very attentive. We were there for seven days and we saw the staff constantly cleaning and trying to make sure everyone was taken care of. They have laundry service. The hotel was a great value for the price and very close to the U.S. Consulate and medical offices (two blocks). We will be staying there again in a month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top