$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Rodriguez
Business
California
Apr 11, 2014

Ecxelent!

Closed to important areas if you are in Ciudad Juarez for immigration reasons, very knowledgeable staff, wonderful service, clean and a great deal for your money. We definitely recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We really liked the service provided by the staff and the commodity of delicious food in site.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lizzy's mommy
Business
Wilmington, California
Apr 4, 2014

Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from everything. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly. I loved my stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The hotel guy
Business
Dallas
Mar 7, 2014

Very Nice!!

Really close to everything! Just a few min. walk to the US embassy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dazzzzzzzzz
Business
juarez, mexico
Dec 8, 2013

very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huhuh
Business
san mateo california
Nov 1, 2013

Great staff

The staff in the hotel are the best. They were very welcoming

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great place to eat that dilivers to your room

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
siempre babalu
Business
omaha
Jul 24, 2013

vacation

Good location perfect service very close to us consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alfonso rodriguez m
Business
west covina ca 91790
Oct 24, 2012

nice hotel

good hotel, clean enviroment and close to the consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diana restaurant

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frugal betty
Business
CA
Sep 16, 2012

Perfect

This hotel was just what we were looking for. We were handling business at the consulate and it was within walking distance. The breakfast was decent and staff is friendly. They also have a shuttle that takes you to the airport if needed. We will be staying here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Malaqo
Business
California
Aug 18, 2012

Nice Hotel, Just Needs a Few Things to Make it Adequate

I think this hotel is quite convinient and nice. The service is great however, they need to provide small refrigerators in every room. They're also needs to be better access to drinking water, yes drinking water! We should not have to be buying water from anywhere to drink! I also think that the breakfast provided was well done but there must be more of a variety. With these few changes I think it will be a great place to stay and fo business. Security was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top