Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
108 reviews
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
very happy

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have stayed here twice and if I had to go back there I would... See full review

  • dazzzzzzzzz
  • Dec 8, 2013
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (108)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supertraveler2012
los angeles
Aug 18, 2012

good for its purpose

We stayed because we needed to be near the american consulate. Juarez is hot and the place to be is in the pool. Nice pool side bar good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Malaqo
California
Aug 18, 2012

Nice Hotel, Just Needs a Few Things to Make it Adequate

I think this hotel is quite convinient and nice. The service is great however, they need to provide small refrigerators in every room. They're also needs to be better access to drinking water, yes drinking water! We should not have to be buying water from anywhere to drink! I also think that the breakfast provided was well done but there must be more of a variety. With these few changes I think it will be a great place to stay and fo business. Security was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanis
grand rapids,Michigan
Jun 5, 2012

A home away from home

my husband loved the service here everyone was supper nice, respectful, & very helpful. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for great service great price!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rudedawg
Business
cedartown
Jan 16, 2012

great location, very convinient

very convinient if traveling to american consulate. free wifi in the whole bulding, convinient store and restaurant inside hotel. free computer and free shuttle to airport in my case. extremely pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUDHA
Orange, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

CONSULATE TRIP

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL OVERALL, JUST DIDNT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY ROOM WASNT CLEANED DAILY, ONLY THEY WOULD BRING CLEAN TOWELS AND TAKE OUT TRASH, AND DO BED, BUT NO VACUUMING, NO TOILET CLEANIN ETC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
guayo
Business
Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Nov 4, 2011

great hotel

it's a great hotel. Very safe hotel for people going to US Consult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viaje corto
denver, co
Oct 22, 2011

consulado

It is very close to the consulate so you don't even have to drive. It was very comfortable and I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dason
Business
California, USA
Oct 13, 2011

business trip

hotel was nice stayed for about a week friendly members would stay there again if i had to ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

mall is not far pretty secure place felt safe walking to and from hotel

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RCornejo
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Safe and Clean hotel

It was an awesome experience and the staff was very professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strongly Recommend Diana's Restaurant.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
anali
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 25, 2011

**Great Stay***

The hotel was well kept very nice & clean,felt very safe as their was security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top