$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
69 reviews
Very a comestible and friendly

My husband and I had gone for an appt at American consulate the employees at the hotel where... See full review

  • Nena15
  • Jul 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Great hotel,great staff and location. The staff was very helpful during our visit, our room was... See full review

  • Liliana
  • Jul 1, 2015
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

★★
$38
3.9 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$58
4.3 / 5 76 reviews
★★★
$47
3.5 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$75
4.6 / 5 14 reviews
★★★
$41
4.0 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$31
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$49
4.3 / 5 8 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
josie r.
Business
houston texas
Aug 30, 2015

OK trip

Not what I expected for the high price. Everything they sell you. Even a photocopy :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nena15
Couples
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

Very a comestible and friendly

My husband and I had gone for an appt at American consulate the employees at the hotel where amazing! We were in room 400 therefore our internet sucked BUT onece we told them that we kept having problems with the wifi they moved up to room 416 which the wifi was sooooo much better, I was able to watch Netflix without a problem. They also have shuttle buses to take you to your appts. They also have a gym that you may go to, the gym is not on their facility but it is located in Juarez mall which is down the street from hotel, great gym!!! Just gets packed BUT during 3-5 it's not as packed. Overall my husband and j had a great stay! Flor is the name of one of the receptionist and she was great!!! Also for those going to Juarez don't believe what ppl about how bad Juarez is, it's actually not bad at all, my husband and I would walk around like we would in Chicago and we also took our Tahoe, take in mind driving in Mexico is not like driving in the U.S. They pretty much don't follow their street laws, of coins don't trust anyone but it's not as horrible as ppl make it seem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liliana
Family
River rouge
Jul 1, 2015

Great Hotel

Great hotel,great staff and location. The staff was very helpful during our visit, our room was clean and our child had fun by the pool, family friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reynoso
Business
LIBERTY HILL
Jun 14, 2015

Awesome service

The hotel it's very clean and the room and customer services are awesome. Customer service was there to help you if you had any questions. I will totally recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travieso
Couples
ALGONQUIN
May 26, 2015

usa embassy

really good hotel, i recomed to my friends already and they were realy happy too thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Westmont
May 16, 2015

great hotel clean nice staff

It was a great hotel nice clean n nice helpfull people. Always friendly n the gave u good information. Always willing to help and next to everything all the places close by nice places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alejandra M.
Couples
Fresno
Jan 17, 2015

Quality inn met all expectations.

Quality inn met all expectations. Friendly staff ( they all greet you to feel welcome). Very Close to Everything like shopping center, embassy, and clinics. I liked the continental breakfast ( they have fresh fruit, coffee, tea, orange juice, cereal) but in case you want to update to have bigger breakfast its very cheap. Gated and security in the hotel premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martin G.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

overall good experience

Hotel stay was overall good, would of give it a better rating but the wifi signal isn't that great, also the outside bar could have a little more drink variety, but it's great for the price. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ulyy
Business
Ciudad Juarez
Nov 14, 2014

WiFi they have Is lame

It was good but The WiFi SUCKS !! The staff is really friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Most of the Mexican food is way over priced We ate in American restaurants. Because all the prices are show on the menu

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ismael 1
Business
Napa California
Sep 6, 2014

Fantastic

Excellent that's all great place excellent location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Super

Back to menu Return to top