Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville TN
May 3, 2010

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

This was a great stay. Great location. Next door to consulate and many eater places. Located in the safest place in Juarez. Rooms were cleaned daily as was the pool. Really classy place. My stay was better than most stays here in the US. I couldnt have asked for a better, safer, cleaner, or nicer hotel. I will surely be back there when I am in Juarez. It is well worth the money. Easy check in and check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to many eatery places, next door to consulate, and to the money exchange store.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
c211154
Business
Chicago Suburbs, IL
Dec 17, 2010

Safe and Excellent Place for Visa Trip

My family, being 2 adults and 2 kids under 4 years old, stayed at the inn for 7 days for issues at the consulate. Our stay at the inn was an excellent experience. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the hotel offers everything you need for a family, it is literally a 3 minute walk to the conulate, and the taxi service is great. Also, there is a pharmacy right next door that sells medicine and grocery items. We will be staying here for our next visit to the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to the hotel is a restaurant which I forget the name, but you'll see it when your at the hotel. It serves fine food for a sit down meal or it delivers food to your hotel room. The restaurant makes one of the best pizzas I have ever tasted, and I am from the Chicago area, so that says a lot. And, it only cost less than $10.00 US dollars and comes with two cans of pop. Good for a family traveling with kids.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great, very clean and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 28, 2009

Great

Customer service was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OMAHA, NE
Jan 31, 2010

great location for a important day

This time around it was my husbands second time staying in this hotel for the reason that he had a appointment @ the consulado for a visa approval this hotel is execellent if u would need a place to stay for the same reason the staff were extremly friendly and helpful this hotle is well secured and easy acess to dinning places me and my husband would recommended 100%

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

IF U STAY AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE REASON THAT U HAVE A APPOINTMENT WITH THE CONSULADO AND WAITING ON YOUR APPROVED VISA I WOULD RECOMMEND TO PAY HALF A DAY EVERYDAY FOR THE REASON THAT U CAN GET A RESPONSE AT ANY TIME THIS WILL SAVE U MONEY LIKE ME AND MY HUSBAND PAID HALF A DAY AND THAT AFTERNOON WE RECEIVED A RESPOND SO THAT SAVED US HALF THE PRICE

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Jul 19, 2010

The best; all in one package.

Speechless, absolutely satisfied with everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 28, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

It had a great location...very close to the US consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super quality
Business
chicago
Dec 3, 2010

amazing!

service and security was perfect. Great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ligonier, IN
Oct 27, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

I came because I had an appointment at the US Consulate. The location of the hotel was at walking distance from the consulate. Also, the hotel was at walking distance from a mall. Another plus was that I counted on high speed wireless internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mexican Lover
Business
Louisiana
Jul 27, 2010

Juarez July 2010

very convienient and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top