$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Malaqo
Business
California
Aug 18, 2012

Nice Hotel, Just Needs a Few Things to Make it Adequate

I think this hotel is quite convinient and nice. The service is great however, they need to provide small refrigerators in every room. They're also needs to be better access to drinking water, yes drinking water! We should not have to be buying water from anywhere to drink! I also think that the breakfast provided was well done but there must be more of a variety. With these few changes I think it will be a great place to stay and fo business. Security was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supertraveler2012
Business
los angeles
Aug 18, 2012

good for its purpose

We stayed because we needed to be near the american consulate. Juarez is hot and the place to be is in the pool. Nice pool side bar good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanis
Business
grand rapids,Michigan
Jun 5, 2012

A home away from home

my husband loved the service here everyone was supper nice, respectful, & very helpful. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for great service great price!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUDHA
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

CONSULATE TRIP

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL OVERALL, JUST DIDNT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY ROOM WASNT CLEANED DAILY, ONLY THEY WOULD BRING CLEAN TOWELS AND TAKE OUT TRASH, AND DO BED, BUT NO VACUUMING, NO TOILET CLEANIN ETC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
guayo
Business
Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Nov 4, 2011

great hotel

it's a great hotel. Very safe hotel for people going to US Consult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viaje corto
Business
denver, co
Oct 22, 2011

consulado

It is very close to the consulate so you don't even have to drive. It was very comfortable and I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dason
Business
California, USA
Oct 13, 2011

business trip

hotel was nice stayed for about a week friendly members would stay there again if i had to ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall is not far pretty secure place felt safe walking to and from hotel

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
anali
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 25, 2011

**Great Stay***

The hotel was well kept very nice & clean,felt very safe as their was security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BetoOrbitz
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

For Consulate appointment travelers

Some body recommended me this hotel for being near the American Consulate, and I took upon that recommendation that I don't regret it, it is less than 10 minutes walk to the Consulate and the other buildings that I had to visit for my interview matters. I have a second interview, and I will certainly stay in Quality Inn again and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the American Consulate!!

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jul 8, 2011

Great

Great stayed here for consulate visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You dont need a taxi to go to consulate interview or medical exam its all close by.

Back to menu Return to top