$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanis
grand rapids,Michigan
Jun 5, 2012

A home away from home

my husband loved the service here everyone was supper nice, respectful, & very helpful. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for great service great price!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jun 27, 2011

Great hotel

Stayed here for the consulate visit it is more than other hotels, but its worth it. There is security everywhere so i felt safe, the rooms were clean and the staff were very nice. Our cleaning lady made us feel comfortable and told us about places to eat so we didnt have to go far. This hotel is right next to the consulate and all the fast food places so you dont need a taxi unless going to the airport or bus station. The airport is only 10 minutes away and if your leaving on the bus the stop where you get picked up is where the consulate is. Would definitely chose this hotel over any other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 12, 2011

Greattttt!!!!

We had a great experience the staff were very nice and helpful and go beyond themselfs to make you feel welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a block away from the American consulate and very close to the finger printing and medical physicals place we walked to all three.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jacinto ca
May 16, 2011

nice clean and nice staff will recomeend

immigration appt. place worked perfect for us/ it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bad choice!
Business
SEATTLE, WA
Mar 25, 2011

To expensive for the service

I have traveled 2 times to Cd Juarez. They don't have a gym the pool is always close. The suttle service is never available, but you can see the that the car is outside. There was a guy who told me that whe you use the service they ask you to pay almost the same price for a cab. This hotel is way to expensive for the service you receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

TOO EXPENSIVE

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CARSON, CA
Mar 19, 2011

GOOD STAY!!!!!

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

STAY INDOORS AND YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAY!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iza
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 9, 2011

Great Stay

Friendly staff, great location, several dinning options, on the same block of U.S. Consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mgalvan
Business
california
Feb 25, 2011

Good place to stay in Ciudad Juarez

the hotel was nice and clean and the service was great. i would highly recommend it to other families who need to go to ciudad juarez for immigration purposes because its only five minutes walking from the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario Bros.
Business
El Paso, TX
Jan 29, 2011

Good choice

Great location! The restaurant "La Diana" located near the hotel was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bad choice!
Business
Seattle WA
Jan 20, 2011

The Hotel was fine

Everything was fine. 2 things 1 they told me that I have free suttle service ( they will give me a ride when I need it but that didn't happen) 2 there was a guy there who was mean he talked to me so mean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top