$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
108 reviews
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would... See full review

  • dazzzzzzzzz
  • Dec 8, 2013
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (108)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calavacita
Business
Hyrum, Utha
May 18, 2011

very good

I like the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jacinto ca
May 16, 2011

nice clean and nice staff will recomeend

immigration appt. place worked perfect for us/ it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jacinto ca
May 16, 2011

nice clean and nice staff will recomeend

immigration appt. place worked perfect for us/ it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego ca
Apr 4, 2011

travel for immigrant visa

hotel was clean staff where very helpful to answer question. i had never been to juarez and i was nervous coming would recommend to future travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bad choice!
SEATTLE, WA
Mar 25, 2011

To expensive for the service

I have traveled 2 times to Cd Juarez. They don't have a gym the pool is always close. The suttle service is never available, but you can see the that the car is outside. There was a guy who told me that whe you use the service they ask you to pay almost the same price for a cab. This hotel is way to expensive for the service you receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

TOO EXPENSIVE

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bad choice!
SEATTLE, WA
Mar 25, 2011

To expensive for the service

I have traveled 2 times to Cd Juarez. They don't have a gym the pool is always close. The suttle service is never available, but you can see the that the car is outside. There was a guy who told me that whe you use the service they ask you to pay almost the same price for a cab. This hotel is way to expensive for the service you receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

TOO EXPENSIVE

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CARSON, CA
Mar 19, 2011

GOOD STAY!!!!!

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

STAY INDOORS AND YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAY!

Back to menu Return to top