$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travieso
Business
ALGONQUIN
May 26, 2015

usa embassy

really good hotel, i recomed to my friends already and they were realy happy too thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reynoso
Business
LIBERTY HILL
Jun 14, 2015

Awesome service

The hotel it's very clean and the room and customer services are awesome. Customer service was there to help you if you had any questions. I will totally recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liliana
Business
River rouge
Jul 1, 2015

Great Hotel

Great hotel,great staff and location. The staff was very helpful during our visit, our room was clean and our child had fun by the pool, family friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The hotel guy
Business
Dallas
Mar 7, 2014

Very Nice!!

Really close to everything! Just a few min. walk to the US embassy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Rodriguez
Business
California
Apr 11, 2014

Ecxelent!

Closed to important areas if you are in Ciudad Juarez for immigration reasons, very knowledgeable staff, wonderful service, clean and a great deal for your money. We definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We really liked the service provided by the staff and the commodity of delicious food in site.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
juarez
Jul 1, 2009

reunion with family

great service and the free internet service was a get help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

walmart, mom and pop´s food locations and the mall was around the corner.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Mar 18, 2010

GREAT STAY !!!!!!!

The staff were the best I ever worked with. If you need somthing you had it in a flash. The Hotel is close to the US consulate and the mall. GREAT JOB QUALITY INN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calavacita
Business
Hyrum, Utha
May 18, 2011

very good

I like the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego ca
Apr 4, 2011

travel for immigrant visa

hotel was clean staff where very helpful to answer question. i had never been to juarez and i was nervous coming would recommend to future travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top