$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUDHA
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

CONSULATE TRIP

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL OVERALL, JUST DIDNT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY ROOM WASNT CLEANED DAILY, ONLY THEY WOULD BRING CLEAN TOWELS AND TAKE OUT TRASH, AND DO BED, BUT NO VACUUMING, NO TOILET CLEANIN ETC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alfonso rodriguez m
Business
west covina ca 91790
Oct 24, 2012

nice hotel

good hotel, clean enviroment and close to the consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diana restaurant

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huhuh
Business
san mateo california
Nov 1, 2013

Great staff

The staff in the hotel are the best. They were very welcoming

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great place to eat that dilivers to your room

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BetoOrbitz
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

For Consulate appointment travelers

Some body recommended me this hotel for being near the American Consulate, and I took upon that recommendation that I don't regret it, it is less than 10 minutes walk to the Consulate and the other buildings that I had to visit for my interview matters. I have a second interview, and I will certainly stay in Quality Inn again and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the American Consulate!!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth,Texas
Aug 30, 2010

Appointment with the consulate

Went on a business trip to the consulate the stay was great and i do intend to use this hotel in the future!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
madison, wi
Jul 6, 2010

I would stay there again

Had a great experience. It was located in a great place. Woderful staff and very helpful. Free breakfast was ok. Gym was not in a great location, so i never went there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jacinto ca
May 16, 2011

nice clean and nice staff will recomeend

immigration appt. place worked perfect for us/ it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In Juarez again
Business
Modesto Ca.
May 31, 2010

Another great trip

It was our second visit to Ciudad Juarez for a Visa. The location is great and the staff is very helpful and the hotel is kept clean. Nice place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 8, 2010

Great location for the price and service

Great place to stay if you are doing business in the US consulate. I was alittle skeptical about traveling to Cd Juarez because of all the drug issues that are going on. However, you don't even feel like you are in Cd Juzrez. We all felt pretty safe and were able to enjoy ourselves. Not to mention that the location of this hotel is excellent to do business in the US consulate. we were ablut block an a half from the consulate and 2 blocks from the medical center. There are a variety of food for all budgets around the hotel and the airport is not that far. Breakfast was included and they had internet service avaliable 24/7.Overall,it was a little more than other hotels but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top