Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

4.1/5

Overall score

93%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Mar 18, 2010

GREAT STAY !!!!!!!

The staff were the best I ever worked with. If you need somthing you had it in a flash. The Hotel is close to the US consulate and the mall. GREAT JOB QUALITY INN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calavacita
Business
Hyrum, Utha
May 18, 2011

very good

I like the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego ca
Apr 4, 2011

travel for immigrant visa

hotel was clean staff where very helpful to answer question. i had never been to juarez and i was nervous coming would recommend to future travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dason
Business
California, USA
Oct 13, 2011

business trip

hotel was nice stayed for about a week friendly members would stay there again if i had to ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall is not far pretty secure place felt safe walking to and from hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viaje corto
Business
denver, co
Oct 22, 2011

consulado

It is very close to the consulate so you don't even have to drive. It was very comfortable and I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUDHA
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

CONSULATE TRIP

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL OVERALL, JUST DIDNT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY ROOM WASNT CLEANED DAILY, ONLY THEY WOULD BRING CLEAN TOWELS AND TAKE OUT TRASH, AND DO BED, BUT NO VACUUMING, NO TOILET CLEANIN ETC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alfonso rodriguez m
Business
west covina ca 91790
Oct 24, 2012

nice hotel

good hotel, clean enviroment and close to the consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diana restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huhuh
Business
san mateo california
Nov 1, 2013

Great staff

The staff in the hotel are the best. They were very welcoming

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great place to eat that dilivers to your room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BetoOrbitz
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

For Consulate appointment travelers

Some body recommended me this hotel for being near the American Consulate, and I took upon that recommendation that I don't regret it, it is less than 10 minutes walk to the Consulate and the other buildings that I had to visit for my interview matters. I have a second interview, and I will certainly stay in Quality Inn again and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the American Consulate!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top