$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
guayo
Business
Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Nov 4, 2011

great hotel

it's a great hotel. Very safe hotel for people going to US Consult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viaje corto
Business
denver, co
Oct 22, 2011

consulado

It is very close to the consulate so you don't even have to drive. It was very comfortable and I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dason
Business
California, USA
Oct 13, 2011

business trip

hotel was nice stayed for about a week friendly members would stay there again if i had to ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall is not far pretty secure place felt safe walking to and from hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RCornejo
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Safe and Clean hotel

It was an awesome experience and the staff was very professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strongly Recommend Diana's Restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
anali
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 25, 2011

**Great Stay***

The hotel was well kept very nice & clean,felt very safe as their was security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BetoOrbitz
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

For Consulate appointment travelers

Some body recommended me this hotel for being near the American Consulate, and I took upon that recommendation that I don't regret it, it is less than 10 minutes walk to the Consulate and the other buildings that I had to visit for my interview matters. I have a second interview, and I will certainly stay in Quality Inn again and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the American Consulate!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jul 8, 2011

Great

Great stayed here for consulate visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You dont need a taxi to go to consulate interview or medical exam its all close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jun 27, 2011

Great hotel

Stayed here for the consulate visit it is more than other hotels, but its worth it. There is security everywhere so i felt safe, the rooms were clean and the staff were very nice. Our cleaning lady made us feel comfortable and told us about places to eat so we didnt have to go far. This hotel is right next to the consulate and all the fast food places so you dont need a taxi unless going to the airport or bus station. The airport is only 10 minutes away and if your leaving on the bus the stop where you get picked up is where the consulate is. Would definitely chose this hotel over any other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 12, 2011

Greattttt!!!!

We had a great experience the staff were very nice and helpful and go beyond themselfs to make you feel welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a block away from the American consulate and very close to the finger printing and medical physicals place we walked to all three.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DDAN
Business
KC
May 31, 2011

NICE STAY

THERE FOR AN APPT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top