$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iza
Couples
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 5, 2011

Great location

Great location, the consulate was on the same block, several dinning options within walking distance, walked to the mall and enjoyed a movie. The staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful. They have computers available to their guests, however, only to access email. We are definitely planning to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
c211154
Family
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Dec 17, 2010

Safe and Excellent Place for Visa Trip

My family, being 2 adults and 2 kids under 4 years old, stayed at the inn for 7 days for issues at the consulate. Our stay at the inn was an excellent experience. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the hotel offers everything you need for a family, it is literally a 3 minute walk to the conulate, and the taxi service is great. Also, there is a pharmacy right next door that sells medicine and grocery items. We will be staying here for our next visit to the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the hotel is a restaurant which I forget the name, but you'll see it when your at the hotel. It serves fine food for a sit down meal or it delivers food to your hotel room. The restaurant makes one of the best pizzas I have ever tasted, and I am from the Chicago area, so that says a lot. And, it only cost less than $10.00 US dollars and comes with two cans of pop. Good for a family traveling with kids.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL.
Dec 10, 2010

Great location

A business trip to the American consulate. Nothing was missing. This trip was very productive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food at the Mall was very tasty!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super quality
Family
chicago
Dec 3, 2010

amazing!

service and security was perfect. Great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mid
Business
California
Oct 21, 2010

Convinient, great pool snack bar

Stay was ok. good location. Pharmacy behind the hotel at walking distance. Hotel is fenced in for security which avoids a lot of walk through traffic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 8, 2010

Great location for the price and service

Great place to stay if you are doing business in the US consulate. I was alittle skeptical about traveling to Cd Juarez because of all the drug issues that are going on. However, you don't even feel like you are in Cd Juzrez. We all felt pretty safe and were able to enjoy ourselves. Not to mention that the location of this hotel is excellent to do business in the US consulate. we were ablut block an a half from the consulate and 2 blocks from the medical center. There are a variety of food for all budgets around the hotel and the airport is not that far. Breakfast was included and they had internet service avaliable 24/7.Overall,it was a little more than other hotels but well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth,Texas
Aug 30, 2010

Appointment with the consulate

Went on a business trip to the consulate the stay was great and i do intend to use this hotel in the future!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodland, ca
Aug 27, 2010

Great and Safe Place

Clean room, helpful and friendly staff,computers available,Super Safe place(security staff all over the hotel),little store inside the hotel,food available for breakfast and lunch, great swimming and resting area with food and drinks available. Overall great place. My family and I felt safe and well take care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a beautiful mall few blocks away to go shoping, eat and listen to live music. Other great place for shooping or eat out S-Mart Supermarket, about a mile away from hotel can walk or take the local bus that stops in front of hotel.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lechuga
Business
Chandler, AZ.
Aug 1, 2010

" It could had been better"

Well, I didn't like that my room's phone didn't work at all, I was there for 5 days and they replaced the phone on my 4th nigh, which i had asked them to changed or fix my phone and they just ignored it till i asked them a few times. I felt ignored at times,because i look young.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Gym... which it wasn't located at the hotel. its nice.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mexican Lover
Business
Louisiana
Jul 27, 2010

Juarez July 2010

very convienient and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top